LEEANNA DEM WANT SIMONE JEEP N HAR DOG WHEY YUH DID A POSE UP WID WHEY DAY…A WHEY DIS DOE HEE

Dear Pinkwall,I want for you to post this info In relation to Simone Campbell Collymore.Her wrangle Jeep currently can not be found hence Mr . Omar Collymore is not providing any information about the where about… Furthermore if seen advise to contact the nearest police station…. A female of the name Lee- Ann Mcgreor(sidechick aka Ice- Cream shop owner across from up park camp) was posting in it few months ago)….. Thanks for your support

** A WHEY DI BLOUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDD MUMMA RASSSSSSSS A WHEY A GWAAN??? LEANNA ALL SIMONE DOG U A POSE WID??? NO GIRL U A PUT PAN BLAST TODAY**

75 thoughts on “LEEANNA DEM WANT SIMONE JEEP N HAR DOG WHEY YUH DID A POSE UP WID WHEY DAY…A WHEY DIS DOE HEE

1. the dog should a bite off her face ,,,,, pure evil .she wasnt side chick she was second wife smh…..the police need to get digicel or lime to tap in omar and leeanna phone records ,this is tooo much

2. She tek the husband … wife n dog. Plus bonus Jeep ,. Leann plz return the Jeep. Bank have lien n it..⏳⏳

1. How bank fi have lien pon it when it should a done pay fah?

Senda, you are aware that demon spouse don’t have to give an account to anybody about that jeep if it done pay fah? Him still have full rights to dem assets and as family unu can’t deprive him of any of it or share it up as unu please.

3. Leeanna should be charged with obstruction of justice. This cannot be real. The end is going to shock us all. This is crazy.

4. N if she eva know dat she would be next had d ol liad, thiefing Collymore gotten away with Simone’s murder…she buck up in a bag a crosses.

5. so she have the girl jeep n the girl end up got shot in a cab…..bitch u brave, she needs to be locked up also cause she help plan that murder

6. a weh d phuck!!!this is a lifetime murder mystery and the plot 100 times thicker than when dem light riverton dump….mi ago set up mi nebulizer because mi asthmatic

7. Seh God know, nuh wonder Simone did haffi lef Omar. Dem type a disrespect can be unbearable. Leeanna, yuh pass yuh position. There should be a warrant out for her, there are unanswered questions. The family need every answer. It due unto them.

8. Them gal yah ruff and fava some cute boy, then a suh them did a bright up the thing, him certainly did want to give her Simone life, and she definitely accepted, this is more to it, this man had no respect for the wife, I thought it is only uneducated ghetto girls get these kind of treatments, but I see that these .educated women are treated worse, and them more fool, fool, because them have a imagine to protect,
    So them prefer stay till it kill them, which is this case in point, this man goes in on all the women with money, planned on killing them later for their money. What I need is for someone to explain to me, how did he managed to influenced Simone to sign that life insurance naming him as the beneficiary, when clearly this man had no love or respect for her, what was she thinking, because she sign her life away to him when she did that. I bet he staged the events to make Simone looked like the monster to gain LeeAnna trust, not knowing that the both of them were marked for death. He would do the same thing to Lee eventually.

1. Bam, none a dem can ansa yu question Ma. Not one. All a dis and NOT ONE a dem gyal yah say dem beg Simine fi lef de boi alone. Not one, but see dem yah in all dem glory a tell we bout rat puss and dog.

Look how long dem could a carry de boi ova yah come expose him! The time when de gyal an de dog did a pose fi de gram 😀 dem coukd a did gi Simone a heads up. But a now dem find use fi JMG.

Dem say we fass, but we serve a social purpose.

9. Juk out the cock eye Bwoy half blind eye and make him talk, I know there is a lot to the story than we can ever imagine, Maybe LeeAnna thought that She was going to move in the Coral Spring house, So she Run go Jamaica go help with the packing and come back, This cannot be real, But it seems Simone Money did long Brah Brah, And they were living “The Life” So Omar was either Greedy or him did HATE Simone. What a piece a Saga.

1. Of course he hated her. He knows she was weak and pathetic and he was disgusted by it. My father told me that only stupid women stay and take bad treatment from men.

1. Some of us love the Illusion of saying Husband and WE family, Hype men will never be Shit, unfortunately there is a lot of Simone’s out there, Weak to the fact! This entire debacle let me search FB the very next day all of this was on the news, don’t know these people from Adams, but Simone had a fb page with her showing her innocence and love for this man, Then she tagged her Sister on some post, and yeap, Her sister Husband look like him HYPE because Fi him page no normal, Seems like both females are from a humble family, and there is more stories out there within their circle hence the family very quite.

