EVIL FOREST, SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE’S MURDER

PART 1 THE CHAMELEON

When the land has been desecrated and the Gods no longer answer the people’s cries, those responsible for the sacrilege must be thrown in the evil forest

”Oh Savior, I will never see my son again”
Andrea Osbourne cried out and fell in the street at the front of her home, at the news of Simone Campbell-Collymore’s death.
Omar Anthony Best-Collymore had come from the Barbados with his then young mother on the sponsorship of his mother’s father, Papa Collymore. Andrea like her mother allegedly had lived a promiscuous life and believed in getting paid for services rendered to men . As a result, on the streets of Barbados there were two men who could have been Omar’s father. One of the possible fathers remains in Barbados until today and another gentleman in Canada with whom Omar Best spent most of his childhood summers. He was essentially raised by his step-father Roger Osbourne with whom his mother had a daughter, Chanel Osboune. Roger is said to be a quiet and upright man that had little say in the running of the home.

Andrea who suffers from a degenerative eye disease was the one who made all the decisions when it came to the children who could do no wrong in her eyes.

The family lived in New York for a number of years until Andrea figured that the only way to prevent Omar from continuing to steal, was to move to Florida where he would be far away from people. Best-Collymore had a history of stealing and forming gangs and while it took him some time to find his niche in Florida, he quickly picked up where he left off in New York.
Omar attended Boyd Anderson High School where he gained popularity when he became a part of their track team. He was an excellent athlete but stealing still called him.Many of his friends remember being sold sneakers that he had previously stolen from stores. Omar loved money. For him, money was power and it gave him something to talk about when he charmed women, It kept them from looking into his eyes. Best suffers from Amblyopia and cataracts and was often teased in school about the way he looked, body building was his way to get women.
People describe Omar Best-Collymore as soft spoken sneaky narcissist who gave them an uneasy feeling. Best loved to talk about achievements that never existed. From his rich father in high school to his Navy career and his four big warehouses in Jamaica. Omar and his family wanted to be rich.
A track scholarship was said to have been given to Best upon leaving Boyd High School. The scholarship paid for his tuition and boarding but according to his mother Andrea, he hated being away from her so he returned home with his new puppy.

Best came home and was in and out of trouble but escaped jail time because of his convincing demeanor and his mother’s ability to go through hell and high water to secure his bail and lawyer fee. As a result he continued his usual antics of stealing and womanizing until he met a wealthy Real Estate Agent, Angela Aguiar.
Aguiar was beautiful, successful and fresh out of an abusive relationship when she met the then twenty-one year old charmer. Best and his family believed he was in-love with the then 33 year old Aguiar who had two children, one of whom was already a teenager. Aguiar’s children and family loved Omar, they thought he was the best man she brought home and shortly after meeting each other, Best moved into Aguiar’s home where they lived for four years.
Living with Aguiar did not stop Best from charming women. Angel’s family knew of his womanizing ways but Best was neither abusive or disrespectful to her so it his side-chicks were unimportant. As far as they knew, he was lived up to his name, and was the best man she ever had.

Angela opened Best’s eyes to an easier life, life where having a successful woman made him look good and gave his mother and grandmother something to boast about to their friends. As for his mother Andrea, being with Augiar made Omar look as successful as her younger brother Jamal who was a year older than her son. Jamal was Omar’s secret competition but the two had two distinctly different personalities. Omar had a long rap sheet, Jamal had none.
Omar was introduced to partying with the middle-class, seeing business deals and driving new fast cars. He loved the good life and women loved him more and his mother was proud.

*Best told his family that on the way back from one of their parties, Aguiar was killed.
Florida police listed Best as the main suspect, as investigators increased the pressure, his mother began to sell food in order to pay his lawyers, Best found it hard to get a job because of rap sheet and tried to commit suicide. One of his new love interests Simone, helped him to get a job at the college she was attending doing security. The attempt suicide, the new job, topped off with Augiar’s family doubts about Best killing her, decreased the pressure from police. Life began to look normal for Best and he was encouraged by his newly elevated side-chick to claim the proceeds from the Augiar’s life insurance policy. Andrea Osbourne met her son’s new saving grace.

