NICKY THIS GIRL SEH NO MONEY NO CALL

Good Night, I’ve joined her loom from the first week of October. I am well aware of the refund policy. I am though very patient because I do need the money to take care of somethings.
It’s now approaching the 7th week and I’ve not received a payout nor a phone call. So I do believe the first sender that she has still not received a payout because I have not also.
I have been waiting so long and each time I think to go for a refund I think about how long I’ve waited. Smh
She says she has 100 payouts so I do hope I am apart of that.
She has stated several times that person’s shouldn’t call re loom unless it’s for drop off. I like to give people all the rope they need enu.
But if persons are going 6 – 7 weeks and still can’t get a payout. Why can’t they call? I mean yu that dark? Questions shouldn’t be asked?

Also didn’t you state that after you got back you would payout everyone? And then when you came back all of a sudden those weeks were not included?? ahhh….lol

All that lecture about free money and ppl sidung and nah look nobody.
Alright mi dear.

Yours Truly,

DEN NICKY SHE PUT UP PAN HAR LIVE BOUT WHO A CALL HAR NAME FI GIVE HAR DEM NAME…….BUT IF SHE DONT OWE ANYONE WHY YUH NEED DI PEOPLE DEM NAME FI CHECK AND YOU OWE NO ONE?

14 thoughts on “NICKY THIS GIRL SEH NO MONEY NO CALL

1. That’s Nikki for you; full of pride, ego and attitude. Sender, I know you’ve been waiting for what feels like an eternity, but go get your refund. Nicki isn’t employed in investment at any bank, so to keep this Loom thing going she has to depend on more people to join. The only persons benefiting here are Nikki, her friends and those who have a large IG following and can vouch for her.

Nikki f!uck those brown envelopes and show the people what’s inside of them. You’re taking advantage of people. Karma is slow but it is sure.

2. Unu tek unu hard earn money and put inna Loom wid Chromaz? This has got to be a joke. First Michi now Nikki. Unu a must eediat. Dem girl yah a shuffla not hustla, tek yuh money and yuh get weh di duck get. Good look on your payout or refund. Nikki Chromaz the people dem want dem money. Yuh is a fucking tief, your ponzi schemes soon get buss!

3. Saw her going into the Western union Pavilion. What a horrid looking short girl…. A lot of tatoos and a head of false hair…disgusting

4. Serve u dam right can u do business with hungry people ?????????especially Nicky of all people … your money went down to designer body me sis :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak where u was when met was telling u all don’t put your money in it ?????? DAM EDIOT

5. Im soooo glad im not desperate to be rich. How u gonna trust you some strange face a road with your mioney. Nobody at all nah get my money unless a sumn mi a buy. Is like cash plus neva teach unuh a thing, and see all now those victims dont get back a cent.

6. Sender: A FOOL AND ITS MONEY SHALL PART!! How dumb can you be to take up your money and give it away like that? What kind of nonsense is this? Have you no use for your money? Why must some of you idolize these IG BIRDS to the point where you giveaway your savings to them? Why not ask the BANK for a loan? IT PAYS to be an IDIOT.

7. My black brothers and sisters come on now man how can she make ur money grow like that unnu no see say a pyramid scheme this the only way she can operate a business like this is if she suffering a loss to herself or she magically find the water whey multiply money kmdt this get rich quick attitude that so much of the younger generation has is gonna be the downfall of many smh

1. Only thing smart about them is the phones! And them wouldnt even use them wisely. Google nuh! Read nuh! Listen them come to me with it a work long time, but me is a girl, me no play money joke, so me just stay far! Further more, Nicki sound like smaddy wid sense to them? That can manage money well? This is a person that invests in bundles! Tell me now, why me would a have har a manage my money?

8. I dont sorry fi none a Dem who cant hear will feel. A friend some a dem a look mek Dem run gone join loom.. Dem nuh remember bout cash plus same loom

9. But u a write pink wall and the gyal say come fi ur refund and u naw guh. U is a frigging idiot. U too wicked and bad. Stop complain and guh collect ur refund. No, u still a wait pan the free money that u didn’t work fah but u write to met. Move ediat

10. Nicki u a play wid u life and life of your family went u take people hard earn money…if u don’t have money fi do u body leave it like how God make it r wait until u can afford it..

11. Kmt mi say these ppl glorify these IG Thots so much that they will sell their souls just to be associated with them! fren dem a look from these ppl! how can i give a complete stranger my hard earned cash and cant call dem? i must wait til dem call me and if me miss a call from dem me no fi call dem back, dem will call me back! no bc sanky no sing so! and worst thing me see dis gyal post seh, if u impatient/rude u ago get back your refund only… so u a tell me say, after me wait out a patience and call you, you ago tell me say because me come off rude me just ago get back me so so investment after me a wait pon the payout so long?!!! me say some a dem ago feel it big time memba me tell uno! and for these silly ppl, greed and laziness ago kill uno o!!