10. Hope the furniture dem she took from the apartment n pickini dem toys and xmas gift on the day of simone funeral ..u mek enough money to try bail r buy the big Hennessy for Omar .. plus fly. I know u luv go to the apartment in Florida while Simone here in jam a work her self off to min u n Omar ..
    Leann can bet u did on the same flt Saturday morn AA to Miami that Omar was taken off

U posing up with ppl dog n Jeep weh Omar took away dam Brit

11. U no say me feel like aLeann go find the hit men.. Go see the lie way she tell pan Simone fi dem do har so..Leann please to turn ur self into the nearest uS police cause Jamaica nah go gi u no mercy worse you go side wid a farina a fi kill a yawdie :travel :travel :nohope :travel

1. Bajan at that. Worst thing u can is help foreigner to kill yuh own. If simone was my sister my money would talk long time

12. This is messy beyond belief. I somehow find it hard to believe that Simone didn’t know what was going on or at least have her suspicions. This is what happens when you are with someone and rationalise away all the red flags because you don’t want to end the relationship or too scared of being alone. But please remember that it could end in your death and not just tears or a broken heart. I repeat, they might not be playing you but planning your death.

If Simone knew what was about to happen, I am sure she would have taken her kids and vanished off the face of the earth. To think that this woman married her murderer, lie down with him, give birth to his children and was then cut down so mercilessly.

Nonetheless, God is not sleeping and all of them are going to get their payday including that one up top. Sitting in the dead woman’s car with her dog ? SMH. Licky licky gone mad.

13. Metty-O? Would it be too much to ask if you can give this saga it’s own catergory?

Jah know mi di tink seh Confessions of a Dancehall Ex-Wife wuz di most intriguing, nail-biting, exciting, emotional roller-coasting, page turning read fi eva grace da site ya, (Belly any weh yu deh, biggup yuself), but disyah real life ‘tory yasso, no iyah, dis surpass it pan levels………

Oh my!!

14. We have to pray for the children. Pray that nothing fi Omar inna dem pickney yah bloodstream. These actions cannot be duplicated. Mi pray that the family nuture them with pure unconditional love. It hurt mi fi read dem post yah cause when dem get older dem a guh wah know what happen to dem mother and father. Why did the grandparents, auntie and uncle have to raise them? This generational curse have to be broken.

Leeanna is heartless because she wanted a certain lifestyle she was willing to tear down and destroy a family by any means necessary. Sge better repent and find herself at the police station. Dem a guh come fi har. It nuh dun yet.

15. A pure b..c…. libatty tek ya so this bajan jankro f**k up 2 women, Simone fi tek some blame let dung her guard look wa reach her bring scum eena Jamaica an let him go pon jcan society,, her family a hurt an dis bombo eena guest house a try get wey,, fi the second time, we cant tell our children who fi love..an tug our heart string, mi naw look dung pon Jamaican men every nation have shithouse, she leff our cockroaches,, an tek up a teefing dead bajan rat

16. Stick a whole heap a pin…then why she look like butch! Met you sure she wasn’t a beard?

Hey man royal gyal carry the lady tings go give to her family. Damn outta order!!

S.I.P Simma, mumma you see how much cheerleader you have down here. Them take your body, but can’t stop your soul and spirit…rest angel we got this!

17. her rass mumma bett draw her by her tongue,, ffor she eena shitt,,,the rass bwoy did cut off the babymadda head a mtn view put it pon post,,, the rest a gal dem run wey to rass, if him kill one him wi kill all, a so ike lick out tina rass,, no yearn fi ppl tings u no know wa dem a go through

18. So was it Leannn that booked his getaway plane ticket???

Also why the po po so tight lipped about Neverson.. Is he dead or nah, who escaped the shooting that day.. Them wah him escape again before them call America fi come fi him so the poor people dem can get the reward.. If Neverson a roam free that mean him out fi blood with OmAr or he gonna help him escape so they can live happily ever after.

19. Retribution reach Omar collymore n him parents dem who claim dem can’t see and collecting welfare a Florida. Madda n father can’t see but yet dem go a di yard a Florida go clean out him stuff dem!!!
    Now u see why Omar almost lost his site. One him eye baddd.. look n the pic .. when him leave to go for eye treatment him tell pure Simone that the Jeep in garage,,, but now it look like Leanne is garage!! Shewell pose up n drivin Jeep .. no more I icream buying from place infront camp Geewi. Whole family a trickstersss. Any one fin out Valerie real name?? The woman he was going to settle down with from New York. Hope the wedding dress never buy… pure Val as Omar called youVAL 5 years u deh with Omar until September Simone caught up with u.. what a tangle weebbbb dis yahhh

20. SHE LOOK LIKE A STRA888, BUTCH…MAYBE HE WAS TRYING TO TELL SIMONE SOMETHING, WHEN HE START CHEATING ON HER WITH A BUTCH LOOKING FEMALE, ……THIS STORY NEED THE ID CHANNEL….

