COLLYMORE HOUSE ON THE MARKET STILL..CHANEL A DIS YUH FI GUH LOOK BOUT

31 thoughts on “COLLYMORE HOUSE ON THE MARKET STILL..CHANEL A DIS YUH FI GUH LOOK BOUT

1. Dem not even seem like dem even care bout di pickney dem. Speakin ah di pickney dem dont child services ah forreign suppose to know bout dem situation because dem ah american born pickney so dem can get all di services dem weh dem might need?

1. What about the Campbell ‘s why haven’t they taken the house ? They could keep it for the kids instead of selling it. That’s the children’s childhood home.

1. No den bed a experience ‘ve horror inna di day house dat ah di house a Florida we ah talk Marie not di one Ah Jamaica

2. The associates not suing them, the bank suing Omar, Simone and the association. The association soon sell it and pay off the back

3. The house IS NOT on the market. The docUments shown above is for the foreclosure proceedINGs that started on 6/5/2018. With one owner incarcerated and the other dead, it is very difficult to sell that property.

4. When bank take back house sell it.no one how have a loan on that property benifit ,from that sale but the bank and most of the time the bank take a lost .i am a home owner so i know that and why Simone family should take over that house makes no sense let it go the life insurance money goes to the kids and any other Asset Omar will not get nothing he is party in crime payed to got her kill .and why stupid ass Spice have his wicked sister in her music video Spice is selling out her own country people .she spice is a disgrace to the good good jamaican pepple

1. @Kari Simone family should tek di house cuz ah Simone house and ah dI childhood home ah di kids dem. It ah di kids dem first home.

1. As long as the “husband” name is on the property, the family can just take possession. Technically, with the wife dead, the husband is the sole owner.

5. The only parties that can authorize that sale is Simone and Omar, the families can’t do anything unless it was in a wil and both owners were deceased. Since Omar owns part of it, unless he agrees to sell his ownership (which I feel like Simone’s family would rather the house be in foreclosure and Omar haffi eat that debt since Simone gone). Furthermore I don’t think the kids would want to live in the house with so much memories knowing the demise of their mother at the hands of their father. That would be a pretty sick existence and crosses inna dat.

1. @… What memories? Omar mumma an Chanel tek everything outta di house . Dem even tek di BMW weh park ina di front ah di house. All di carpet an fridge an everyting den tek. So no memory of di kids dem mutha lef inna di house. An an di house in Florida di senda a talk bout although di same thing happen to di house a Jamaica Omar ex girl clean out di people dem house a Jamaica.

1. @2SUGARS& MIlk yuh right. Weh happen to do story we h yuh did she yuh ago tell when Met put up part 3? Tell we di story nuh.

6. Her family dont need to take no house okay.those kids are well taking care of.and very love insurance money and Simone other Asset is good okay ,Association cannot take a house from a bank and sell it,they only can put Lien on the house for there monthly dues.when the bank sells that house then they got paid,that also goes for all creditors Simone owes money to .Omar is a none factor in this he is killer he will not get one cents from nothing it will all goes to the kids .and the kids can sued him too because he Omar pay hit man to kill there mother

1. ….”Association cannot take a house from a bank “. DEAD WRONG!!! “The association” can file for foreclosure of the property and payoff the existing mortgage and they become the sole owner to do whatever they want with the property after taking ownership. More than likely, the association does not have access to that amount of fund to payoff the existing mortgage, so the bank will go through with the foreclosure unimpeded.

