THIS IS SUKIE FOWL NEPHEW

18 thoughts on “THIS IS SUKIE FOWL NEPHEW

1. dwl that is a pic from about 10 years met, hahaha. anyways fowl was diabetic das why him loose so much weight i guess.

2. My yute I really hope is not you set up you uncle. Ironic with the tune that was playing right before his death.
    Everything seems orchestrated when you look back at the video the tune, the way the people them were acting all the friend beside him… weh him did deh when d shot dem pop off? One big set up. People listen to me trust no one!!!

3. If his nephew orchestrated his uncle’s death, he is so wrong, I’m sure his uncle did a lot for him and I bet he was living his best life there in JA but now that his life line is gone what is he going to go, try to take over Fowl’s business and if he try I hope he doesn’t succeed if he had a part in the death of his uncle. He looks like a man that can not be trusted.

4. Met me did ago emails it to u but who me hear it from a family so me never want thrown out nothing n it go come back pon who said it dem never said if a brother r sitter just that it his family them do it

Family nuh dem a again now a days take it from me dem first a try take yuh
    Family lol

5. Did I miss a time stamp on the videos. We see 2 videos, one dancing, one when him dead. How does everybody seem to know that all that dancing took place moments before he was shot? For all I know that dancing cudda takeplace early in the night, and then the shootingtake place later. How we know if at the time he got shot the people seen in the video were even on the scene? Point is there is so obviously a gap, the video dontshow anything important more than he was atleast having a good time in the night. What happened at the point of the shooting leaves a whole lot out. This is one of those we should wait and see. There is too much didnt see to draw any conclusions.

6. They killers know who send them. The little dunce ediots corner boys that have no jobs, waste man are the likes they can use to do these sort of stuff. Killing people for $900 us. Hungry like dog. That can even pay to bury the ediots them. Go look work and stop let punks use you to be killers. Let them do the killing themselves. You and people don’t have nothing stay out the problems.

1. I hear you fully, but sadly, it’s all relative so these things will continue.

You have to remember, $900 is a whole heap of money to some people down there. There are many that probably never see that much in their entire life time…

7. though not embalm in our demeaning “sub-culture” and don’t know too much about doings and goings of the underworld, this roy fowl figure is infamous and known all over, since his assassination, there are way more questions than even clue let alone answers, I’m asking one myself,
    has anyone looked into S/Y or MI-5/6? the timing coincide with britain in political chaos,home office under scrutiny, possibly forking out hundreds of millions of pound/sterling to rectify a scandal, one might say what the hell that has to do with mr. fowl? well, you never know, just have to keep that one in an open mind and leave that one on the table, one clue was, that hit was a very clean one, accurate with no side effects(other deaths or injury) the culprit(s) made a clean escape, well organized by trained individual(s), master at the craft :travel

8. Jamaica is too lackadaisical in their approach to a lot of things and security is one such,you would want to think a high profile figure like himself would have at least an off duty police personnel with him or an informal one especially on certain outings, after dark and or venturing certain places, doesn’t matter how good you are with people or how respected, JA is a very bad mind place, whether in the “sub-culture” or otherwise, people can bad mind you for no apparent reason, #family etc., and especially in this materialistic day and age, he should’ve been way more cautious, communities also, that stage for profit entertainment or other symbolic entertainment, back to school treats etc. need to ensure a proper security mechanism in place within the realm of the entertainment location and even the community at the time of any event, kind of a virtual technical security to ensure especially high profile patrons and supporters are safe within the realm, can’t wait until something happens then you react with reprisals etc. as that cannot bring back the person(s) should have learnt from the willie haggart incident even though he wasn’t killed at an entertainment event.

9. Why was his ex Lena left for dead on the street of London. Now he is dead in Jamaica seems too much of a coincidence.Smells like drugs business gone seriously wrong big rip off went down.

10. Suckie- the duttiest most badmind bumbohole this! No good huh inna da pusxy Yah! Don’t think him have nothing to do with him uncle murder BUT him never like Fowl a bc….dutty mind/dutty family! RestInPerfectPeace Owen Fada Fowl Clarke!!!

11. dwl bout icon, him dead now though, bout icon. him and the rest of drugs don dem too stupid and flashy a dem call dung death pon them own self base on their lifestyles. dem too damm butu and lack anything name sense. dem friggin lucky when them a hype them fi memba the same people dem feed, cloth turn around a hate them too.

12. People nees to stop speculate seriously
    ppl are all saying why only roy get kill and not the 2 other men obvuously maybe because they only wanted roy dead! We cannot accuse his fren who was with him the night and seh a set up it better we blame de rest a him fren dem that was not there the night why isn’t nobody blaming them??? The the only person who i personally think knew was the person that sent out the hit and the one that carryied out! I personally dnt believe the 2 men that was present that night set nothing up! Remember Roy son did kill someone a while back so it could be due to that. I am not disputing the fact that he was a great man because me myself have alot of respect for him but lets not blame people if we have no evidence