LEEANNA YOU WERE THE SCAPEGOAT

ALL THOSE TIMES WHEN THAT MAN MADE EVERYONE SEE YOU WITH HIM IT WAS BECAUSE HE WANTED TO PUSH SIMONE’S HAND……..IT WAS NEVER BECAUSE HE LOVED YOU, YOU WERE ONLY PART OF THE PLAN…HE MADE YOU FILE A FAKE REPORT ABOUT A CAR SHOOTING BECAUSE HE WANTED YOU TO TAKE THE BLAME FOR HER MURDER……… YUH FALLA MAN GO MOVE HIM OUT ON THE DAY OF THE FUNERAL MEK EVERYBADDIE SI YUH…THATS HOW STUPID YOU WERE!HE WAS SETTING YOU RIGHT UP AND IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE MEN WHO GOT CAUGHT YUH WUDDA DEH BEHIND BARS AND HIM WUDDA REACH RIGHT BACK IN AMERICA YAH NOW SUH YUH BETTA KNOW WHEY YUH A DUH..IT WAS SO NOT ABOUT YOU.

39 thoughts on “LEEANNA YOU WERE THE SCAPEGOAT

1. Second time I met him when he shooked my hands when introduced… This wasnt the slim light skinned girl he was with in the corner where he and Tanto blacks was at nooopes! I have a vivid image of the girl, why? I was sent over there to call Omar!

2. Well if this is true them giving her two business was all a part of the plan? That means he has been planning this for years then?

Here is my take:

He met this leeanna, f**k around like usually but when he came under pressure, given that he don’t like women, he decided on using her in this plot to rid of simone.
    Simone knew all that was going on. I bet they had heated conversations about secret he had and he made threats. That is why the men who killed her had to get her purse and phone.
    Simone wanted to stick with Omar during his re-opened murder case. Omar was to settle and stop the cheating and lies and games. He wouldn’t stop and she had enough. So She left him. She knew all he was doing, so she got comfortable thinking she is untouchable because she had secrets for him. No hunny!
    Simone was not with Omar when he killed that woman in Florida, they met a year later when he had enough money to get a successful woman.
    He may have loved her at some point. She introduced him to his lifestyle that he had gotten used to.
    Now if Simone had divorced omar all that money would have been gone and he would just be an outsider to her and her family and friends. So he did what he knew best. …
    Simone knew…
    Correct me if I’m wrong

3. I had my very own sex demon. The minute I met that man it was like electricity ran through me. The man made me feel some sensations in some parts of my body I never knew existed. The man put a spell on me. Then he was lie and wicked, him drink, smoke, gamble, I don’t know what I was doing. I lost my mind during that period I think. Thank God I found the strength to walk away. Up until today I never met a man I had that first connection with again, nor that type of sex. I now think with my head, not my heart.

1. ….I now think with my head, not my heart.

Hmmmmmmm, the verdict on that is still out, i.e, that statement is debatable! :thumbup

1. While reading I thought to myself that some petty germs gonna throw this in her face and here you are. It wasn’t even a good 24 hours. Go dive inna wah killa whale choat hole nuh. :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

1. Marie, I decided that on serious posts like these I will not acknowledge the little people. I am telling my story so other women can know that they are not alone and that they can and should walk away from abusive relationships. That troll is sad and need some love in their life.

4. Many keep saying why didn’t Simone leave? Sigh. That’s why she was killed. She did leave. Hence her going to the residence to get the children. She probably left many times before but ended up going back. Ppl don’t understand that being trapped by a narcissist……both mentally and emtionally can make your life a living hell. It just takes some ppl longer to walk away. She seemed to be addicted to him and we all know how addiction goes. Simone struck me as the kind who was very private and reserved. She wanted to make her marriage work. After-all …. it seemed she had done everything she thought she should …. to make it work ….. including a body transformation. All I can say is ….. we can never know what Simone battled with or went through …… until we have been faced with it …. personally. RIP Simone. No one deserves to die that way ….. especially a mother.

