SOME TELLING PICTURES OF SIMONE AND OMAR

IN THE WEDDING HE LOOKED LIKE HE WAS ALL THERE……BUT THE PICTURES THAT FOLLOWED …

Omar and Simone at her 30th birthday celebrations
OMAR AND SIMONE AT THEIR SECOND WEDDING IN JAMAICA

A few weeks before Simone was killed

29 thoughts on “SOME TELLING PICTURES OF SIMONE AND OMAR

1. That last pic have me thinking all kinds a way…look like a nice family photo at a glance -only for her to be murdered a few weeks later! something no sit well with me at all. I wonder if the details of the case can eventually be made public?

2. Every time I go on the internet and read about this story, when I look on Angela’s picture I feel Sad for her and her Boys, The story behind Simone’s death is becoming very pathetic in terms of her family members even the Sister calling the Evil family, it’s to a point, sorry but not sorry, I think it was Karma that reached Simone, You cannot keep a man that don’t want to be kept. Met made a post on FB about if you are my family member and I knowingly see behavior of your Man or Woman abusing you, I would NEVER speak to you moreover taking pictures with you, Is there something the family is trying to protect? did they know of this waste man behavior but put up a facade to cover up for their daughter/sister? R.I.P Angela.

3. No wonder he went into Bodybuilding, not vey pleasing to the eyes…and Simone is such a cute woman…Sometimes I wonder!

4. Those pictures don’t show a man that wanted his wife dead but with the first girlfriend dying it’s hard to believe someone so bad luck with gun violence ! But could he possibly be innocent ? Lord i hate to pass judgment but with the tire puncha and right as she leave gun man kill her how can a normal person not come to the conclusion him set it up ? I really believe he did god forgive me probably a the steroids ?

5. Si how hez an eyectacher body wise?? Wen this story dropped I ddnt recognized him! Thanks to make his recent pics public! Boy body looks damn good but he what a shame”deadly body”

1. Yes and the gay men are heavily into bodybuilding, using steroids to cover up their HIV status (weight loss), something I was recently told by a healthcare professional.

6. it is so sad all boils down to looks are really deceiving.what happen to leanna no more info on her or the rest of mateys that were involved?.is there a pic of valerie or more info ?.this might soon reach on snapped or 48 hrs

7. ALL I CAN SAY IS A DUTTY NASTY CROTCHES WOMAN LEAD HIM MORE TO DO THIS. I DONT UNDERSTAND WITH THESE MEN. YOU HAVE A NICE WIFE IS EDUCATED AND AMBITIOUS. YOU HAVE A BUSINESS AND PROPERTY THAT CAN PAST DOWN TO YOUR KIDS. YOU SET AND LIVE LIFE GOOD AND COMFORTABLE. GOOD FAMILY BACKGROUND AND YOU DESTROY IT MOSTLY OVER SOME FAKE BATTIE GAL. WHY MAN LOVE TO FLOSS WITH A BUNCH OF BITCHES WHO WILL ONLY WANT YOU FOR YOUR MATERIAL THINGS. IT’S ALL EGO AND LOW SELF ESTEEM.

WHAT MEN DONT UNDERSTAND THAT NOT EVERY WOMAN WANT YOU, SOME JUST WANT TO DESTROY WHAT THEY CANT HAVE. SOME WOMAN JUST LOVE HYPE, FAME, AND MONEY ONLY AND NOT YOU THE PERSON. IT DOESNT MATTER HOW GOOD YOU LOOK. FOR ANY WOMAN WHO DOESNT EVEN CARE ABOUT HOW THE KIDS FEEL IS EVIL PERIOD.

INSTEAD, TAKE UP RED EYE, NO AMBITIOUS, ENVIOUS, GREEDY, NO BRAIN, LICKY LICKY HAD ISSUES FROM SHE BORN BECAUSE PROBERLY WAS CONCEIVED OUT, OF WEDLOCK, ONE STAND OR SOME MARRIED MAN BECAUSE THEIR MUMMA WAS A ONE NIGHT STAND SLUT.

THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY NO WOMAN SHOULD ENVY ANYONE RELATIONSHIP. WISHING YOU CAN TEK HIM FROM THE OTHER WOMAN. THIS IS THE DEMON YOU’LL PICK UP BEING LICKY LICKY FOR WHAT NOT YOURS. THAT BIG SOUR CROUTCHES RED GAL THINK SHE BETTER THROUGH HER HIGH COLOR IS GOING TO HAVE HER DAY TOO.

