AMOUNT- SUNDAY DAGGA

As a male, how much s*X do you need weekly?
As a female how much s*x do you need weekly?
Are you getting enough s*x in your current relationship?

8 thoughts on “AMOUNT- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Need?? …. mi start get miserable after 3 days without the pums.
    Want??….well that’s a different story. Want the pusC daily and twice on Sundays. I’m so much nicer with brown balls as opposed to blue balls.

2. Every other day is good for me. My fiancé want it twice a day, but how comes when we both have full time jobs jobs?

3. Sex addiction is real and is a very serious ailment requiring counseling/therapy.I’m nowhere near Eric Benet levels n definetly not on any Tiger Woods ish…but I have an appointment 15th August…I suggest y’all too seek help if you’re in the double digits frequency per week .

4. At least once day when I was an IDIOT growing up. It’s a way of life for time wasters and idlers. Sex is important, but planning your life and making money matters more.

My advice to fellow men out there is simple, don’t follow the primal instincts and hunt women if yuh pocket bruk. Don’t follow the IDIOTS who say you don’t need money to have children. Straight FAKE NEWS that.

Pickney can cost up to $500k to $1mil (JMD) a year, depending on the life you want for them.

Dating/courting costs money, even if the B isn’t a gold digger. When you got money, you will be able to pick choose and refuse – don’t run down the bag of sex thing.

5. I’m a female and I’ll tske it everyday. Even 2 times a day although I haven’t had sex for 11 months now

6. @Yardielovethug, Ah cudda NEVA YOU DAT ah spell ‘definitely’, suh!!!!! Couldn’t be YOU! Luckily, for whatever the reason, lately, you’ve seemingly relinquished your Grammar Cop duties!