EVIL FOREST 3- SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER

Jeremiah 13:23
23 Can an Ethiopian[a] change his skin
or a leopard its spots?
Neither can you do good
who are accustomed to doing evil.

Years went by and the couple’s relationship continued on a downward spiral.Simone’s constant checking of his phone did nothing to stop Omar Collymore from cheating. His phone conversations with women began casual so as to throw Simone off but they had flirtatious undertones and almost every woman he cheated with was introduced to his wife.

A woman’s status in Collymore’s life was determined by who he took to Florida to meet his family and if they met his permanent side-kick , Neverson. Andre Neverson was a permanent fixture in Omar Collymore’s life. He traveled with him, made sure the women he liked met him and although Neverson’s looks stood out, people who knew both men said he always in the shadows and rarely spoke.
Neverson made sure that Collymore was never away from him for long. People who knew Collymore, knew of the light skinned man who was always behind him , quietly watching. It is said that Neverson accompanied Collymore to Florida on many occasions and even went to carnival with him last year. Omar took good care of him, he was loyal and made sure that Neverson had money, a lot of money.

Neverson on the other hand wanted to make sure his secret was safe and stood quietly in the shadows watching Collymore’s every move. It is unclear whether the people around Omar Collymore knew his side-kick was one of America’s most wanted. Neverson’s non-threatening appearance made everyone comfortable enough to not question why he was always around and why he rarely spoke. Once Omar was with a woman for an extended period of time, Neverson was introduced to the woman’s friend as Omar’s single friend and both would date the friends. This was to ensure that Neverson was never far away from what Omar”s women knew.
Whenever the two would travel to Florida, Neverson would spend most of his time insde Collymore’s Coral Springs home, so as to avoid being seen by U.S authorities. Jamaica and Trinidad were Neverson’s safe haven , he could go and come as he liked, and while Omar traveled frequently, he did not stay in the U.S for long periods of time. It was unsafe and Neverson did not like being ‘caged’.

Simone’s business savvy paid off and the couple bought multiple homes and businesses in Jamaica and made moves to open businesses in the U.S.. Omar’s dream of becoming wealthy was beginning to come true. Andrea, Omar’s mother was impressed and very thankful to the Campbell family for making her son’s life different but Omar was never satisfied, nor did he trust the humility he had seen in Simone and her family. Like Neverson, Collymore did not trust anyone, especially when it came to money.

In 2013 , the Campbell’s family home was robbed. It is said that the thieves knew that the safe was in the bathroom behind picture on the living room wall. Documents the family kept in the safe were taken but people who knew Omar Collymore say that the break-in was orchestrated by him.

Simone’s parents still did not trust Omar but Simone’s love for him allowed them to have a continued civil relationship with the young man who they felt was no good for their daughter . The Campbells preferred and were more accepting of Simone’s younger sister’s husband, Shane Bonner. Omar’s was jealous. The relationship between Bonner and the Campbells’s bothered him. Bonner was Jamaican and more humble. Collymore decided to befriend him .
People close to the two say that, Collymore began to create problems between his father-in-law and Shane. Mr. Campbell figured out that they were both being played and put a wrench in Omar’s plan to upset his family.
After a few years of cheating and being in short-term relationships, Omar Collymore met LeAnna, a young and vibrant yoga instructor . He was not only seen around Kingston with her, he took his new mistress to meet his family, Neverson was said to be involved with LeAnna’s friend , a Miss. Harlow. Thins were just the way Neverson and Collymore wanted but insiders say Omar’s mother and grandmother were unmoved her grandson’s new love interest. Collymore’s grandmother called LeAnna a horse, and stated that, she ”preferred Simone than this new horse”. Simone was of petite height, LeAnna was taller . Chanel, Omar Collymore’s sister liked her brother’s new addition, she was bubbly, name-brand savvy and boastful. Something that Simone was not. Not only did LeAnna meet the family and travel with Omar, she went to Hawaii with Omar’s sister.

Collymore told his mistress that he wanted to leave his wife because he no longer loved her. He told his mistress that Simone was using the kids to keep him in the marriage. LeAnna relayed Collymore’s rantings to her friends and laughed at the fact that she did not care. LeAnna had another young man man that she was seeing and Omar was her number two.

Simone, even after being told about LeAnna still tried to hold onto the marriage even after it was speculated that he tried to poison his offsprings…
PART 4 NEXT TIME

39 thoughts on “EVIL FOREST 3- SIMONE COLLYMORE’S MURDER

1. My God this punk is pure evil. Sometimes we have to let go and let God. If she had done that she would be alive and kicking with her kids and family.

