EVIL FOREST PART 2- SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER

The Lion

When a lion cannot find the flesh to feed on, it has no choice but to eat the grass.

Simone Campbell was never the only woman in Omar Best-Collymore’s life but for the most part she was the most important.Persons close to him say that they met in 2005 a year after he began dating Augiar and while Simone was in college. Simone’s parents had a home in Florida and were not struggling, for the most part they had enough money for their comfort. The Campbell family was quite the opposite of Omar Best’s in wealth, values and morals. The Collymore’s were considered loud and uncouth whilst the Campbells were considered graceful, much to the pleasure of Omar’s mother. A young girl with elegance and class adored her son and she loved that. Her son needed someone quite the opposite of him to help him change. Simone was young, very smart, her family was decent and had money. Andrea’s son was unimpressed.It was good for him, that Simone loved him, but that was never enough to make him faithful, there were always more women to charm and Simone knew this.

Sometime in 2007, Omar Best-Collymore began living with Simone and it is also said that he moved in with Angela as well. It is unclear how he kept both relationships going but to Omar’s benefit, Simone was never one to ask a lot of questions. She went to school full-time, worked and was satisfied with being introduced to Omar’s immediate family even if Angela was his main woman. Angela and her family were just as satisfied with Omar because he was better to her than the other men she had been with and got along with one of her sons. The son that was left off Angela’s insurance policy was close to Omar’s age, was sent to live with his father in New York. He was eventually given the mortgage/home that Angela lived in after her death. Omar’s family boasted Angela wanted a baby by Omar but failed to disclose that he learned the real estate ropes from Aguiar.

In early 2008 Omar’s family home faced foreclosure, it is still unclear why because there were a series of loans that began in 2001.

– 2001 for $1500.00
-2001 for $144,000.00
-2003 for $122,930.00
– 2003 for $88,000.00
-2005 for $111,500.00
-2015 for $144,000.00
Andrea’s household was always under financial strain because of debt incurred by Omar and her. Attorney fees for a case where Omar and his friends were caught stealing, eye surgery for Andrea, cruises, home improvement, and some years later to have her home look more like Simone’s family home on the inside were one of the things that prompted the later loans. Insiders say that Simone’s family made Omar’s immediate family feel small because of what they had and how humble they were.

The jury is still out as to what story Omar gave Simone about the life insurance he had to collect from but after having almost to give up on the proceeded because of Florida’s police constant pressure to frustrate him into confessing we are told that Simone helped him to fill out the paperwork for the claim in late 2009, Collymore received it in 2010. Simone was pregnant and finished with school so for Andrea Osbourne, it was a good time to marry the woman that she thought could change her son for the better. Friends say marriage became Andrea’s song to her son because of the potential and class she saw in Simone. Simone’s ”plain” appearance bothered Andrea, she couldn’t understand why Simone did not put on makeup everyday and why she wore tights as often as she did, but she still stood out among the women that her son had introduced her to.

The couple got married in May 2010, shortly before Simone gave birth. Omar was still seen with women, one of whom sued him during that time and giving birth made Omar begin his routine weekly complaints to his mother about Simone’s appearance. Granted, she had already done her breasts shortly after meeting him but childbirth had changed the shape of her body and to him Simone was lazy not to have gotten into shape as quickly as he expected. Andrea , encouraged him to stop cheating and he said he would not stop. Simone came up with the idea that opening a business in Jamaica would be good for their future and the couple began living with Simone’s parents in Jamaica.

This bothered Omar. Simone’s mother appeared to be very outspoken and according to him, Simone listened to everything her mother told her and this was unsettling for Omar, the fact that Simone’s mother saw through him. They eventually moved into their own home.
Simone wanted three children like her mother but after baby number two, physical abuse became more regular in their relationship. She along with her mother and sister did a mommy tune-up in Florida where all three had work done including Brazilian butt lifts. Appearances were good for crowd and also for her husband. The procedures were said to be painful and while Omar’s mother who by then had her own tummy-tuck, and was able to apply empathy, Omar was unmoved. He blamed Simone for having to have to get the procedure done, because to him again, she was lazy.

