NEVERSON INQUIRY

WE HAVE CONFIRMED THAT NEVERSON WAS IN JAMAICA WITH OMAR COLLYMORE……….WE ALSO CONFIRMED THAT THEY HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR YEARS…ONE OF OUR SOURCES WERE AROUND THE TWO FOR A SHORT WHILE SO MAYBE MORE THAN ONE PERSON KNEW OF NEVERSON’S EXISTENCE…………WE ARE LOOKING FOR ONE MISS HARLOW …..FI FORWARD AS TO WHERE HER MAN RUN GONE

14 thoughts on “NEVERSON INQUIRY

1. Love it, Loud it up yes. You just never know who will come and talk up. Neverson needs to be behind bars, who knows? He may went back to Trinidad after this whole ish, slip through the airport and all SMH, With the FAKE JAMAICAN passport he Bought STRAIGHT form out of Our passport office. Disgrace!

2. Met mi know say you know whats going on, Neverson is in protection and tings is going well.the only ting about Neverson is that he doesn’t know that the Fed’s know say him they been looking for

1. Oh. 1 police went to allied at the time of the shooting and took a man value $25,000 USd (about 4.5 million J$) into hiding? Dev, you really believe that?

Better dem kill him and call the US embassy…if he really wasn’t the one killed the other day. I doubt it because how him name just come up so?

WHO was the first person to ID him as being in the apartment during the killingS? That is the source of his where abouts before, then and now.

3. Di mount a gun wah mi see a go dung a yawd an yah tell mi seh none a di bullet dem nuh connect to none a dem 2 man deh eh??? di 2 a dem a lib???? no man! sumting else a gwan.. some money pudung or sumting???? all police a protect WTF! no man mi affi go draw fi di ball… too much questions…dis need answers.