This boy is a scammer on Facebook seeking single/divorce/widows/ complicated
Once you have that he will request you
Leading on to he knows how to treat a woman
Then he needs to pay car insurance- then phone bills
Then as a single dad he needs to pay hospital bills for his son and it goes on
He is sending me and my Neice the same story same pictures
His wife died in December (true) no remorse
Clams he is living with his cousin in Florida
We can never say hello to that so call cousin.
I would let it go but I am up since 4am this morning wondering
The story he gave me about his wife
Is it true ?
What cost her death really?
I give god thanks for saving me and my niece
Hope all women on Facebook be careful
He loves to sing and send lots of songs and prayers too/ believe it or not
He is from saint Mary
God help us
I could say a lot more but I leave it at that

4 thoughts on “FACEBOOK STORYTELLER

1. Kmt then a suh man short weh unnu live that both you and your niece end up getting cat fished by the same waste man on Facebook? Lady bye

2. I know his wife that he killed in december she’s the second woman got killed by him he’s a wicked dutty bwoy ..all he does go on facebook and look woman to care for him and him pickney..run lady you and you niece hes a murderer