KEVIN DI LADY MACHINE

Gm pinkwall, am trying to find kevin mundell he from mona but as family in portmore his number is +1 (876) 447-3565. He took my machine to be fixed and then all of a sudden stop taking my calls. I made a police report n they currently looking for him. Get to find out im am the only person he did it to as others out there looking for him.

13 thoughts on “KEVIN DI LADY MACHINE

1. Her supposed “Dunceness” does not take away from her suffering plight …nor does it change the fact that Kevin is a bomboclaart wicked 3 finger Jack sly mongoose!!!Furthermore how yuh gonna come on here checking ppl for Grammar ,when u DON’T have a clue what are commas,fullstops n general punctuations!!??

The poor woman is one of several robbery victims and look how u chose to focus on giving her a warm time but giving crooked Kevin a bly!!Tell yuh bout some of unno and unno priorities enuh :hoax2 :batabig

Signed Sarge in Charge on duty
      To Correct and Serve
      Grammar Police

1. What kind of police report is that? This report does not show the nature of the crisis.e you reported. You need to go back and ask them to put on that report what you are claiming here? And , was there not a warranty on your machine that the company you bought it from could fix it?

1. any day name day i hold Kevin. him too fucking thief all thief di dead or go prison to tek fuck like the batty man him is… it must catch up pon you bwoy

2. I am looking for Kevin Mundell as well. He rented my apartment and owes more than $200,000 in rent and destruction of the property. He was summoned to court but he did not turn up nor cannot be found.

Two persons since came to the apartment to look for him, one claims that Kevin Mundell rented and took his motor vehicle for several weeks and now owes him 250,000+ damages to the car.

I’ve investigated and also found that there’s a warrant for his arrest in Waterford for not paying child support.

He also owes large amounts of money for an apartment he rented on Hope Road.. he has since lived in New Harbour Village and Unions Estate.

One woman also came looking for him claiming he took her money to buy and install an A.C unit, but then he disappeared.

Anyone knows where to find this scammer please email [email protected]

3. I am also looking for Kevin Mundell, he took over 60,000 from my mother to do some electrical work in Portmore and up to now we can’t get for money back or for him to do the work. He claimed he rented a car because his car is down and he had to give it back. We keep asking him to tell us where he lives so we can pick up the money, but all he says is that he lives at hope road and refuses to refuses to give axact location, now he is not taking our calls anymore.

If he is found or anyone knows his whereabouts please email [email protected]