SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER STILL ON RESERVE

Good morningggggggggg…Im still working on a few things that will help people to get a better understanding of what went on but ………….we keep bumping into new information that leads us to nothing but more questions….

1. Neverson was known by ALL…and everyone around Omar knew the guy he was always with who stayed in the shadows..
2. Neverson traveled to the U.S and back to Jamaica as recent as last summer.
3. Omar had half mil on him when caught………which leads to more questions than answers
4. Neverson was known by ALL..we do not know if Simone knew Neverson was Neverson but he was always with Omar and supported by him financially..Interesting details to come..Im putting this out there to the Bajans who also knew him ………I cannot finish part 3 without a little more information on Neverson and exactly how long he was known to Collymore for(It is my belief that he was responsible for Angela’s death based on the fact that she was shot in almost the same way the other two people he murdered were… …He was a frequent flyer so it further confirms Omar trying to use a fake passport but it is unclear how he was able to evade U.S authorities ………..Link me by email or Facebook.
*The little I have stated are confirmed facts with back up information and or video*

29 thoughts on “SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER STILL ON RESERVE

1. How was he able to enter the US. Even if it was a Jamaican passport and visitors visa he would have to provide his fingerprint on entering the states. I am not saying he can’t enter the US by other illegal means but a passport and visa is far fetched.

1. You can alter your fingerprint to the point where it is not very readable. But, is it a fact that a person on a visitors visa have to give their fingerprint EVERY TIME the enter the USA?

It is quite possible that he is actually travelling on a US Passport, maybe as a US Virgin Island resident (born and bred)?

Years ago, he re-entered the US on a Jamaican passport via Canada, when he was deported after serving five years in the US prison system.

1. Biometrics is for US citizen too. He wasn’t using a Jamaican passport. He has Venezuelan documents along with the trini ones.

1. Any updated photo? Does he still have that VERY prominent scar in the middle of his forehead or did he have surgically rendered invisible?

2. I was in Federal Court last week and Andre Neverson Wanted Poster was prominently posted in the building as one of America’s most wanted. What struck me was the number of Aliases is has used in the past:

ALIASES: Andre Humphrey, Andre Henderson, Troy Michael Anderson, Troy Michael Henderson, Trey Michael Henderson.

I wonder what name he is using now and he have some balls to be entering the US at will. That doesn’t make sense o the face of it. No recent Photograph of him? Any man who avoid taking pictures does setoff red flags, so how has he avoid detected for over 16+ years? The guy is 6’2″ tall, weighs over 240 lbs and extremely muscular (at least in the past).

http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2013/05/01/double-murder-suspect-andre-neverson-added-to-u-s-marshals-most-wanted-list/

Something is not adding up here, why he is still on the lam.

3. If he is still living in Jamaica, I’m sure a lot of people know him and knows he is a wanted man. With US$25K on his head, he must be doing something to buy their silence.

4. Met was fooling around on the gram cause I got so fixated on this story until I went through simz followers Nd buck him up. But the thing is he looks nothing like the pictures the media provided. And his eye colour change also face got narrower like him do surgery on it. I buck it up about a month ago but never say anything was just preeing it out. Cause mi hear him in custody and thing so a could never him. But now it is oh so clear to me cause no one knows where he is at.

5. What most people don’t know u can enter the USA vía from Mexico or Canada. So if he obtains a Canadian visa somehow he can simple drive through the border to come the USA as long as a United States of America citizen is present with him. So him don’t have to directly leave ja or Trinidad or Barbados wherever he is to go straight to the USA jus suh.

6. Was he the the one who got shot up with Omar at the Insurance place ? I wonder which name is in his “Jamaican” passport? Why him one so brave fi go the USA so often ? More questions indeed….

7. a no Michael adams if memory serves mi well,, this look like him got money a gi wey, Jamaica is the place for imbeciles come to reside an live like king. also put greedy women in danger, IF HE KILL 2 HE WILL KILL MORE,, WHAT DID SIMONE KNEW, WHAT A BUMBO EEENA ALMSHOUSE PARADISE

8. A nuh now him a do dis, ano now dem a do dis, and dem feel invincible, but invincible full a ego an naaa tap suh watch. All mi a seh is a di wrong place yuh choose fi come.. unnu naaa slip choo di crack wid dis one… Had it all planned out huh. Mi seh none a unnu naaaa lef di island alive and if unnu lef a just di remains. Collymore yuh just know yuh did ago go choo and mek di flight don’t it.. wrong! Yuh energy a run dung don’t it 🙂 Satan nave nuh use fi yuh nung… A wah yuh ago do… Dweet sir, kill yuhself, if smaddy dweet it ago hotter.

9. Kevin Reynolds, the former CEO of 21st Hapilos Digital Distribution was wanted for murder of a fellow Jamaican in Maryland some 12 years. He was caught at JFK enroute to Jamaica with a US Passport in the name of “Dennis Graham”. The passport list the country of birth as the US Virgin Island. Many Jamaicans have these US Passport with birthplace as US Virgin Island.

If Neverson is slipping in and out of the USA, I’m willing to bet he is travelling on a US passport. If you have the money, you can get legitimate US passport. Back in the 1980s, a number of Jamaica Shower Posse members had US (and British) passport brought from a Black American working in the US passport Agency.

10. Met, have u learnt anything about the relationship between Omar & Simones’ dad? From what I heard they had a good “business” relationship that went sour some time before Simone died