SOME VIDEOS SIMONE PUT TOGETHER FOR HER FAMILY

18 thoughts on “SOME VIDEOS SIMONE PUT TOGETHER FOR HER FAMILY

1. Simone’s Mom is such a beauty, they got their father’s features and passed it on.
    They lived their life, their way. Hope she’s at peace and lots of prayers being sent up for the kids.

2. The love of money!! How could a man murder his family. Yes the wife died but which child would want to grow up knowing that his father murdered his mother. Then Mr. Walters family, his children fatherless,again because of the wicked intent of another.. This is tragic on so many levels

3. I honestly believe this man is gay. No way you would kill two women with not even a spare thought for their children and loved ones left behind. He saw these women as a means to and end. He wanted money and MAN.

4. When yuh look pan di pics yuh can only smile cause di surface is beautiful, but di mountain a tings did a gwan if yuh naaa look yuh woh see. Sumting else is deh deh bout him… Wah gwan inna Bahamas.

5. Dat dutty bwoy colder than Antarctica, look how him wife nice, sweet girl ambitious and upwardly mobile. Him never even consider how this will affect their children. Jungle Justice should have been his reward. Look how the children sweet. This pass tragic

6. Simome sure put forth a good front even though she was in pain. Still wanted the picture perfect marriage. Poor girl. She just couldn’t save dat demon.

7. Watching this make me all want leff fimi man. Look how dem look happy and in love. Guess u just never know who is with you. Even the person who u lay down with every night cannot be trusted.

8. Tears❗This situation mek me fraid a people even more now … not just men , people period. Omar is a heartless JOHNCROW❗

9. Funny… Many women would see this on Instagram/Facebook and envy her for what she had.. Not knowing her husband was a demon in disguise.. WOW

10. Omar looks like a fish on steroids. He’s mental state is brought about by the excessive use of those steroids which gives a side effect of “roid rage”. Which makes him so sick up there in the head. But in all seeing these pics really fooled me. The front they showcased was so well polished and built u wouldn’t even think twice about anything.