79 thoughts on “EVIL FOREST, SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE’S MURDER

1. he must have put these women under a strong love spell….because the women know he is charming and womanizing and still stay .dnt know why simone still stick around because she must have know this guy had a long rap sheet.still give him no right to kill her tho. he charms them then kill them smh……the thing is these are smart and beautiful educated women.so nothing more him wait until them head over heels for him then him just go in for the kill

2. this bwoy mother spoil him thats y he is the way he is. when ever him do wrong things she is always there to rescue him….. scholarship never mean much to him because him want go steal and charm and kill women .she never grow her son the right way.

3. Hmm. So Simone either met him while he was with Aguiar or after? Why in God’s name did Simone go ahead and marry this guy with him being a suspect to another woman murder? Did Simone benefit from that life insurance money? Many things not adding up

4. “…who could do no wrong in her eyes.”

She had eye problems. Demon boi mumma was a whore who breed for a demon and give birth to what we know as her son.

Bkoggers who call oyt a handicap was on target 😀 😀

5. In Jamaica they say: REACHES ME, REACHES YOU! We have to be careful when we condone, support, encourage AND/OR COVER UP violence against other women!

6. mmmm very interesting, this story has more roads than Jamaica. Not saying what he did was right with killing Simone. But I think Simone knew more and was deep in than we will ever know. She knew the type of man she was messing with and this is why they lasted so long. The mistake she made was to become too comfortable and didnt know that his devious and wicked ways would come back to haunt her. I am pretty sure she must have know about his friend that was wanted in the USA. Maybe Simone thought she won or he would not harm her. Nothing can tell me that after 7 years she didnt suspect or had any inclination about this man

1. You are pretty sure right, that’s just your feeling, that does not make true. Deception is real, we are all hearing these things after the fact when we can put the puzzle together. There is no way for us to know what she did and what she didn’t know. How many women have we met who don’t see or take notice of things until after the fact.

7. The mistake she made wanted out, she knew too much and may have enabled things far too long and in the mind of a narcissist, you can’t leave them unless you’re dead. Some of the things narcissists do is to control you private and never in the open. They emotionally threaten and scare people into doing what they want. They use fear, guilt, and shame to weaken you and force you under their control. Met this reminds me a Cersei in Game a Throne no say this is a movie…

8. I strongly believe Simone knew what she was signing up for but I know her, she always wants to see the good in people. I was like this and I had to learn the hard way ( won’t say how).

This story reminds me of my ex who had a main piece who he has been with and cheating on for over 7 years and everytime she finds out about the cheating, he manipulates her and she stays. She indirectly told me this with her own mouth when she found out about me. Hopefully she will learn or the situation will also be the death of her. Women need to be wise. No man who cheats on you loves you. Dont take the red flags for granted…

Sad to say the majority of our men are just plain dysfunctional due to bad parenting. Omar’s mother should rot in hell. The very essence of her is cursed.

1. I believe she only truly wanted to see the good, and try to save him. She knew stuff as well but again she took on a charity case that became the death of her

9. Wow this bwoy comes from a bitter bloodline . When ever your in a relationship and notices say the man wants to benefit more and it’s all about him dressing and flossing gallop ladies before we wasted more time . Old and young ‘ these men no a days it’s about the dollars and them life style thank god my eyes open up . When you put god first the spirit will reveal everything. Rest In Peace Simone we all get side tracked at times & fool by men !

1. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen 7:00pm Put God first ladies……and everything will fall into place…it nah guh perfect but……………………….

10. Ok, he was encouraged by his newly elevated side chick to collect the insurance money, so who say Simone never know about Angella, and they say he told her he met in an accident, which one should I believe now, I will wait around because the truth to this puzzle will bound to come out. As a matter of fact is unraveling, his mother is the root of all this evil in this boy, she enable and support him with his wrong doings, I guess she feel guilty because she didn’t know who his real father was, but based on her behavior on the streets, I can assumed that she encountered a demon who impregnated her, and gave her a demon child.

11. This bwoy born fe bad. U can see how him thief from him little. Not a good sign bruk u children outta bad habits b4 it stick pon dem.