After the insurance came in, Omar’s family’s financial woes lessened and Simone’s business flourished. Omar encouraged Simone to get into real estate like his deceased girlfriend and after she added his name to a Lauderhill property she had,both began purchasing more properties with Simone’s main focus being her electronics business in Jamaica. Omar used this as leverage to gain more women. He would fly to Florida to visit his ”eye doctor” and on the flights as well as in Jamaica he would try to come off as a successful businessman, something women fell for disregarding the fact that they knew he was married.
Multiple sources have confirmed that Omar abused Simone physically, something she hid from most of her family while Omar bragged about what he did to his mistresses.

91 thoughts on “EVIL FOREST PART 2- SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER

1. Since there are 2 “Andreas”, you could add a surname or something to each to make it clear which one you speak of each time. Interesting read.

1. All Hoo-Kim suite Met! yuh nuh easy ah bldclaaaaaaat Yesssssss! tell it aaaaaalll. Andrea demon weh yuh deh?? weh yuh minion dem? eeh? what unnuh haffi seh now? unoo nuh stop threaten fi sue and cause problem in yah. All of this is PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE in the the Florida carib community! Good job Met! mi coulda hug yuh!

2. Mi have a friend weh her man always a tell her bout her belly big and she need girdle and he says it in the most disgusting way imaginable. She always makes excuses for him, saying that he is a plain person who always speaks his mind. Your man nuffi a try bring u down and cause you to feel bad about yourself, he should be lifting you up and encouraging you, suggesting that you do a few classes nicely, offering to work out with you, paying for your lypo etc. Any man weh just a dog u so nuh mean you nuh good

3. Simone wasn’t completely clueless as to who she was dealing with, but poor her, loving a man more than how she loved herself, she did a complete body make over and that still wasn’t enough for the johncrow. Omar had a successful, beautiful wife who loved him, two lovely kids,married into a good family, financially stable and that still wasn’t enough for him, people like him is why we need the death penalty. And Omar mother knew the type of son that she had, she sound like a gold digger herself.

1. When good penis initially, and low self esteem while having children and wanting to provide a nuclear family for your children collide… it takes a miracle to move on.

4. So Simone was the side chick. Then Angella died and Omar had an insurance claim that she helped him to fill out but she didnt know the true source of him wealth. Omar physically and emotionally abused her, we get that but she stayed…Not bashing the dead, but she was complicit in her death.

1. Not bashing the dead but…..yeah you are bashing the dead. Disappear with ur shit. Everybody figure things out when u read it and if the situation is not urs. But when u in it u can only figure it out when it’s too late. Reading it now and living it are different things. To say she was complicit in her death is just bullshit and u know it

2. Unfair statement. How much forms you fill out for your significant other without inquiring and investigating have you filled out?

5. What a story, My fingers numb and pretty much crippled :tkp She help him fill out the insurance paper? Then if she did that, then she knew about Angela’s death and where the money came from. There is more to this story, The sister Keshtina said that she lost two family members? What a baxide, I cannot call my Sister Murdera Family So mek me :travel The Sister Husband Bonner very Hype, No wander the 3 did mommy make over, Hype men are hard to mentained. This bigger than me.

1. Yes I did not understand that statement by the sister but when u a try play stoosh all kinda tings bound to sound abnormal. I could not call a man whey kill my sister family.

6. What a puzzle Ms. Met n u put it together so nicely. Po Simone did under sufferation wid d ol bwoy n was grinning n baring it. What a liad, thiefing, conniving man smh

7. Simone’s mother does come off as the type to show face if things don’t sit well with her.
    Simone encouraged him to cash out after he was being pressured? Then, to a small degree, Simone had an idea that he MIGHT be untrustworthy, no?
    A lot was shared and so much is missing. This is crazy, Shani.
    People are really out here scheming on other people’s profits.
    Reading this made me more empathetic of Simone and how she left us.

