SIMONE’S FAMILY PUT UP LARGE PIC

The family of murdered mom of two , Simone Campbell-Collymore put up a large picture of her at her home lastnight. Campbell-Collymore was murdered by men hired by her husband over life insurance and the vast amount of properties that were owned by the couple…

P.S…I got almost all the info together in terms of the properties…will have for Monday…and all I will say is that these people were really really rich and Omar was really hateful and greedy

39 thoughts on “SIMONE’S FAMILY PUT UP LARGE PIC

1. This is at the warehouse.. not her home. And yes met.. he was greedy.

Idk if u got info that he planned to kill both sisters to cover his tracks. He told Simone’s sisters’ husband.. to mek her carry home Simone.. because he wanted it to look like a hit on the family . He is EVIL

1. Some man too foolish. You find rich woman wid wealth and she marry u and have children fi u.

All u affi do is love d woman with all ur heart and all the money will be yours. U Neva affi alleged kill her. U take away the children mother.

I hope seh if is u plan it dat dem lock up u and the thugs that committed the aft for 40 years.

2. Hopefully her headstone reads Campbell as this poster.
    And the insurance money can benefit her children.

It is my Belief that the spirt leaves the body before death and neither Simone nor the driver felt a single one of the shots and was already gone on to the next life before the pain Struck their bodies.

Wicked boy Omar and friends are to live a long life of tourment for their misdeeds.

1. The insurance company should not payout to no one. Not even the children. The policy was purchased with the intent to carry out a fraud.

You all can be team Simone all the day long…she wasn’t in the dark about this boi. I’m teamAngella Aguiar since Simone was in that web before Angella’s murder; ironically, she becomes a successful realtor as the murdered head mate.

1. I totally agree. I wanted to comment also but I didn’t want my opinion to offend nobody especially a grieving family. Simone knew who he was and what he was about but she settled with it and her day came and she wasn’t that lucky. I’m sorry for the kids cause they didn’t ask to come here but I can’t be sorry for her cause she knew!! It’s sad but may her soul rest in peace and protect her kids. Females please stop believing you can change somebody and have them do good. People only will change if they want to. Save yourself first. Change starts from within. No one should receive payments from that policy. @Met Angela son did a whole interview still seeking hope.

2. I say the same thing. He had the real estate link so he brought her into the realms of thing.
        Angela was dead weight to him and because her name was being soiled as a bad agent he had to get rid of her.
        Simone was smart. His new way out. I say This all the time. She was not in the dark about his life. She knew too much so she too had to go.
        When she decided to leave him and all that money and secrets. No way.
        Let’s see how it will play out. Right now I don’t think he has any good money to get a good lawyer…
        Me like the family now me just put on a lawyer for him (pro bono if a suh) and pay said lawyer fi sink him. Too damn evil

1. Agent? Angela was Never a (licensed) Real Estate Agent/Real Estate Broker in the State of Florida. Yes, she was a licensed Mortgage Broker.

3. Morning PP, I hear you. I’m on no team here other than hoping something good comes out of this and that the children are not facing a generational curse. From what I hear there isn’t a single clean hand in the doing. Even the in laws seem outlawish. Every mate and family member in this case has to be thankful that it wasn’t them bc there was a lot going on with these folks.

1. I saw your reply to Bam on the Taxi Man’s post. So, your view point I can read as not being soley in Simone’s side. She a yardie, yes, but me can’t side wid her outcome just for that. No watch no face because you here linger than me and should know me can’t hold back my sense of truth.

The rest a dem who a draw breaths as Anon me nah fi flex fah 😀 😀 😀

4. There is no proof that the insurance was fraud. The children must get their share of the insurance money because they are not responsible.