12. Met based on all I heard he and his lover planned and killed this young lady.As they were both under pressure Andre wanted for two murders and Omar still being a suspect in Angella’s murder time was running out on them. With the right amount of money they would’ve been able to vanish for good.I think Andre threatened Omar that if he went down he would too.sp Omar had him killed too.

13. read again…it said he was encouraged by his new sidechick which is simone so she knew about it all along smh wow

1. Met? Come here, I read that Part as well and a Think,So Simone knew about the money he got from Angela’s death? Or is a different side chick? Lwad So The bloggers were right all this time that Simone must have known and she benefited from it? Wow

14. Why are we allowing an attack on his parents? MET I’ve enjoyed your blog and you time as a journalist. You’ve crossed the line with slanderous information from time to time but this takes the cake. Is no one safe from the stone throwing? Best Collymore is where he needs to be but his parents should not be involved with his decisions. You’ve open the door to slander and Libel case.

1. Well can you just tek way yourself and MOVE! Who you? Duttty Jancrow, Bout Slander…… Come off a the woman Site.

2. Free speech and freedom of the press (printing press, word processor, microsoft word, wordpress or mac in modern times 😉 )

“Oh Savior, I will never see my son again”
      Andrea Osbourne cried out and fell in the street at the front of her home, at the news of Simone Campbell-Collymore’s death.”

“but according to his mother Andrea, he hated being away from her so he returned home with his new puppy.”

Genius! You notice she, the mother, consented to what’s written? And the author writing from a primary source?!

After all these years you don’t think Met have a legal manual at her finger tips?

Piss off!

15. I NOW believe he blackmailed Simone with incriminating evidence against her. I mean why else would she take out a life insurance policy naming him the only benefactor and not even her children? She seems too smart and loving of a mother to do that! But also seems to be under the “spell” of BLACKMAIL. Did she “encourage” him to pursue the life insurance policy from the first murder to help jump start their then current relationship? business ventures?

1. The “derelict” area dem drive through while on vacation 😀 😀 and the fact say dem lie from dem a suck fluid in a de womb mek me say he told a verrrrrrry convincing story to everyone regarding Angella….or de mumma obeah tun up!

Met and Bam, we all should know by now that Florida police dem racist and prideful in locking a n**ga up quick a clock. And you want tell me say, we who are bystanders, AUTOMATICALLY knew the tie shoes story was absolute bullshit? Pon top a de fact this boi is an habitual offender?

De mumma body heat after the spirit dem quit mek she drop dung cause no more no left. The spirit world only do favors for so long and 3s has been played in order.

Obara O! whey yu de fi dis O?

16. slander dem met dem always a dis wi an chat bare shit bout wi now they want us to be nice not a kacka mi know nuff a dem weh tell dem daughters sey if dem go out wit a jamaican dem a go disown dem 2 wanted small islanders hiding out in JA y dem never go bk a dem country go commit crime

17. Which slander and libel move unu rass. Met I applaud ur research efforts and your bravery in getting justice for Simone and Angela. May their souls rest in peace. A nuff dutty man a do road n a do woman all kinda wrongs. Dont stop dig up this dutty bwoy file Met. If it was Simone that do wrongs dem would done har. Collymore is a serial killer, liad, thief, dirty bad mind greedy bwoy. Every family have a bad apple n dis one was rotten 2 d core – cold hearted murderer seet deh.

18. I have another little gem for you – I know for a FACT that Omar is bisexual. I can’t say whether or not Simone knew, that part is unclear to me.

19. listen I don’t care how u put it. simone was aware. I just believe she was in fear of her life. because he was not going to let his money girl/wife go like that. so yes she know

20. Bajans are normally bisexual the women normally date men out of their race because of their battyman habits….so I’ve heard.

1. Get the f**k out of here with this bull shit. How many battyman deh bout in Jamaica? Give de people dem a platform to chat and de flood gates fi bullshit start fi pour out. Jah no

21. My guess is that they both took our insurance polices naming eachother as beneficiaries to take care of the kids in case the other should pass away.

22. This story is so fictional, 15% accurate at most, news reports and family references when pieced together tell of no such tails.. Could have been a great book though… sorry writer come again, get your research accurate and for those of you reading falsified info and spreading the propaganda learn about proper research and credible sources.