7. Shut up about child service you sound like one a Omar dutty wicked family or friend.and to the perspn what saying Omar is the only one that can sell that house do you know the Law,wells Fargo bank can sell that house any time when ever that monthly mortgage is not pay.house in Flordia and Georgia goes into forecloser after 30days .they dont play in those states okay .unless the ownners or owner file Chapter 13 Bankruptcy .have a Homestead protection on that loan and that house is there only resident .Met look up what i am telling these folks ,tpo much village Lawyer on ypur site dpnt know what they are talking about.and please stop saying Simone fam8ly dont care about her kids,the only ones dont care and never care is That demons Boy family they where only usring simpne and her family that is so sad

1. @ Kari yuh need to huh back an read di comments dem. Nuh body nuh s eh Simon e family nu h care bout di pickney dem. wEh yuh get dat from? You ne ed to go do research p on child services. Child services nu h she do two pickney way dem deh fi help children. Den offer all kinds services. My a.c. a right to ask bout dat. Di children dem did inna di house when dem mother get murdered right in front di hous. Den need a case manage to check in p on fem from time to time because she do while family ah grie

2. @ Kari 1) You need to re read and comprehend the comments dem because nobody eva seh Simone family nuh care bout ar kids dem. 2 Mi av a right fi ax bout child services . Sometimes yuh need dat one extra levelheaded person outside ah all weh a gwan fi check in from time to time an offer di services dem as needed.Di children dem di inna di hous weh dem mother get shot infront of when she get shot up. Just di sound ah gunshot a buss alone cyan cause PTSD and traumatize children an yuh dont no if dem witness di murder. Who is to say di kids dem neva look out di window as dem hear di sound a gunshots? so my question is reasonable. Unnu fi stop tek everyting inna negative light an undastand seh people care dats when dem ask certain question. Yuh must read an if yuh nuh undastand someting ax questions .

8. What service child service can give Simone children .they have Simone family how is pretty well off .i am A ACS worker now lets talk her kids is fine where they at,why we Jamaicans love talk about child service we put them in foster homes,group homes and that is not the best place most of the time this is Omar siter friends and family Leanna on her met saying these things.low life DOGS, when kids got too away they end up traumatize

1. @Kari 1) Being An ACS worker is about providing services for Children and familys to not only help make their lives easier and better but also to prevent dem from being taken away.I neva mentioned ACS worker inna my previous comment or placing di kids dem inna foster care mi nuh no weh yuh get dat from. Again yuh nah read propperly and yuh dont watch di news none atall. Because a person well dont mean seh dem or dem kids cyan suffer from depression or PTSD or anxiety. Money nuh stop suffering. Mi seh di family should have a case worker weh cyan check in pon dem from time to time and offer necessary services as need such as therapy group or individual, helping out with some of the everday chores such as takin di kids dem to school and pickin dem up, and other services that can help grieving families. Di family ah tek on alot dem need all di helpin hands weh dem cyan get and it gud fi av some who isnt apart of di family and isnt grieving to help. You should stories about family members who are or were grieving and the result of their grief on di kids inna dem possession . pick up a book or news paper or even goile it fi christ sake stop talk like yuh know everyting because yuh ah acs worker. Being an acs worker dont mean taking di kids dem away yuh suppose to offer services dat prevent dat lady my God. 2) dis ah nuh Omar sista nor Leanna, nor nun ah Omar friends dem or im mumma dem. Dem people deh nuh care bout di kids dem so dem would not offer helpful suggestions. Again read propperly and do research before yuh speak. By di way dis is a fellow social worker talkin to yuh as well an mi di my research an many internships so mi av my experience fi go back pon fi gi yuh facts.

2. @ Kari if yuh follow di news you will see how much people weh well off fall inna depression an commit suicide. Money nuh mek everyting good money cannot replace physical help an support fi a person or people weh a guh trew dem kinda ting.

9. You are the one in depression you are a low life bottom feeder are you involved too in Simone and the Taxi driver murder too it look and sound like it very much.Anon 29,keep send in your confession met is willing and waiting to post it .and are you involved in Angella murder to ???????

1. @ Kari whe di he’ll yuh ah talk bout?? Yuh fi stop talk on we h yuh nuh know! How dare you accuse me ah murder!! You don’t know me nutting about me!I am grieving and yuh ah come accuse me of killing ??? Look lady mi done wi d you nu h talk to my no more!!

10. The only greving you about is because Omar get ketch Bitch get the f**k out of here. Dutty barban duppy come off a we good good jamaican pink wall go kill your self . Turn your self in