1. I dont know what to say because this level of evil is on another level…Simone kinda build him..Angela gave him a taste but Simone showed him what live could really be like…Simone mus know seh him did lie and wicked but not to the extent that he would have killed angela……What is missing is his relationship with neverson..How he paid the first killers off..allthe rest is centered around him being a liar and manipulative

8. 2003-2006 Real estate was booming, real estate agents and mortgage brokers where closing on fraud loans and putting people in mortgages and houses that they had no business in, You could closed on a loan and make $20,000 cash, around 2006-2008 that is when the market crashed, and who went to Jail went and who had to run ran away, most mortgage brokers and real estate agents gave up their license and start working regular jobs. My guess is, 2008 Angela wasn’t making the money she was and she could not maintained the life that she was giving to Evil Dead hmmmmmm, Omar knew about the real estate business and influence Simone to be a realtor. So they took the $400,000 and buy house and opened business in Jamaica? Ok then. Very intriguing story.

9. Met! Come wid part stress soon…me mean tres Oui! Dos was on point! Lolololol

Met, Early 2012 Simone was sole owner to her Florida house then add demon to it in June 2012 using a special warranty deed. How this go?

1. Nuh put she did jus waa put him pan everything and he did not have her name on everything…bwaay a launder money from jamaica to miami…they must get his family to come talk up

1. I going to knock on a door to see if they will bring him nasty mumma to heel as well. Yu see Sun Sentinel (shout out chica) light up that rass back 😀 even the region Fox news run wid it. Broward a run wid it…JCF put broward to shammmme! This girl would be alive if dem didn’t buy his bullshit story from jump!

FoxyLady big up yu damn self! :kiss

1. They should have checked out everyone he knew because neverson and him were friends for years…how the fbi didnt know this and one likkle person mek the link quick and easy dem need better minds then

10. Mi seh! Met please run part 3 and mate #2

Anonymous say keshtina husband hype!!! If the boy hype.. Weh use to work inna meat shop and she tek him and clean him off.. mek him inna braces and a drive jaguar! And him bad just like Omar.. bereeee bun she get. Dis boy run road every night.. keshtina she better careful wid her community cocky husband

1. Mi seh, Mi just a tan tuddy and a watch this play out cause all now the likkle spice weh mi a look fah,no pap yet. Hey onu really know Mr B, Simsim dad….heyyyy….ooh what a tangle Web we weave…jus memba mama saying….

11. Question did Simone induce Omar to kill Aguiar just to get rid of the ‘other woman’ because she seem desperate to keeping Omar which lead her to doing surgeries to please him. Her hands are not clean in all of this from 05′ up until Aguiar death Simone never saw signs I’m sure her mom being suspicious of Omar must have warned notified her of Omar relationship and death on Aguiar. Forgive me for sounding harsh but could this be Karma and the real victim here is Aguiar. Yes the man was a manipulator and he was slick plus Simone loving eyes couldn’t see but something just make me go hmmmmmmmm.

1. nope, her countenance was sooo simple it never normal. I think she encouraged him because of how he took care of her son etc and maybe from what he told her she believed if it is due to him he should give it. I do think that this is karma from seeing and ignoring signs and waiting too long to leave. I am also curious to know at which point she knew Neverson. Now that mi waan know.

12. No just deh here wink and blink, and cut mi eye, all weh mi a hear, a just the innocent taxi man dead leff pickney them me a defend, cause as far as me concern, that man is the only I can swear never involved in a them corruption, my spirit nuh wrong, if you filled out the paper for the insurance, u must have known it’s proceeds is coming from a death benefit, not no dam accident, so why the cover up because she never knew, karma visit her, a suh the ting set, whether ppl like it or not, and the boy used her, and she did everything possible for him, and him hate even more, it’s more to this than meets the eyes, just believe it. She too intelligent for all this to happen without her knowledge, she took the money and enhance his and her life style, being that her family were business savvy people, them cannot fool me, she knew everything, but she was naive, believing that he loved her, is the same thing he was doing to LeeAnna, have her thinking him love her, same script people, same role.

1. Thank yuh! The taximan and family is who I feel it for the most! The wormhole is just a piece a terrible karma

13. Me not talking bout the dead, but Simone did tek the dead woman Angela money open business. she must tinks God was sleeping.God na sleep.How did she sleep at night knowing she a live big like off the dead woman money, with the killer laying next to her …?

1. You are a wicked bitch fi seh dat. The girl family had their own money. They had a business while Simone was in high school if not before she was born. Simone never need a cent from nobody fi anything. It was her parents who paid for her education at NOVA University, yuh know how much dat school cost? Get your facts before yuh talk. Some a unu just want to seem so relevant. Bout tek Angela money. It was Simone who build Omar. Dawg shit like unu start rumors. Delete yuhself from ova yah!!!!

