MR IMAGE THE LADY IMAGERY WANTED

I have this Photograph company on instagram called MrPerfectImage that scammed me.They took my photos sent it to me however the link got deleted in 3days so I didn’t get all my pictures. I needed back my pictures and the man tie me out for daysss saying how it on his laptop I no longer have access to the pictures and now when I get frustrated and continue asking for my pictures for my business he is going to tell me I have to pay extra to get the link back when the arrangement was he would have sent me back the link due to lack of knowledge that the was going to be deleted.Please put him on blast he even called my phone to curse me out and asked if I think 7000JAD is money.

2 thoughts on “MR IMAGE THE LADY IMAGERY WANTED

1. Yesss a suh him do mi fren when shi beg him tek pichas of her jewelry business dutty nastiness. Dutty boi. Skkan fi fyah him bloodclat!

2. How long does it take to download pictures?? I think him himself has to pay for the use of that site. Him shoulda jus email dem