5. well Team Angela, check into if Angela knew about Neverson. Will that change your mind? Check into if she had numerous mortgage scams and defrauded people. (not saying she did). Find out the whole story before you become “team” anyone. I truly believe Angela took him in and groomed him since he had a knack for criminal dealings. NOne of these women deserved death unless they facilitated in the death of others. I truly do not believe Simone knew about him with Angela’s death. HE has been pretty convincing thus far to the point that even Angela’s family doubted he could be the killer. Rumors had it that her sister was involved or some other relative close to her and they enlisted Omar. Remember Florida is the Sunshine State with the shadiest people.

6. Are you saying that it was Collymore that took out the Life Insurance Policy? I thought it was Simone who did and if so, it is unlikely she did so with the intent of fraud, i.e, to have her husband kill her in short order.

7. I totally agree, PP. Cancel the entire policy. If I was one of Simone family who would be raising her kids, I would not want them to inherit money with their mother’s blood on it.

3. @phantom Phoenix Bitch please that’s my family u talking bout up there first the f**k of all the campbells already have money before Omar came in the pic ok so don’t associate her with any wrong doings …. that man is a manipulator and a evil ass person there’s so much he did that people never had a clue to so until u know facts then u can speak on it otherwise don’t throw out accusations like that

1. There’s no way you can come here and convince me that Simone whom was intelligent, educated and sociable didn’t have no idea what Omar was doing or who he is. Just a woman intuition alone give suspicions. First and foremost she knew about his other girls and more. After so many years with him and living with him she didn’t snoop?? I get it he’s a manipulator and she’s your cousin and you don’t want to face the fact that she knew but hun she knew who he was and what he was about!! Simone is more intellectual and have more credentials than me and just reading the articles about Angela I could have never dated a man of that sort. You and the family might have not known but she knew. “As Angela articles states up to today Omar Best Collymore is still a suspect” That alone should have been a ticking light bulb but I guess Love trumps it all. Nobody is blaming her for her death. Her death was cruel and wrong. Condolences to you and your family and may you find peace and closure.

2. @PhantomPhoenix is indeed a bitch and an internet bully, who is disposed to spread fud. She typically doesn’t know what she is talking about and is as daft as they come. I’m unsure of her motives in speaking on issues she knows nothing about, yet she wants to give the appearance that she is knowledgeable on a wide range of issues……she is NOT! Ignore her…she is plain dense.

1. You phucking lucky that’s the only issues you can find with me :ngakak :ngakak Bully unda yu mumma! Unu a look company. I no follow trend, hence me nah suck crotches, sell crotches or a have emotional crises like you bitches. Me say wha me say and if it no read fi unu way unu have a problem wid it. Not even jesus christ me would follow go sea!

so bex all you want bitch. :ngakak

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak when me wrong counter it with FACTs and stop trying to get people to join up with you against me. You one a dem bitch who like play follow de leader…dwrcl. I’m that lone bitch. If for nothing else you got the bitch part right :maafaganwati

You attention seeking bitch :alay

3. Mek yu neva did so defenseful and tell har lef de nasty bajan boi?! A now yu have strength fi see wrong?! Watch yah man, gwan go seek justice fi yu family wid de same amount a energy yu a carry my way.

Any family memba me have de wid boi who fah name attach to the unjust killing of a woman afta midnight a railroad line while him a tie him shoes lace outside of a vehicle couldn’t pass me door way or come a family dinna.

Gwan up a constant….go loud up the process and lo me.

4. Btw, me facts start with the very 1st article going back to JUNE 30, 2008. And the rest whey no stop roll out since.

BTW, how come you have next family memba name a call up in a dead range rover mix up?! Yu go defend dat too?!

Me will be unu bully when unu no want face reality and fi that u can go ham like rumpelstiliskin. Unu send a wreath or a representative to Mr. Walters funeral? Lo me yow. Public drama so strangers are invited fi fling dem 2 cent…me a fling a 50 cent piece.

4. Anonymous at 9:41 am you say you are related to Simone, how close? If it is possible, can you give the kids a big hug and kiss for me. I know it must be difficult for them. I will just watch the ride because it was alleged that Andre was one of the killers now it appears that he wasnt. There are many twists and turns in this case so I will reserve my comment until later.