14. Maybe simone knew he was evil but thought he was not going to do that to her because she is special.these men don’t love nobody not even themselves his selfesteem is low and that’s why he tried to put simone down. Wat a way di mumma wanted her son to climb up in society so she encourage him fi date simone to improve him status. She all tek out money out of the house fi mek it look more like simone parent’s. Like mumma like son.

15. Simone was educated, her parents had money. She picked up non-progressive element Oman and her life has been downhill since then. In my lowly opinion Simone was insecure as best and delusional at worst. I cannot see the attraction that led Simone to Omar. Remember this was before Angella’s death so there was no money on Omar’s part. Simone wa sin College not struggling like how most College students have to struggle to pay rent, find food ets. Yet all the men in big, big America and little, little Jamaica a one eye Omar shi did pick.

Why would she pick a young guy with eye disease that could be passed down to the children? To me that is just selfish, she hust wanted to have a man. Albeit the man was already taken. I dont want to cast aspersions but something is not sitting well with me hearing that the side chick helped the lover fill out the form for his murdered girlfriend. Nah, Simone, your hands werent clean and as wi sey a ywad, smae knife stick sheep, stick goat.

Omar showed her who is from early days, she wasnt fancy/flashy enough for him and she knew it. She stayed and hoped that she could have changed it. It goes to show that you cant change someone who doesnt want to be changed. Then we look at people’s lives and think that they are doing better than us but is a pity. If wi eva know. Simone with all her money and education wasnt enough for a half-blind, under educated boy. Sad dont it?

1. “Yet all the men in big, big America and little, little Jamaica a one eye Omar shi did pick.”

Grunnnngggggg :hammer :hammer :hammer

16. Omar’s 400k didn’t start no damn business. Simone’s parents already had the stores and gave her two when she came to Jamaica. Simone tek up dis damn boy and mek him live good life. Fly first class.. drive x6 when it just come.. and Benz truck .. him wicked badddd.. me just sorry she never lef this germs

17. I am in tears…Simone, this man broke you to pieces for this is not the strong girl I know at all. I cant believe she suffered such verbal, emotional and physical abuse with this demon. I know all too well the effects of being with a narcissist and Omar was definetly one. Thank God he saved me.

I am upset that her sister is saying she lost two members of the family… Girl, you only lost your sister.

18. Great story Met,
    Thank you.
    One complaint :
    Please do not insult the Lion .
    A lion is majestic and proud .
    A lion is the king of all beasts and leads his pride and lionesses are his honor.

This Omar murderer was more like a wild dog or rabies coyote!
    Eating anything he could’ get his hand on and devious and wicked without class or rank !

19. But cuh pon dutty thieving obese plus pack a gwaan like him a smaddy! As for simone looks like she love man more than she loved herself like so many other women. Tell unuh fi stop build up man and mind man.

20. Was it the $400,000 from Angela Insurance Policy that started Simone’s business. She helped him fill out paper work tho she knew cops were putting the heat on him..dont think she’s no saint, forgive me if i’m wrong.

I dont think Omar found Simone attractive, the only thing attractive about her was her family’s money and her business smarts plus she was docile and easily to manipulate by this man, cause she was doing everything to keep him. Surgery and all which didnt. He seems to prefer the gym body women and Simone had fake boobs, butt and did a mommy body makeover, he would have preferred if she worked out to gain the type of body he was attracted to.
    She sure lived a sad life, money was not buying her any happiness. When she decided to leave it cost her life. Sad story but she’s finally at peace.

1. Met, mek me push firwood 😀 😀

Simone mother stated that she wanted her to take put a billion dollar policy, but she declined.

NOW a feel dat dead dog was telling simone to do it. Your post clearly states him don’t like de mother because she no passive wid har words.

Any how the policy did tek out the mother would be dead. simone still would a dead because. She would have gotten that billion JA$ payout and a spouse is entitled. Like who would suspect him of killing de mother-in-law? lolol dem consider him family 😀 😀

21. Her sister look like she marry another hype, gym body type of mman. Hope he’s not abusing her too.

Mi nuh so sure mi like dem broad, flat face, pug nose and slanty eyes. I think the men are more attracted to their money than their looks. Hope her personality works for her.