23. @ol fire stick..Simone did not know the correct date for the girl death in fl. Omar told her n her family that his girl fren was found dead in 2002 in their apt. Simone met him end of September oct 2008. Omar lied n fool them. Omar had a side chick at the time the girl from the Pharmacist girl in Fort Lauderdale .. he did not tell them that she was shot by his van. Dam load Omar. May your retribution be fire n fury
    He told me he was in the army dam lie again.. how can one be in army with long rap sheet criminal

Now I see why he was scared n nervous at the wedding, bout him scared n nerv..n mourning from 2002…

Omar took the dog from the house and blame it on family .. sa them let out the dog .. when is the dutty gal Leanne him give dog too.. she pose up in simone Jeep with family dog..

If you all know Simone’s father .. you could not make those fake accusation about the family knew his bad wicked deeds.. not fair

24. Anyone seen the Jeep ? Still missing… if seen call the police immediately .
    Mandeville Sav any where in the West Don’t be scammed bank got lien n title … can’t transfer either

1. Lien would mean the vehicle owed on and pass more than a month . Simone gone about 4 weeks!

Title held by the bank and a lien. again! means that these folks finances weren’t happening. Which one is it?

You’re starting to come off as a hungry dog expecting to partake in dead left. That boy, as spouse, have rights to the vehicle and can stay a prison and do as he pleases with his and Simone legacies.

Your thirst for this vehicle will be my only defense for the demon. Can imagine how unu divi up har things :malu2

:cd

1. Well e jeep could also have been used as collateral for a loan of sorts. Perhaps he took out a loan to get quick cash.There are numerous possibilities

1. Loan when yu hear a $7 million and more dem spend pon chiney container
          pon de regular. Dotty, the possibilities can’t be too numerous. Is either it no done pay for or dem money neva turn up.

You have money you either lease or purchase out right. The most expensive jeep his the one bolt have.

1. That person was lying…no way they would be shipping 7m worth of goods in jamaica..who would be buying dem?? after dem neva have pricesmart or megamart..That person came only to send a message to leeanna

2. Just because someone takes a loan doesn’t mean they don’t have their own money. IF there is a lien it is one of two things, There was a loan taken out for it’s purchase or it was used as collateral for a loan. That van is fairly new so I imagine the bank is just trying to secure its asset given his recent plan to abscond justice. Now given the shady history of this saga, I highly doubt these people would want any paper trail unless things started to get sticky. Omar had several extra curricular activities in Ja, Fl and NY so money could have been dwindling causing arguments with Simone because she wasn’t a big spender. Just because you see people with tings don’t mean they have the liquid cash needed for the day to day runnings. All the other bullshit bout shipping container etc is bullshit unless you have a manifest u can send to Met we rule that out. I agree with Met too, the person could also be using that whole lien thing as a scare tactic.

25. Well this story getting too juicy!!! R.I.P Sim but I fail to believe she had no idea of the monster she was sleeping with!! I read where her family gave him the nickname hulk and the same hulk just transformed so! Met him thief the dog and give him sweet heart lol this boy pass dog shit!! Let’s hope he’s haunted by the images of her life less body! The same body that gave him hope when him nearly kill him self! I don’t know who stopped his suicide attempt

26. Omar mom Andrea osbour.n plz cum off site and try oard a flt to kgn..check bag must include

Toilet paper brief n rag n soap. U son Nu got Nu clothes no brief n. Almost naked.
    Plz don’t try carry no Salmon r pancake with egg white mi know a dat Omar eat n like but sorry Omar jail Nu got your menu

27. @phantom p. R u educated? Do u know the meaning of a lien.. follow me. The bank owned the dam Jeep once loan is on it. That’s not dead left u stupid idiot.
    Omar don’t have right to it r anyone .. Why don’t u go help him by taking some clothes to him .. the post is to protect the public from being scammed fr buying what you cannot get transfer to them …
    Take your min out the gutter abt dead lef

You sound like ppl that promotes criminalities

1. You sound like an f**king idiot. That Jeep was bought cash money a farin. People like to talk about Shit dem nuh know bout. Ask Barry about the Jeep. It was Omar’s bought cash in florida then shipped. Social media Mek people dem chat like dem special. Shaking my head. If ya know so much call up the Campbell’s ya fool. You come like yuh did one of Omar’s sleezy Gyal dem a try help him out. Wha Mek?

