POLICE GO UP A CHROMAZ THIS MORNING O

***I knew from the person seh police by the loom dem did a set her up***

YES WE HAVE ENUFF EVIDENCE AGAINST NIKKI(HER NAH NO MANNERS SELF RECORDED)I,HOPE SHE HAVE HER LAWYER MONEY PUT DOWN BECAUSE THAT SORE UP BODY OF HERS AGO SIT ONE PLACE FOR A WHILE,THE OFFICER WENT TO HER SHOP THIS MORNING AND NO ONE WAS THERE,BUT SURE THAT EVERYONE WILL GET BACK THERE MONEY,BECAUSE NOT EVEN BAIL ME NUH WANT THEM GIVE HER WHEN THEM HOLD HER,AND IF ME EVERY SEE THE SLIMAZZ THAT WAS THERE IN THE VIDEO LAST NIGHT SHE A GET LOCK UP TOO,JUST FOR PROMOTING THIS UNETHICAL BEHAVIOR

I DON”T WANT TO SAY MUCH BUT TRUST ME SAY WHEN I SAY THIS LOOM SHIT AGO OVER,EVEN AFTER TELLING HER TO RUN BACK THE MONEY TODAY SHE NOT EVEN CALL SHOW ME THE TYPE OF PERSON SEE BE,SO ME AGO SHOW HER THE TYPE OF PERSON WE BE.NOT ONLY VIOLENCE PEOPLE USE TO GET THEM WAY BUT THIS TIME THE LAW IS AN ADVANTAGE

8 thoughts on “POLICE GO UP A CHROMAZ THIS MORNING O

1. This girl is so scrawny and pathetic. so scrawny yet shape like sponge bob ..whyyyyyyyyy goody whyyyyyyyy!!?? She bleach til she grey. Girl bye .. u out here tryna scam ppl u gonna get a case or a body bag cause ppl ain’t playin with their money especially ina holiday time .

2. Yes man she is a scam a so she owe me medley how much rent imma her house and did want beat off the old
    Lady thank his her daughter come down from England and dash her out niki is a evil scM dutty gal that walk and rent People dem place and can’t pay her rent and
    Hype even the new place where she move to now
    She start owe rent she she a try make quick money she soon get catch she is a scamma

3. When yuh cyaah hear yuh muss feel. Dat nuh look good. Den di new body duh fi go a jail. Dat nuh look good.

4. To all would be scammers next time get the idiots to drop off their money in a P.O. Box, don’t worry that I’m letting the cat out of the bag, the idiots will read this and still deposit their money into your scam as long as you keep that one element that defines all scams i.e. the returns you are offering sounds too good to be true