5. If Simone and countless others were victims to this demon then so was his silly young lady up above. As much as she was so hype and on social media why would she remain so quiet up til now? There is a lot more to the story. And upon further clarification of ms Val in NYC, this Man travel all over he place and have nuff people that he is involved with. I’m sill not clear, we’re him and Simone still together despite him showing her how man other women he had in the side? Was it his Jeep or hers? When were the photos of the young lady above taken? Was it his dog or hers? Was wife preparing to leave and he wanted to strike before papers could be signed? Why is the family so quiet? Can someone confirm why details on the other demon trigger man are so scarce?

6. Beautiful dog. Anyways miss it sticky pan yuh mi luv.. a good looking mad man yuh want lol, yuh too brave doe… cause once mi hear seh dat gwan all mi rass number a change… but mek mi stfu cause mi naa inna di shituation inna di first place like some a hunnu pum pum get foamy when hunnu hear seh a marrid man… mi believe simone know alot and neva run…. stay deh hold on like ray charles wife an tek f**kery him did physically blind an she mentally blind.

7. @LeeAnna….when yu done peep ova yasso link mi. Nuh mek di Valentines Day pass yu a fret bout Omar. Him down ah Remand Center a kin poopalik with his new boo. You were a victim of mateymylitis and yu need to move forward. Yu can come play wid mi puppy anytime

8. This man is a master at what he does, I cannot blame LeeAnna for Omar actions, I can bet the lies he told her, clearly he was using her, he thought he had a well laid plan, assuming that all he had to do was to make LeeAnna feel as if Simone wanted to kill her, as she now believe that Omar was in love with she Simone, so he staged the shooting up of LeeAnnas’ car, that pretend he was truly trying to protect her from Simone, I am now sure he told LeeAnna that Simone placed a hit on her life, which was a part of his scheme to make LeeAnna take the fall for Simone murder, here is my second theory, I now believe he also staged the shooting of himself and his friend, because he now wanted the friend dead, and he wanted it to look like there were people who wanted him him, ( same persons who killed his wife) I think he planned a series of things, but everything back fire on him, and the finger pointed right back at him. This man is extremely dangerous, and I really don’t think anyone should be going this hard on LeeAnna, because just like Simone, she is a victim caught up in this man’s lies and web of deceit to be rich, this is all his doing, remember all his life he pretended to have a rich dad. He got the start through Angella with the first money, married another independent woman who gave him a life style of wealth, but him being so evil and greedy, wanted it all, so he opt to do the same as he did before, was to commit the ultimate murder of the women that satisfied his desire of being rich. We need to look on the maniac more closely and stop pointing finger on this woman who was also a victim.

9. Mi jus have a funny feelings seh d two gunmen[contract killers] that king alarm securities hold at sparatan health club wah day yaah a leak like a old fridge….plus one of d demons gunman weh did go back fi Simone hand bag outta d car…well something fell out n mi a wonder if a did har phone?? @LeeAnna you is an accessory to Simone and the innocent taximan murder…What the bible say when innocent blood is shed?? eehh?? it look like you never even read Exodus 20 at all!! all mi know anywhere you hiding yuh batty a guh twep twep….As fi dem two battyhole demons deh straight back to hell unuh a guh pon a chariot a fire!!!

1. I think they were found through their fingerprints. If you look at the video both killers had to open the car doors; on the drivers side when they started shooting and when they went back to the car to get whatever they took out. I glad the shooting was as sloppy as it was they left a lot of evidence behind including prints off the spent shells to trace back. No doubt those killers had criminal records .