2. What I would like to know if Neverson was the guy that answered the door when the neighbor (Michael P. Lewis ) in Florida (that had a series of run-ins with Omar) went to Omar’s house and a “guy” (not Omar) answered the door. Michael Lewis should be able to identify Neverson, if indeed he was the “guy” that came to the door.

I find it hard to believe that Neverson was travelling back and forth to the US, given his most wanted status…..unbelievable! Can someone be that bold?

1. I surmised that it was him that told the neighbor to wait at the door.

I want to know if neverson was traveling by boat why he could beat the airport bio-metrics.

Kill me dead! simone hands did bloody as far as Angella is concern! She damn well and knew who neverson was too…no 2 ways about it.

I wonder if any females, associated with these two faggots and de fag hag missing. If neverson stayed so close, and as a fugitive paranoia was his best friend, they may have thought a girl figured him out or googled his ass…

3. Simone had/saw all the signs. She should’ve have ran & never looked back. So sad staying caused her end. May God have his way with the evil she called her husband. R.I.P

4. How was Neverson able to travel “so freely” back and forth to US? Was he travelling on a fake ID US Passport? Wow.

5. So where is Neverson now? Is he dead or alive? Is it confirmed that he was in the police van that got shot?

6. Simone, Simone, Simone…I know love makes you do stupid things. The cheatings, he robbed the family (or mastermind behind the safe being broken into), he cause friction between the father and the other son-in-law…The HE tried to POISON his own children? Met mi giddy as mi read dah pawt dey…A muss lie dem a tell cause mi caan believe that Simone sent back the children to stay with him after HE tried to bring his own children harm. Simone him muss did tie yu cause mi nuh know how else fi put.

7. Wtf !! Poison the kids no man this seem unreal ! Me know wicked people out there met but me just in dismay that a fellow Jamaican women really went thru these things and died ! It’s like me a watch a life time or movie show or fiction book ! My god man mankind wicked bad but we see it everyday and laugh when man cheat beat and women still cuss other women and big up the man . We must look to this story and say shit can really end bad ! This story must reach 20/20 or 48 hours cause this a novel to ras

8. They are running with the Neverson story even though it was not him… Nerverson was not in the van, Neverson didn’t get shot along with Omar, Neverson was not the man in the ice cream shop, Neverson was not traveling back and forth everywhere Omar(show me proof) Just like all the other speculations and assumptions before that were never addressed so goes the Neverson angle… all the inside info and the never again heard from police links who confirmed his death and then his being in custody… All the dem seh and reliable sources which counted 19 bullets in Omar’s dead body, etc etc… Now the next up is this person whom Jesus Christ chose to notify about the Collymore name and its satanic relations… Why did he wait until after the deeds, facts and news stories to page her… lol… tsk tsk… Call the solicitor general office for info… stop pretending to be more in the know than the authorities… or prove otherwise to me right now… by answering one question… Where and how is Neverson….

And this is not just directed at Met because she is mostly presenting what’s told to her.

“The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance; it is the illusion of knowledge”… The famous physicist Stephen Hawking

1. ” At some point in September of 2000, Neverson re-entered the country illegally on a Jamaican passport purchased by his family.”

This don’t mek no sense either?!

U.S. Marshallsno Feds?

2. Clearly you are not following the story with all the evidence that is out there. It is clearly on the US Marshall’s page under his profile that he travels and has been spotted frequently. The FEDS are aware. Go check for yourself. A simple google search will suffice. CrimeWatch in USA has done follow ups and has also confirmed he has been spotted in all the aforementioned places. Clearly you new here. People man suss an dem tinge can be uncorroborated but when it comes to legalities Met has always been on point, to where local and some us media have taken her posts and printed.

1. Heard he is in FBI custody in Jamaica at the hospital . So you don’t kill the message . So I heard…hence why it’s so hush hush

9. After reading the above, can someone shed some light as to why Omar was SOOOOO invested in Neverson? What was Omar getting out of this “relationship” with Neverson? What was Neverson bringing to the table? I don’t get that part of the story. Met?

10. How the Campbell family let this man come in and try to manipulate them all? My gosh man. So after Omar waan poison the pickney dem Simone really and truly never run and no look back?????? No man.

1. Colleymore could have been barred from entering Jamaica if the Campbells wanted to curb him and phuck simone and her misguuded feelings…daughter or not. simone aided and abetted har husband deeds.

Me can never stray from me intuitions. The information given have simone too passive when soooooo many things are known to so many people. She couldn’t so deaf, dumb and blind.

All me know… Angella fi get justice ahead of anyone else.

