WHO NEXT WID DI VISOR AND WHO ROCKED IT

16 thoughts on “WHO NEXT WID DI VISOR AND WHO ROCKED IT

1. Every year dolly carry d boy goh vegas , carry him goh yaad noh dolly. Oh shit just remember Him dont have papers. , soh y you noh just married to him and give him .

2. @lady met the 3 of them dolly ,sweets and twinny should always wear visor to cover them shameless face .a the visor meck twinny, dolly and sweets cannot see nor find an apartment.

@met the 3 of these rich girls a kotch a people yard .

Dolly we all know you and kewsi things them fake .

Dolly stop go on vacation and waste money you selfish bitch .

Dolly go be a real ,caring mother to your 2 children start by providing them with their own room .you and kewsi are disgraceful 4 people inna 1 room unno a sadine.

Kids needs space and them own play area you always posting fake brands but cannot post yuh room. Dolly a years now you flopping yourself .

Dolly and sweets go buy unno mother a new sofa unno worthless and love show off .
    Unno life fake.

Kewsi you so rich but you dont own a car and you dont have YOUR own apartment.
    Kewsi you a waste of space inna america. nigga go get a phucking job.

Dear twinny how are you doing with out an apartment of your own but you posting how you a leader .twinny you know down town and parade know sey all of your stuff them fake .

Hello, dolly ,sweet,and twinny all i am saying is that the 3 of unno look really good inna unno fake clothes .clothes does fit the 3 of unno mi nah lie .

TWINNY,SWEETS AND DOLLY ITS TIME TO GET UNNO OWN APARTMENT IT NUH LOOK GOOD.IM EMBARRASSED FOR THE 3 OF UNNO.

DOLLY WHY YOU AND SWEETS CANNOT RENT A 3 BEDROOM APT SO THE KIDS COULD GET THEIR LITTLE BED?????

3. Dolly hands up… this is for Bobbette ,Apple ,Kerry Ann Marsha UNRULY TWINNY all advertising for Gucci with no pay you all r tacky ,take a page from dolly sweets n Kim book those girls killing it with class fabulousity n few more girls too I don’t care what you all want to say its its true ,those girl knows how to dress for all occasion ….facts!! ,look at apple at her birthday dinner looking like dam hooker they always naked colored hair n confused dressing ,slimsroberts you are very different I like your style …but the rest wearing designer that don’t make u look good ,you all need schooling on how to dress n bawselady to she just buy things but lost in the dressing world.. lol look how dolly done you all on her birthday Classy GEORG,FAB TAKE NOTE

4. No lie dolly look really damn good during her Vegas trip all her outfits looked classy and her pics all came out great can’t lie . She living her life and she has her own business so let’s just congratulate and keep it moving .

5. All now twinny no get a apartment yet that’s a dam same a come out every night in a fake brand and a run down every party and can’t find somewhere to live,I never know someone could be so careless to kotch a people yard for so long and you claim u rich

6. not a dolly fan but she and the one in middle rocked it. dolly i’m convinced can wear anything and pull off any look hands down. she just can’t pull out a house key or degree or job letter… :/

7. Dolly, When are you gonna be a good mom and dress your kids and take them on vacations? You’re one lame ass child barring bitch! How you put a man over your kids? How!!!??!! I could neverrrrrr spend my money to take myself on noooo Birthday trips of my own LMAO!!!!!! Not to mention, you ain’t low boo boo….. We all know that the Balenciaga shirt is from China it’s FAKE!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2

8. Dolly say she is a hot gal. Dolly hot girl don’t live with their mother in a one room. Girl you’re a professional shop lifter and scammer. What happened? People look good is not all . When you’re kids are ok , you live somewhere and have something out of life that’s when you’re hot. Twinny what happened. 25 years in America and no where to live. And you say yuh fabulous and you’re a winner. Winner where. Please. KFab when are you gonna come out of the dirty basement in the Bronx. Let’s pretend that you guys are buying name brands. When are you gonna get your priorities straight. All 3 please stop with the plastic surgery. Enough is enough . Another question, How do you have the energy for scamming?

9. why ya talking about Twinny like she didnt just get evicted?? didn’t she have a apartment for years ?????

10. WHY ARE YA SOOO CONCERNED ABOUT DOLLY AND ABOUT THE CLOTHES SHE WEARING??????? YA KNOW DAMN WEL SHE LOOKED GOOD IN HER F*CKING CLOTHE IN VEGAS YA GOTTA GIVE CREDIT WHERE ITS DUE .. I KNOW ROBBAS IS THE ONE POSTING THAT