1. Try to keep things in perspective. We are talking about a mother, sister and daughter that was murdered. Looks is not everything and whatever looks she was born with, she didn’t chow pardna for or apply for a mortgage to get it. God gave her those looks. Respect please.

1. Thank you. And nuff a come bout why she never leave and blah blah blah and nuff log off an a stress ova community cocky inna dem owna yaad and a tek the same abuse and disrespect.

22. Laundering money for who and from what type of operation? Lawks Metty mi a post like dickance and a sleep ova ya fi suss and comments caan past 16…chu baxide man, free up dem coments, Metty OO

23. I always suggest knowing a person family background. I don’t care know a person, parents. Especially nowadays with these careless mumma dem with dem theifing, no working, scamming, sexing and breeding up from multiple men. Most of the time the mumma ah crosses and badmind. Then dem “RAISE” a worthless and careless son. They raise these materialistic sons who would do anything but work to gain things. If it killing you to get insurance money they would do it because of them licky licky.

24. well simone isnt the first nor the last woman to be blinded by love. alot of women who are like simone sitting in abusive relationship.and there is alot of demons out there like OMAR KILLMORE.when this woman love this half blind demon complaining about how she look as if he was denzel washington kmt,i hope them throw piss on him in jail.him cant even get an attorney so u know retribution a take him little by little.

25. This is so disturbing to read. It actually frightens me on a psychological level. How can u make children with a person and then kill them? Y couldn’t she leave??( it’s a rhetorical question). God y?? It’s not for me to judge so I’ll leave this to God. I feel for the kids and innocent taxi man.

26. That boy bonner KeshTina husband very hype fi true and him nah come from nowhere. Smh in life u can’t tell people who fi date but if u at a certain class in society and have money y u ago tek up man weh poorer than u. Smh like simone family no stay like 90% of the uptown rich family in ja, weh only date people in there own social class and the upper echelons of society who have money like them. Sometimes we curse these people say them don’t mix n mingle with persons who not in there class and elitism bUT it’s a reason them do it to protect there wealth and assets.Look how Omar did Simone all fi wah,few dollars and I’m pretty sure Omar could get richer woman than Simone to the way how him look. Thats y woman fi love themselves and know their worth jus fi please dogsh××t Omar u do mommy makeover. Rip simone bUT all of this could be avoided.

27. Follow your heart but take your brain with you !!! Can’t love nobody more than yourself!!!!
    Weh Neverson deh ?! ——Seriously asking

28. Met by reading part1 and now 2 I can put it together but will wait for part 3. I know now she knew too much she knew he had the girlfriend killed. If he had gunshot residue on his hands and cloths at the time of the 1st murder browsed sheriff would have solved the murder then. Simone knew enough that could take him down so he did exactly what he did back then, ordered her killing at the time she wants out. He would have cashed out the insurance and left Jamaica. I think he had the best friend kill his girlfriend smh yow dah man yah cold rasta….

29. Dwrl if I laugh no this too sweet. Suh life wasn’t gonna get much better for Omar and Simone was his only hope. Cause no rich woman nuh want no oney wid him one blind eye. To rawtid. I wonder wat was going through simz mind when she began dating him. Omar should be grateful he got a woman like Simone instead it’s the opposite is like Simone glad she got a man like him. All I know is women on a whole fi love themselves and put themselves first. Cause nobody couldn’t pay me enough to stay with a man who drains me like what Omar did Simone. Furthermore him broke. And have the audacity to tell people them body nuh look good and up to par. Him want two box in a him kaka. Ladies love yourselves unoo love too much kept men!!!

1. Omar go college inna Tampa, tief and haffi come back a Broward. When him buck Simone was the best day in his life

30. @ well well. He also had neverson killed because he didn’t want to share the money. So, ah 4 murders on collymore’s hand.

