TWINNY VS ROBBAS

MET!

It’s a #BitchStoleMyLook moment. Robbas wore her FENDI outfit a few weeks ago & Opal she run guh get the same bag, shoes & shirt. Only difference Opal’s Fendi is most likely FAKE. MET be honest whose look are you rooting for the most? Opal or Robbas?

31 thoughts on “TWINNY VS ROBBAS

1. But Sender ….. Twinny has a pic of her entire outfit, standing up. Yuh should have sent it so we can get a better view. Real or fake, I prefer Twinny outfit. No matter what Robbas wear, real or fake, it’s like she can hardly pull it off. I’m not saying that she never looks good because I’ve seen her in outfits that look OK. But I’m saying ….. she’s always trying to go for the “pow-wow look”, the “celebrity” look and she always fails at that.

Here is a picture of twinnies and entire outfit.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnCbphGgAtU/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=n2liaq4xyqig

1. thanks for the full pic !!

love it!! wish Twinny never so ugly she woulda kill the fashion game inna her real or Fake outfits.

Robbas always look awkward in her pics..

2. None!!!! Both unattractive, dunce and the picture them full of filthy!! Love wear brand and have no shelter.

3. Twinny ugly nud blood cloth……………. no man; she always look a way inna har pics.

Robbas always in the latest shit (boots and clothes) thats it nothing else to her except what she wears..

These 2 old women nah gwan with nothing new…. same old wanna be in the lime light shit …..

1. Agree 100%.

PPl always make it tgerir business to mention Twinny stuff fake…
      But she always slay inna dem real or fake Twinny is more a Fashionista than Robbas any day..

Wearing brand from head to toe don’t make you a fashion icon…. Robbas always have on too much shit…

4. I was gonna say twinny…until Mamacita dropped the full pic..yikes. I grudgingly give this one to robbas

5. Twinny wears clothes well, the clothes complements her body. A woman is suppose to know what fits her. ROBBAS do 2 much most of the times I don’t care if it’s brands it doesn’t fit her. I like the old ROBBAS she had a unique styles, these days it’s a trashy look. I shouldn’t be complementing none because they go outta di way for things

1. Real talk, Robbas use to have a nicer style before she start copy apple and wearing all these x rated out-shits, stripper boots and pasties on breast. She used to wear some nice pieces. Now she just look trashy

6. I’d like to revote ROBBAS hands down,she looks really nice (mi hav fi give credit when it’s due). I voted without seeing the picture because Twinny usually takes it.

7. How can Twinny opal wear a boots over 2grand and bag for almost 3 grand & don’t rent a nice little apartment one bedroom come on Opal get your priorities straight .

8. Me nah lie! the two a dem look trashy, but all a unuh weh a gi twinny the winnings, unuh a wicked…a unuh cut jezas slippas and tun it in Reese’s Pieces. Look pon twinny body, the stocking don’t look good. Robbas look more refine, like smady yuh can touch…twinny look like she need to go and suck a garlic and a yellow n blk capsule!

9. Two birds who live for SM approval. Comparing the two is like comparing blueberries to blackberries (not much of a difference). They both are insipid, crawny bitches with sticky fingers.

10. Twinny pelvic region look weird. IG people wicked. They know that women tummy need to be re-tucked. Its time for both fashion to evolve, maybe they can go check a dress maker because its the same style different designer.

11. Good morning met i hate to see thiese girls compairing to each other who weareing what,both u all wearing kafw clothing everyday nun off u all girls have a lob working no were not even millionaire have gucci like unno get the fuck out of bum ass bitchies in a american taking up space.

12. I KNOW ROBBAS IS SO MAD YA COMPARING HER TO TWINNY !!!!!!! YA KNOW SHE THINK SHE THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN WEAR DESIGNER

13. This post just proves that you can wear fake and still look like the real deal.. robbas if twinny can get your outfit in fake you’re not exclusive find another hobby ..

14. Opal you need to stop act like u young you getting old put your priority straight find apartment everyday u on IG a show off clothes show your own apartment full time you come out a Nickey peach apartment the poor woman need her space

15. That’s one reason I can’t believe her stuff is real because how can u afford all these things and u cant get your own apartment for you and your kids Twinny how would u allow your kids to stay with people you are very worthless biches you are a bum bad time can reach anyone in life but it’s how u deal with it u should have take time off get yourself together and sort out yourself instead of making a fool of yourself .idiot