21. PP, them don’t understand say we have the most curious minds around here, and don’t buy into things easily, when we start ask questions to some simple things, and can’t get a logical answer, we only get more inquisitive in our search for the truth, and somethings not adding up, all of this could be avoided if someone did take the time to send in this demon boy, a second woman wouldn’t be dead now, and they have all the juice on him, too much cover up did a gwaan, maybe because the money did tall up tall up, and the man did so bright and a flaunt him other women them in her face, so what processed her to sign such a humongous life insurance gi the man, and dash her life away. This nuh mek no kind of Sense to me all a now. The only thing I can come up did is that, maybe someone pose as she and sign the insurance, and I have a good reason to say this, because I knew of someone who did it

22. We as women take some serious disrespect more time in the name of “wife”. 2018 now. Time to wise up and love ourselves. If Simone had her money and allowed Omar to treat her in such manner, what would have happened if she was depending on him? He would probably lock her in a cage like a dog.

23. Why Simone took out that life insurance is still beyond me. Bowy I wish I could go back in time when she was doing it find some way to stop her.

24. I don’t understand this.. where is Simone family, how can she sit in Simone car, how she move out things from the apartment, did he kill all Simone families too?

25. @met. Him always go up for eye treatment One Omar eye bad.. almost lost his sight. When him go up that’s when him flex with Val. Plus Leanne go to house florida many times. Coral spring Val is from New York. She sa shi nevavknow him a married man Whole har fam knw Omar .. did I hear wedding bells val plz return bridal dress n tell u family the truth about bitch Omar . He is going to be some one BITcH now in prison… think him did a bleed wen him never report to police lawyer said. now him going bleed fr u know weh pon him‍♂️‍♂️

26. as far as I can see simone neva have no friends, cause a when she dead them a talk bout jeep and dog. listen my friends would neva see a gal a drive my jeep and lowe har, u mad? she have to come out so f**k all this shit cause she dead an none a uno neva sa leave him. kiss mi teeth. , whey har bad family dem deh when dem shoulda move up omar long time. mi nu bad and mi sons see a man diss mi an out the house him did have to go.. so while uno a destroy this girl life remember Simone was not innocent. she was aware of the dog she married. so uno pleae stop the pity parade and remember her kids will hear and read all these post. so are we really looking out for Simone and her kids are we just dong it for the tea?

27. I’m asking met or Anyone to confirm if the sequence of events after he was shot. Did he stay at hospital?where was he shot? Was he under police guard? Didn’t they capture the shooters on cameras ? What about the allegations that the shooters at insurance was on the inside waiting at one point in full view of camera ?

Also was he set up that day via a phone call?

Also confirm what happen as to why he took her from in hills to furthest hospital and if not where did he take her for sure? Was an autopsy done ? Did they try to do a scan on car to determine the driving speed that day? Was there cameras along the way to show the speed at which they were driving to take her?

Was there really so many shots fired based on video or did someone finish her off?

Is there any more footage of the rest of day after the shooting at the guy house and what time did he come out to assist her. Why wasn’t she assisted by neighbors ?

Was she dead at scene? Where were the kids on that day? Where is the taxi man family? Was he a private carrier or in a company? All those questions would be ideal to answer.

28. LeeAnna and Omar’s actions after Simone’s murder is very suspicious. WHy was Omar in such a hurry to leave Jamaica not even trying to attend his dead wife’s funeral? Is he going to say he was afraid for his life? Why didn’t he relay this to the police?

29. TRULY SPEECHLESS! MET HATS OFF TO YOOOOOOOOOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’VE BEEN HERE FOR YEARS AND HAVE FOLLOWED SOME SERIOUS STORIES.. BUT THE WAY THIS ONE IS UNRAVELING JUST HAS ME LOST FOR WORDS!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

30. from the minute the angela story broke out that she was murdered omar was guilty.this demon looks off in all his pic.all him wedding pic look spooky.this demon love no one but himself.him know him guilty thats y him dnt want to answer no queston.

31. Why ppl keep asking about her familys’ “lack of action”? Isn’t he arrested? What did you ppl expect them to do, exact revenge illegally and cause more chaos in the kids lives. They have taken all necessary actions possible. When last have we seen such swift action taken by Jamaican police, usually our “busy” police force take long because of “dead end” leads etc.

The family did it the right way…use the law against him.

For every shot she & the taxi man got his ass is gonna hurt him 100 times more.

1. People expected a HIT to be put out on him the way he put a HIT out on her and the innocent taxi driver. Can you blame people for thinking along those lines? Come on now. How certain are we that the JA police force will convict him? Huh? Listen man, leave the people make them speak them minds.