1. @Bloodclaat Paro. You are telling the World to call the Collymore for info if we Need it. Why didn’t you do the Humane thing in the first place and warn these victims to stay away from your family as he is Bi, or he is not ready to settle down or give them some kind of warning that they are in danger so that they can run. I hope you have sleepless nigh when you lay down with your partner because you don’t know if they are a Monster like Omar and may kill you some day also.
        I am convinced your whole family is cursed and is getting your retribution from birth. How is it that your Whole family suffers from this Eye sickness? The Mother herself look like Obeah woman that practice it morning,noon and night. Evil fukkas. I feel sorry for her poor husband.

1. Ms. Fassie and Justice f Simone

Who you call family Wid dem? Just telling you guys who feel you know di story to reach out rather than chat. All who can’t reach out is because dem nuh know di people dem. How could a vehicle be purchased a farin and ship to Yard if it nuh pay fa? Oh wait yuh never did purchase a car out right then ship it. Ok? Mi know di Campbell’s so before the car did ship mi know about it. Chat yuh bag a f**kery.

28. Looks Like the Jeep is Omre only source of income to secure the Top lawyer ina Jamaica. Omar meck sure hide it and nah say nothing. Him better make sure smaddy no find it and scrap it before him can sell it.

Instead of worrying about the ware abouts of the Jeep,Jamaicans need to find out WHo is helping Omar out there such as ,Securing his lawyer, Putting money on his books, Selling of his properties , EtC That person Would be public enemy # 2 and need to be Loud up.. (Unless this is his family looking to find it under sikes)

Yall need to make sure NEVERSON is not helping Omar from the side lines to escape, as The Saga will start all over agian in a different ISLAND/COUNTRY once he escapes.

29. @met. Yes look like the same sister n mumma a post still Ms Phantom. Buying a veh and taking out a loan n it the bank still own it f**king fool u.. u dutti family who live off criminal proceed.. why u don’t cum off site n go book a flt .. u Breda r son need clothes.. him high chest menu not avail in jail. Him begging tissue in a jail. Get the f**k off site u corruptive bitch unu…you did deh airport miami waiting to pick up him wen him did a run off n the day of Simone funeral..
    You not even call to check up pon the poor kids u suppose to be granmadda..evil

You r just a scamma as Omar u son

Am sorry just member u r n welfare n plane ticket might just be a bit high now.. go try Expedia r spirit airline oohh member u always try fly pon Omar uncle that work with American airline free,,,

30. But if there’s a loan on the vehicle, Credit Life Insurane is mandatory with the loan. So if it was Simone’s now that she died, that Policy automatically pays off the loan. So Omar can then do as him like with it as the spouse, even hide n sell it. Hope there are no willing buyers even if him a sell it fi chump change.

This saga sooooo riveting…….

31. How could a vehicle be purchased a farin and ship to Yard if it nuh pay fa.

Just a FYI, do you know how many high end vehicles are brought in the USA (or stolen) and have Liens and still get shipped to places like Jamaica and Haiti? Many vehicles are imported into Jamaica and ZERO custom duty are paid to the Jamaican government and the vehicles are licensed/insured in Jamaica and are on the road.

So, sorry, YOU do not know what you are talking about, period. There is the legal way or the corrupt way of doing things in third world countries.

32. I pray for all of you who find the time to think the worse of decent people. Mothers are suppose to love their children if she doesn’t who will. May the love of God abound in your hearts and may God’s Holy Spirit convict all of you to repent and accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour. Let him who is without sin cast the first stone. With so many murders in Jamaica you should be praying not tearing down decent people and spreading propaganda PRAY YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS IT.

33. Loving your child is very different from spoiling your child.This young man was not trained right. He was not taught to deal with the consequences of his actions. Even the Lord chasteneth those whom he love. Go read Hebrews 12:6-11. This is why we live in such a sick society. Go pray for yourself and your country.

34. He started talking to Simone after the murder of the first girl and when she questioned him about his money he told her he got it through a motor vehicle settelment with the insurance company and also insurance from a insurance coverage he had on himself to cover him if he could not run again