5. Simone help spend off Angela blood money a it them use to get rich. she know the boy get over 4 hundred thousand us dollar that why she run go marry him ..god dont like ugly she willingly eat the fruit from the poison tree

1. SImone already had money Simone’s parents were well off from the day she born, Omar used it to gain some kinda status fi measure up wid Simone it would seem. He always seemed to be insecure so the money, steroids and gym addiction made him secure in his mind I suppose.

6. Family member@9:14 am. Where were you all this time? My condolences to you all. This that bitch really him Omar move out.. and is that really Simone truck she sitting in? Please talk to me I am on your side!!

7. I thought it was said that Simone asked him about his money and he told her he received it from a motor vehicle accident insurance. So to me he sound like a very convincing and a manipulative person

8. Well I have been following this story back to back. Thanks Met. However, as heartbreaking as it may seem, I struggle to believe that Simone didn’t know who she had married and worse when this goes to court, a good barrister and judge will unravel this web of confusion and prove just that. Admittedly, she did not deserve to die. No way. She could not have imagined that it would end in her death but indirectly she is complicit in her own murder. Rest in peace and I trust her kids will be well and taken care of by her family.

9. Listen.. a girl even posted on FB say she met Omar and asked how he came about his wealth.. and he said he won a lawsuit again a doctor after his laser eye surgery. Clearly unu no realize him wicked and lie.. why unu believe say Simone really knew ?

1. some of the same women on here talking bout why she never leave woulda be the same ones staying by their man. She may not have initially known but I believe at some point she knew. I think it is because she confirmed in her mind that he did it and was leaving, he ended up killing her. I think that there was heavy evidence available, enough to reopen a decade old case, I think that she realized that she aided omar in helping neverson obtain a fraudulent identity in Jamaica by introducing links etc I think the everyday low level bandulu we take for granted in Jamaica had landed her in very hot water in addition to his philandering she need to cut and go back to her family in Coral Springs. Yes Omar seems to be manipulative etc but they were in a marriage and sometimes its when the honeymoon is over is when the true colors are shown. SHe may also have been trying to “Save” him aka Charity case.

10. some of the same women on here talking bout why she never leave woulda be the same ones staying by their man. She may not have initially known but I believe at some point she knew. I think it is because she confirmed in her mind that he did it and was leaving, he ended up killing her. I think that there was heavy evidence available, enough to reopen a decade old case, I think that she realized that she aided omar in helping neverson obtain a fraudulent identity in Jamaica by introducing links etc I think the everyday low level bandulu we take for granted in Jamaica had landed her in very hot water in addition to his philandering she need to cut and go back to her family in Coral Springs. Yes Omar seems to be manipulative etc but they were in a marriage and sometimes its when the honeymoon is over is when the true colors are shown. SHe may also have been trying to “Save” him aka Charity case.

11. Keep seeing everyone saying Simone family was/is rich. Who exactly is her family? I only know of two successful Campbell in Jamaica, Dr. Dayton Campbell (Politician) and Jeffery Campbell (DJ Sassco).

12. It is possible that she found out about the true source of the money Omar had. However, on a serious note, unuh really think the insurance money should not be paid out to her children? If is she tek out the policy, which many people including myself do, that money should go to her children. I cannot see how she would take out a policy and plan her death so this man could get the money and she go below ground? Really? Is that what some people are insinuating happened? That is a hard one to believe. Now if is him tek out the policy on her, then I understand the argument for cancelling he policy because of possible fraud. Even so, I could still make the case for having her children get some of it, even for school purposes, not that I think that they will lack money based on what others are saying about the financial status of the family. I am taking no sides, but you know it’s one thing for people to speak for you in your absence. My heart really goes out to the children. One day they will come to find out their mother was murdered by the father (allegedly i guess) and they grew up without their father as a result of this…now that is a bitter pill to swallow. I hope the family finds peace.