INSTAGRAM SCAM

Good morning pink wall.and I would love for u to post the picture am sending in.my friend went to a party last night and saw the girl that took my pay down saying she was selling hair ,on an ig page I gave this girl my money lay away pan hair .the hair was 35 thousand and I gave her 27 cause I though it was legit business .2days after I give her my money the page the number and she was no where to be found ,she didn’t even take a picture at the party as she see my friend the girl went missing.pinky please am asking and begging u ask your followers if they know her I got my bills to pay I work too hard I don’t need no problem just want my money back and I hope she’s seeing the post god don’t like ugly.and I hope u find peace with in your self so u can stop rob people

2 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM SCAM

1. Why people like dem feel like dem need money more than anybody else, smh, an really have Di heart a party, karma is a hell of a ting

2. Yuh have bills to pay and wasting yuh hard earn money on false hair that everybody know is not your real hair. What’s wrong with you hoodrats and fake hair? Do you think unno look good in that shit? Wear yuh hair natural and save yuh money on your education…..yuh need it bad bad!