31. If I ever talk my real opinion in here tiday, every baddie, run, jump and scale off the wall, this obsession with insurance money really rub me the wrong way, it just not sitting well with me the way how Angella died, looks are deceiving, I don’t trust no a them, I am not swearing for no body, because none of us can’t tell what any of them knew, only God alone know the truth, so I won’t give my true opinion, because I would be assuming something that I don’t have the actual facts about, all I know, Angella murder was carefully planned and orchestrated, down to the Broward police couldn’t crack the truth, so there was a master mind behind it, the murder in the Jamaica, was easy to see right through, it didn’t have that craftsmanship to it. Be careful of the secret wicked things we do, the eyes of God is is on us, one day the evil that one does will certainly catch up on us Be ye careful, Come Met, let me see what part 3 has in store for us, because the truth is unraveling slowly but surely ( having money don’t mean you don’t want more money) the more money we have, is the more money we want. I will continue to read, because the proof and the truth is in the reading.

1. Rayyyyyy…bawl out when yu ready 😀 me see my out a de way thinking in a full light. I nah pampa a soul. Lol

32. Love di new style a writings on the wall, it mek everything seem scripted story like. Tell unnu seh goodie head off, nuff more dehdeh fi dig up it ago come right out. Di last time mi check issa homicide dis right? Mi nuh see nuh likkle clippings a di family or nuttn fi try find di killer (although we know a who aready) di family naa seh a wurd.. mi naaa seh unnu fi talk weh unnu nuh know but come out an cry likkle bit mek dem know yuh want justice fi yuh families. She not only build him up she fuel di monster… Eve all over again it might sound horrendous but more time di silent river a run like a mf..imagine yuh tek paper an full out.. mi suh intelligentsia but mi nuh sign nuttn unless mi read fuss an mi know dat shit muss seh somthing about the death an a desso di questions hudda come een… she too brave an brave ppl get brave death, cause from mi read dat an put my humuch cents dem 2gedda issa dun deal… yuh know tings das why yuh gawn gah do up baddie fi keep man.. stay deh nuh love yuh self man ungrateful staydeh talk bout di mining a man pan a regs ova here… but nuff nuh know dem worth suh all when a dem a win inna dem mind dem loose aready. She did affi dead still cause issa go be a lesson tuh nuff. More while di tings dem deh right deh inna plain view.. ano see dem nuh seeit eno.. a see dem nuh waaah seeit.

33. This is a sad story about LOVE IS BLIND. Anybody who knew Simone would say she’s caring, helpful and selfless. She always a look out for people. Meeting Omar may have been the biggest mistake she ever made, however she was there for him when he threw her the pity story/bait. We don’t know how the love story blossomed but I don’t think Simone knew the entire story behind the ex girlfriend’s death. Some of us right now are guilty of loving and caring for the wrong man. Simone made choices that maybe if she was alive she would’ve regretted but who are we to judge. She had two beautiful children and she wanted her marriage/ relationship to work. Lots of people didn’t know she was struggling with self esteem issues. Omar broke her down to that because he got what he wanted and was living off the Campbell’s. (Omar never have nothing to his name. Him did a box bout inna farrin)He thought she would stay and put up with the crap. When she finally found her strength to walk away he cut her life short.
    It’s a sad ending and I hope that Omar get what’s coming to him, for both murders. Let justice be served for the sake of the children who are still asking “where is mommy?”

34. True true Latty u lick the nail right pon the head. People see what them want to see yah and when things like this happen them only response will be I shouldn’t have ignored the signs or should have heed warnings. Not straying away from the topic but did I jus read tht Omar mother Andrea do tummy tuck. Fi wah thou? A who a look pon she in a her old old age :ngakak boy sometimes u haffi tek bad things Mek laugh. From the get go Omar neva like Simone yah cause b4 baby born u ago tell woman fi do breast and she di Simone this as bad go do it fi please man clearly she did insecure bad and the worthless Omar fuel her insecurities more nd more. As fi Omar Nd him muma unoo is 2 set a dogshxxt and obsessed with looks and materialistic things and u neva grow Omar good thts y him tan suh. Hope him jus drop dead a morning as for u Andrea a retribution ago tek u by storm u not even gonna know when it hit u.

35. Try to keep things in perspective. We are talking about a mother, sister and daughter that was murdered. Looks is not everything and whatever looks she was born with, she didn’t chow pardna for or apply for a mortgage to get it. God gave her those looks. Respect please.