32. So who the 2 people they had in custody last week? When they issued the warrant for him the news did report that:

“The police said after “intensive investigations” by the Constant Spring Police Station, Collymore and others have been identified as co-conspirators in the double murder.

The police also revealed in the statement that two people are already in custody in connection with the double murder and other suspects are being sought for questioning.”

They may be onto her already…

33. Met!!! Hurry up with the rest please!!! The poor taxi driver caught up in this crosses☹️ I keep reading how Simone was kind etc I hope her family kind as well and can help the taxi driver’s family because if this big rusty boy did stay a Florida nobody wouldn’t be commenting on this sad topic! When you go far and find some black hog lef dem deh is not everything uno fi tie rope pon and bring to Jamaica!!!

34. Tell Omar Collymore mom to get off the Internet n chat room n go carry some clothes for him son Omar Him in the same dutty clothes from last week. A beg tissue n brief

U son need u now get off the wall

God not sleeping

35. Simone relative or friend that is posting over here, you seems to know every matey Simone had. Why didn’t you tell her to leave him? Instead you feed the misery in Simone by keeping her up to date of all the women that were in her marriage. Instead of focusing on Omar, you are still talking about which set of women he had where and who used to sleep in his wife’s bed. He flaunted his women and instead of telling Simone to build her self esteem, you turn madame barrister for Simone. You knew of two other women he gave rings and promised marriages to, and instead of realizing that Omar is sick and Simone needs to get away from him, all on your mind was the mateys. SIMONE DID NOT DESERVE TO DIE LIKE THAT, and maybe if she had a strong group of people to encourage her to leave that germs she would still be alive. Simone did not need a dime from him. Other man out there would love her immensely for who she is.

We as women need to encourage our family and friends to leave dysfunctional relationships. A whole lot women are living in situations like these but won’t leave because they are the “wife”.

36. Andrea Osborn cum off site .. stop trying to defend u murderer son Omar .. isvinsurance money u want again!!!
    Go buy clothes n soap rag n tissue for Omar

Him need u now!
    Him use to getting big salmon n chick breast with mango sauce 6 egg white n pancakes f bfast.. how jail menu going fit him????
    Him too wicked… now him naked in jail want clothes n mi sure hungry… only good salvation last f ever..
    Mothers teach your children rite n punish dem f wrong

37. @Simone how can anyone told Simone to be careful.. if no one knew about his bad evil ways n history . Am sure anyone had known wud Ave said it load to even her mom r dad….

Omar lied to the whole family regd date and type of murder for first girl fren …. he said it happen in 2002 not 2008… plus he said she was found murdered in her house… no 1 validated his claim at that time

Facilitator of crime is jus as guilty as the criminal therefore matey dem jus as guilty as wicked Omar unless proven otherwise

1. Gurl…ALL a Fort Lauderdale know bout that crime and when you ask they recall “da small island boi de”.

This is a Jamaican website, Simone the victim is Jamaican. You all knew things about that boy so stop de crap.

1. Exactly! An none a dem Neva tell har. Smile up and a chat behind har. Not one person voiced a word of caution even if they didn’t know the whole saga, no one to say “i have a gut feeling” or “Mi spirit nuh tek him”. Once the case In Florida reopen when the family leads look like dem perk up. It would match the timeline of her trying to leave. Leanna have the jeep so she end up tek taxi to meet her death. It would make sense, the taxi man wouldn’t be on high alert but if she drove she probably coulda still deh yah..

1. Unu careful giving a location on the vehicle. Call 119 if you want to give a location. This jeep seeker maybe up to no good.

Met in touch with a relative/link and they will/would ask her to help if they want help.

38. Which post is Andrea Osborn?every post a mud up the dirty boy I am looking to see her comments!! Omar is the son of a bitch who will become a bitch and poor Lee-Ann is also a bitch

39. Mi naaa lie dah gal yah come from wah diff breed a swear, a she alone have di material not even har parents have it.. Nobody cyaaah stay suh :rolleyes: an she ano nuh movie star …cause a movie alone mi see dem yah type a ppl. Look how di gal pose up inna di gal truck all have har dog??? simone nuh train dah dog deh good cause all dem tings yah couldnt gwan..dog all a tek pic, a bite him fi bite out har pussyclaat..prably all a wear di gal clothes an shit…some obeah couldn’t deh deh man fi hole har rassclaat. Gal yah fi dead no lie.. If di girl naaaa rest inna di spiritual world yuh naaa rest inna di real world bitch yuh nor yuh bloodclaat killy man… an if di pussy nuh dead a road dem a kill dat in a jailhouse str888888 a how long hunnu ago can hide fah.