1. You are very observant. I did wonder if they were able to get any fingerprints when those guys open the car doors.

10. @mamacita. I agree with you that people, unless they have lived it, do not understand the power of narcissists and truth be told one cannot blame them. If I had not lived it then I too would not be able to identify with it and would also be a sceptic. It is like a drug. In spite of all my successes, I was trapped for years with a Narc until God pulled me out. I did not enjoy the sex, in fact I hated every time he touched me; I was independent financially and otherwise; I did not want or need this man for anything; to this very day I cannot say why I was with him but I know I could not find the courage to leave, I just felt connected to him. I knew he was the worst person in the world for me. He was the total opposite of me, a loyal caring person. I was ashamed that I was with him because of the reckless, lying, womanizing, disrespectful, manipulative person he was. To date, I cannot say with any certainty what it was about this man that kept me from leaving. He presented an image I was attracted to in the beginning but after that it was the most horrible experience I have ever had. I wanted out so badly but it was like one of those dreams that you want to wake up from but you just can’t get up. Even so I couldn’t walk away. God saw and knew I couldn’t let go on my own and finally delivered me by leading him away from me. Ladies, knowledge is power. It took me years to realize this man was a SICK person and even then I could not walk away, because it was a little too late, I was already hooked on this man, my drug. The thing about life though is that it will keep teaching the lessons until you’ve learnt and there is a price to pay for failure to learn. Unfortunately for Simone, it was death. For me it took years of hurt, shame, doubt, fear among other negative emotions, but with constant prayer I was delivered and I trust God that I was brought through it and delivered from it for a higher purpose. It could happen to any one of us because Narcs are the most charming persons you will meet until the mask comes off. Read about narcissism, learn about narcissism and apply the knowledge so that if you should meet a Narc you will recognize him/her and if that is the case, drop everything and RUN!

1. I wish I could give you a hug. Your story is the EXACT mirror of what I went through. For me it was 6 years and it wasn’t sex, because he was BORING BORING BORING in bed. I couldn’t wait for the sex to be over. I truly knew that he was sent by the devil to ruin my life and bring me down. I knew loving him and staying with him was wrong. I knew in my heart that God didn’t want me with him, but I disobeyed God and suffered for 6 years. I wanted to leave so bad, but I didn’t know how to. I prayed to God to take me away from him, one way or the other. Even with signs from God I still didn’t leave. Nothing was going good for me. With all the education I had, I was dumb af to stay with him. I was so ashamed.

He never said thank you when I gave him or did something for him or his children. But whenever other people did the same EXACT thing, he would praise them high. He would do things and NEVER apologized but instead cast blame on me. I was so sad and depressed, but I stayed. UNTIL……I knew I had to go or I would ruin my life to no return. I realized after 6 years that my happiness was worth more to me than anything else.

Narcissists are the DEVIL. I could go on and on but Met site doesn’t have enough space. As women we know and see the signs but it’s so damn hard to let go sometimes. I pray for every women in situations like what I and other women were in, to keep praying everyday and put you first. I’m not a counselor but ladies think about your happiness and if you have children, think about them.

11. I believe Leeanna was complicit in all this. If she wasn’t she wouldn’t have gone to clean out any apt. Did you feel sorry for the wife Leanna or were you rejoicing that you got promoted because she died a horrible death to that.

12. Narcissistic people are one the most, if not the most dangerous set a people walking the Earth memba mi tell yuh. I never knew people come suh till I went through my own hell.

People read up an learn bout dem. Them will suck di life out ah you and is no easy sumin fi juss walk away. No matter how yuh feel yuh strong..They are master manipulators. AND THEY NEVERRRRRRRR CHANGE. NEVER.

13. Met, I am curious to know. Since Simone is a Us Citizen and The Demon is a Citizen, Isn’t this Murder case going to be looked into by Feds?

Everything seems to be so Hushed and no follow up on the Legality behind this case. I hope is extradite them planning to extradite him why everything so quiet. The next update should be him in the US on the 2 Women Murder charge. Where and what is the update on Neverson??? I just hope Jamaica don’t let these 2 Fish buy them, way out and go somewhere else.

14. @ Met… like a tomorrow is the big day!! Me hear say u went to prepare uself to see Omar tomorrow in him one jeans pants..

Met .., how u don’t tell the ppl dem a who r which organization carry one shorts go give Omar….???

Stay tune….

15. You are very observant. I did wonder if they were able to get any fingerprints when those guys open the car doors.

16. The police would know who those guys are. Police know every badman. If a pastor can identify all the gangs in Jamaica the police must know them as well.

17. @met. Police dem carry Omar wrong court house Spanishtwn…. Instead hwt court house

What the hell going on!!!!!