COLLYMORE WENT TO COURT YESTEDAY , STILL NO WORD YET BUT LOOK WHAT SOMEONE WROTE

8 thoughts on “COLLYMORE WENT TO COURT YESTEDAY , STILL NO WORD YET BUT LOOK WHAT SOMEONE WROTE

1. Omar is NOT a celebrity, It irks me as to WHY THE tight lips? Why the Jamaican court system don’t want the outside world to know or hear of what is going on with this Satan Bwoy is beyond me, what are they trying to cover up? Who the rasshole is Omar but a Bajan Jancrow. Loud up the thing, let this Jancrow knows he is a nobody and he will be treated as such, You think if it was a Jamaican living in Barbadoes and commits this hideous crime that Bajans would be hush hush with it? No they would not.

1. The U.S. court system is back in play. Angella’s cold case opened before simone dead.

The court’s functoning as it should. I hope that Anguiar’s family gets justice first.

2. I’m not surprised about omar being a devil spawn. Omar didn’t get charge for angella’s murder in the U.S.A. America is known to even solve who started a bush fire. Let’s see what happens with jamaica justice system. Met please keep us posted with this trial.

3. so y angular family must get justice first. after a nu American mek him get catch.. a met do that, all credit to met . and a simone she do it far.. plus a Jamaica him get ketch