OMAR COLLYMORE UPDATE

About three days ago I received a strange email, asking if I would pay for some receipts on Omar Collymore. Any information on Collymore would be great but Im not Dailymail or TMZ. The person said they had video along with audio anyhoot. It turns out that Collymore got into a fight or a fight got into him..whichever way. He got what Jamaicans would term ‘a shelling down’. Collymore’s left eye that already has low vision because of a reoccurring cataract was severely swollen and the eye appear almost detached from its socket. The former body-builder who prided himself on his huge biceps appeared to be about half the size of his former self when he stood before the court on Monday….stay choon

28 thoughts on “OMAR COLLYMORE UPDATE

1. Batty Bwoy, all when you confess your Sins You still go get Rub out neatly. How much man a road would have loved the rich life your Wife and Angela gave you, But No! You greedy Bombohole You. Dead you fi dead. Bajan people come get your Gully monkey cause all the rail up Females a rail I cannot see which part a this Narcissistic Jancrow with him big up a top and small down a bottom One eye Look anywhere name Cute. The eye need fi drop out make him suffer. LeAnn come get your Man. Jamaican people need to boycott cold play ice cream, Devon House ice cream better anyways. LeAnn just like Neverson need to Run way left Jamaica and cannot set foot on Our soil. Met don’t pay nobody for no info :ngakak what a baxcide, eventually every truth shall reveal.

1. I agree! the sexiness immediately fades with the information about him. I hope “shell him” everyday and keep him alive fi get more. Death is too good fi dis pussyhole.

2. Bout him need food kmt the kids them need their mother, ole dirty germs SUFFA him fi SUFFA, btw where is his greedy mumma and sista? Dem nuh beat him good hurt mi fi di Demon yuh si!

1. Why his mumma and sister tho? How dem get greedy? You can’t believe things posted in a blog. Just saying. The f**ker is where him need to be no family, friend, foe can control an adult. Him choose him bed him mus lay inna it.

1. Because dem gone ah Simone house gone tek all di furniture dem an if dat nuh greed den mi nuh no weh else cuff describe dem deh.

3. When him did deh road he got all he wanted and needed. Omar you shall feel your judgment right inna jail. No lawyer and yuh a guh rotten in deh. The children are asking for their mother. Yuh kill the girl and thought you would get away. I hope you get what is coming to you. GUILTY YOUR HONOR!!!!

4. This is why when it was reported that he was dead, I prayed it wasn’t so…….people like him need fi live and realize the evil they did.

5. S**K YUH MADDA…. FISH!!!! WHY YOU CAN’T? O I KNOW, THEIR NOT GIRLS. YOU
    ONLY KNOW HOW TO FIGHT GIRLS. BI**H A**. LET ME BE THE FIRST TO WELCOME YOU TO JAMAICA. OMAR GO LABBAJUICE OUT YU MADDA F**H!!!!

6. Daily dem fi beat him 1 limb at a time! Him think a so it go dem boys will line him up properly when dem done him a go regret the very day him born. Watch this space!!!!

7. :kr Ain’t it fun, ain’t it fun livinggg in our world..ain’t it fun ain’t it fun being alllll alone.. :kr Don’t go crying to your mother, cause you’re on your own in the real worlddd….Welcome to Jam rock… ..

8. Is in jail him get shell dung? Which hospital look after him? no pics? I would desrly love to see dem, would make year so far, eye nearly drop out? maawga dung tun vinegar? like mi dearly departed mamma would say.
    dis too sweet Metty, beg dem fi even one pic, please n tonks

9. With no access to steroids, you will lose all that muscle. He better start put in the work to maintain that body.

10. Absolutely full of shit. He’s never had a cataract. He got hit in his face after being fouled playing basketball in the Bahamas with Jamaican team. What part of this bull shit ass wanna be TMZ Shit is there. The “cataract” is a lens from trauma from an accident as a child. This site is full of bull Shit and everyone feels that they know something that they clearly don’t. If someone who’s posting actually knew anyone close to him or him for that sake would know these post are trash at best. Professional bodybuilder . FAKE NEWS. Never happened he’s not even with the general public. Who ever is feeding your “info” is delusional but not quite like the one who feels the need to post rather than spending time to properly vet the information received.

1. Nuh bodda cum fi Met! Ah Omar an im momma weh seh Omar have cataract not Met so you need to check ur source dem instead ah tell Met an di Pinkwall people dem seh dem full ah garbage . an first more com off so oman blog site.