8. Mi nuh know if a cuz me nuh into muscle men but I just cannot see the attraction. Him look weird to me, especially the 1 st pic at the birthday party.

1. I can tell you this, those muscles were not developed in a Gym. It was definitely taking/abusing steroids, just look at the size of his chest muscles.

1. True, looking at His muscles it really looks like steroids, I am know some body builders who actually compete in body building and their muscles does not look like Mr. Killer.

9. Dat demon bwoy did fit right inna di family e. Naah lie, it looked like everything was well. Sorry sey di fada neva di just stab out di good eye.

10. Its so crazy a she alone happy inna di pic dem. Unless dat damn smile is fake…which dosent seem fake to me, more like very proud… she had no clue she was going to die(not saying she would but somtimes ppl get dreams an such doing things without knowing) meaning whatever was going on she didn’t care about it cause she wasnt going anywhere no time soon. Its crazy! look at his aura, hers is brighter than his but she has secrets I mean everyone does but these played a part in her death i’m sorry it is what it is this lady had plenty clues and played with it.

11. Uno love blame other women for the dutty man them weh nuh care fi uno, remember first and foremost, the other woman did not make a commitment to honor and love you, so if our dutty husband nuh care fi we, why should the woman care, women tend to look pass the real culprit, which is the husband and love chat bout dutty crotches woman, sound stupid asf, no woman don’t owe you no form of loyalty, but your husband certainly does.

12. And stop you stupid ranting, no woman nuh cause him fi kill him wife, because if this is what you’re implying, then it would be safe to say, that it was Simone who cause him to kill Angella then.

13. Demon bwoy not wearing his wedding band in the last pic, yet 2nd to last pic at wedding he had it on. Mussi fling it whey after the ceremony fi go whore. Damn jancro vomit

14. Sketelbam some ah ouny [push the man them over the edge and encourage them to do f**kery. if the mate never entangle she wouldn’t move him out on the girl funeral day. Tha bitch Leeanna is also evil. Th police should at least interview her her ass.

15. I agree but women play apart as well before i left my husband and saw the text messages from his side chic let me tell you this she text and pressure the man night and day to come to her house . The women all text my then husband how you love wife cock up and nah tek my call ( i could not believe the thirsty and desperatness ) but i did not have relationship with her so i never addressed her i stayed quiet save my money and buy one next house in my mom name and him go out of town one weekend ; probably over the women place ) and i moved in my new house and file my divorce and never look back . We are friends now as we had children and they cake first to be a United front for the sake of them and we as women know when the man a bad , well i felt it to my core and i come from a family who love image but i was not about to be risking my life with aids or anything for the sake of what people may say . It was hard it was rough you go through some very low places but with god and prayer you will find peace . My ex was no murderer not as i know but he can’t even be faithful to himself muchless me ! Women have to stop blaming themselves and no matter how pretty how much you body stay good cook clean etc the only man that may not betray you is a man who is afraid of the wrath of god . Rip Simone sometimes one has to sacrifice to teach the world something and Jamaican women need to open them eyes and let go and stop this keeping up appearances because it just may end badly !

16. @ anonymous 8.08 am- ” The women all text my then husband how you love wife cock up and nah tek my call ” in relation to that statement- what I’ve come to establish is with the side chicks, it sometimes comes to the point where they don’t necessarily want the man, but they just become envious of what the other woman has and want to mash things up for that reason. Also, sometimes they just don’t want to “lose the war”, it kind of becomes a thing of “why does he want her and not me”. I’m ashamed to say it, but I’ve been in that situation so I know what I’m talking about.

17. More time a weekend mi come on now so I’m late

Pictures nah seh ntn but overzealous happy body builder with him happy look good wife.

One person a seh Simone eye dem dead, the next one a seh is the husband eye dem dead. One person a seh him aura bright, next one a seh she’s the brightest one in the pic

In these pictures they look happy, body language in tune. He’s leaning into her and not away from her, shes angled towards him. They’re both looking right at the camera which implies there’s nothing to hide.

This is just a sad case and I’m waiting cause everyday more details are revealed.