COLBOURNE COLLEGE SCAM?

Gn pinky hmid… a few months ago I saw somebody send in something asking about Colbourne College.. at that time I already paid my money. Went to the school for a week and realized that the school was complete crap. I requested a refund and they told me I can get back 90% of my money if I applied for the refund before the end of the second week of school.. they said within 30 days I will receive back my money. Now would u believe that the dutty crasis ppl them seh me cya get back me money? Me all ask a next girl that I know requested for a refund and she seh she nuh get back ntn either.. shine some light pan this situation cause them ppl deh high key robbing ppl–

2 thoughts on “COLBOURNE COLLEGE SCAM?

1. Years now I’ve been hearing that school is not what it’s ought to be. Pure false advertisement and most of the courses if not all are not accredited.

2. Every legitimate community college or university has a time window in which you can cancel and get either a refund. I think typically if you withdraw within two weeks from the start of classes you should be able to get the tuition money back, they usually will not return the registration fee, but they should be giving you your tuition back, or as you were told 90% of it. Go to the ombudsman office and lodge a complaint. Also speak to the Ministry of Education to see what they say. Worse come to worse you can always take them to small claims court.