36. Met thanks for researching, investigating and following up. If only our journalists here in Ja were half this good. As I said before Simone knew too much and they were no longer on good terms, the relationship was not salvageable. I think the motive was more about what she knew seeing that the cold case in Broward came back to haunt him in 2017, than it was about collecting insurance claim. Really feel it for the innocent taxi man.

1. I think the motive was more about what she knew …….

I think you are on to something, but I think she had more of his dark secrets, not related to the murder of Angela. I don’t think she had any definitive proof that he murdered her, nor would he confessed to her about that crime.

37. Good morning, as i read what latty type, mums yuh lick the nail pon the head. all a now me nuh see no family member cry r even shed some light pon this case. evrybody tight-lipped.
    my question is this if simone was such a smart and intelligent, caring and loving, why did she filled out that form for him, u a tell me say she never know say a blood money at all. she jus get up and sign suh, she nuh read and ask omar no question?
    simone tek out an insurance policy, she sign her death away or was it a scam. because omar is a known thief suh it sit pretty well to me as a scam dem did a do.
    she fill out that form to cash in pon the money fi start or help towards her family business. that money help that family whether family have money before r jus chump change it help dem.
    people a say the campbell have money whe dem get dem money from, to start up.
    simone yuh buy yuh death, because she buy omar and a him tun round and kill yuh. it goes to show unno low self-esteem woman fi stop mind man, how yuh fi a mind man, n him a bun yuh and abuse yuh mentally and emotionally.
    she told people that omar wanted to kill her and she still stay around why??????
    this death a go open a can of worms, worse the family suh quiet about evrything, its like maybe omar have some secrets fi dem or something just dont sit right with me. omar did suh brave fi go collect the money the week before him wife funeral, that says alot to me with him and the family. him never fear them. him a bajan and u a tell me say simone whole family live a jamaica n dem have all that money and omar never fear them.
    the campbell family have something up dem sleeves or dem have some bad deeds, its like dem never expect the thing fi loud up suh.
    to me the whole family a run pon tainted money.
    simone rip but yuh do body and him still never stay, well him couldnt because a man him love from day one.
    it just sad say this crosses family mek mr.walters lose him life, and lef him family.
    unno campbell family better fast and pray and hope the bad seeds from collymore/best nuh reach the pikney dem.
    in the end all me affi say the campbell family, unno cant trick the masses, unno have a lot on uno plate because it seems like uno hiding something. simone rip but u shouldnt have died that way but i would not say that you were innocent

38. Wow! Have been following this story since it happened. My heart goes for those kids bcuz it is turmoil like this that can turn a child into another Best… worse they are bloodline. May almighty guide them to live out there own destiny without occurrence like this to derail them to destruction.
    Omar was horrible but these women fueled his behavior. He seemed to have never disguise his whoring behavior while they sat in it because off whatever reason that was not worth more than life…. WORSE THEM HAVE KIDS.
    It should not take you finding out that your husband having a THIRD lover for you to love yourself…. No matter what vows you make. Those vows was as dead as the marriage. I feel for Simone to decide on leaving had to be under circumstances that she felt she could not control or compete (like your man sleeping with another man/ best friend for years).
    We have to stop growing up our girl children as if public image/ ideation is more important than self respect or self love.
    I would hope with all the hurt Simone parents are facing they turn to there other daughter and granddaughter and let them know it’s okay to let go and let God.
    Omar’s mother needs to repent and ask for forgiveness for spoilling this overgrown child to think that he can escape from all his wrong doings for it looks as if she knew all things he was capable of.
    His demonic mind has to stem from some childhood experience and for that Andrea is to be blamed.
    His latest action with killing Simone can be a build up of so many things…. sleeping with multiple woman, man, greed for money, stay pleasing and running to a mom that enables your ongoing crap.
    Seven times rise… seven times FALL. The first lady death help secure financial gains for Simone and him but God never sleeping because seven years later neither of them will be able to reap any gains no longer.
    Omar display a weak soul and mind hiding behind a built body….. let’s wait and see…. he just might successfully commit suicide again.

39. Speculations at his most speaking about Shane as if uno know shit, speaking from not a reputable source…empty barrels do make the most noise