1. TRUE PP! Plus the way how the family silent I feel like there is so much more information to come out. Keshtina stop come over here come talk foolishness again bout dem lose two family member. Damn fool. A list out matey and wah the man eat for breakfast after your sister just got murdered. Simone probably hated Angela and want Omar for herself, so she probably never feel bad when Angela died. We women can be strange creatures. Simone love Omar till she fool so she might have suspected him of killing Angela because he wanted to be with her, Simone. Simone hands was dirty as well because she spend Angela life insurance money. They whole family hid Neverson because they all knew about him, they could have turned him in for the USD$25 000 on his head.

All of this is too quiet though. Pure silence. #JusticeforAngela

11. PP I agree with you. If the part that he tried to kill his own children is true and he master minded the robbery of the family’s home to get into the safe, Grandpa Campbell cudden get man rub him out? Ok if he didnt want blood on his hands, the amount of money he has, he could get him out of Jamaica unless, unless Omar have secret fi dem. Simone comes across as looking weak and stupid. IF she knew her husband tried to poison her children and she sent them back to dat demon bwoy, shame on her. Maybe its a swap, her life for the lives of her children.

12. Mi seh when dis unfold mi promise seh ppl still naaa go believe dem tings yah can just happen Suh. Di family dem still cyaaah believe, Cause dem did have millions a signs an neva duh nuttn… An mi seh neva duh nuttn cause di wife clearly couldn’t mek di move pan har own suh unnu help har… Mek di evil boy know she have ppl a back har.. a now dem a tink when it late. She did have nuff signs doe and bypass dem… Mi mean real signs. Cause all when di man reach fi him owna picney dem a dem time deh she shudda tan up pan har 2 foot whey neva lef back in a har madda an seh no dutty man, not my kids.

1. The mother bear instincts neva strong inna har as her money making skills it seems….tgat is sad as phuck.

13. They said not to speak ill of the dead. As such, i refuse to believe the poisoning part.

This is why some of unnu fi stop look at social media posts with couples and talk bout “goals!” Some of these women settle for nothing just to make ppl believe that their relationship and life is all that.

If the poisoning story is true and simone had any suspicion that omar did it, then she just get what she deserves. Sorry, i can’t cheer for a woman who puts any man b4 her kids. My mama bear instinct is on point and like any other loving mom, i’d kill a motherf**ker who try that with my child.

14. disgrace disgrace…someone had secret fi dem one a nedda simone self esteem low for all the cash she acclaimed,, bring dis blood claat bjan jankro that fall out of love with her if him commit murda to get with her she refuse to let go of the murdera,,, who com disturb people brains both, a dem have all he money they need bu look the misery she cause her family

15. Everyone asking the why was Omar so invested in Neverson, the real question should be, why was Simone so invested in Omar? This man clearly hated her, had no respect for her, that he would introduce his other women to her, he did not regard her at all, robbed her family, cause dysfunction in her families lives, try to poison the children, what was the stronghold, and please spare bout DICK now, because a loving mother instinct is to protect her children, so this is not making any sense whatsoever, Collymore was not the person with the money, it was Simone, so I can’t understand how she sign this mega money worth of life insurance, and name this man as beneficiary, something just not adding up one bit.

16. ppl bajan men sleeping with men is normal in their culture, how many of us hav frens who bajan man want batty, ALSO the trinis dem set the trend fi batty hole, the 2 an 2 mek 4, how u fi ha man with u anywhere u go don’t be surprise if someone knew, a bajan girl told me she would like to see her jcan man hav sex with a nex man, it is part of their culture, and they introduce the lifestyle to Jamaican men and women in north America, its in the 80s 90s this shitty behaviour started

17. Latty nuh 100 but more time shi mek sense. Mi like har. Di family muss si sey Simone nuhtoo kasearu fi mek decisions. Shi can run business an duh school work but shi nuh have nu street sense. Any Mr. Man wey try off mi pickney den mi tun roun still dey wid him. Simone yu guh loo if a chute dem a talk. Mi feel sey Omar people dem Obeah Simone mek shi suh docile.

18. This poor girl sadly many women are going through the same delima but for some reason they cannot leave. It takes God to break these unseen chains and set these ppl free. Cry out to him bawl and pray if u find yourself in a similar situation. Call some church mothers and beg them fast n pray u through.

1. What the hell you a talk bout when a death break Simone “unseen chains”?!

It bruk and left har young pickney dem as orphans to some degree! Me can’t wid unu religious fanatics.

No poor girl nothing. She neva handicap. Matter a fact dem cime yah come boast how she VERY smart, godly and humble.

White man religion weak! Is a thrashing Simone needed from a practitioner and a spell of death unda omar and him mumma.

Angella son should a did find a bodega and kill of colleymore from him madda dead.

I care zero who wan bex…phuckery fi get match wid bigger phuckery. Bout prayers πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Yow Bam we done know people who share dark secrets keep close to each other.