OBEAH WOMAN CLAIMS SHE KNOW WHO KILL FOWL

WHERE NAME TIVERLY MISS?

In response to “Fada” Devons interview with LA Reid …I would like to say..

I am a spiritualist and on the day after the murder I enquired about the murderer. I was told by my spirits: the murder was the result of a long standing dispute between the deceased and persons from Tiverly.
To get to the point and save time here..
I watched the interview with Devon and LA Reid…
Let me make this clear..,
(Edited out, please do not send in stupid posts calling out what you dont know)
You notice in the interview he stated : murder took place at 5 to 12 or 12?? Such a traumatic incident..how was he able to clearly remember and pin point the time of the shooting?? Hmmmm

Again…he spoke about Fowl having a cologne for him named Amen..which according to him..”he couldnt reach up there to collect cus the roads were dig up and so bad” LIE! He had a grievance with Fowl for a couple months and had him up secretly.

He didnt go for the cologne cus he was vex with Fowl and this is over a money / house issue.

Again…he (Devon) stated when he came out of the shop he saw Fowls friend in pink tshirt bawling that “them kill me friend”.
He (Devon) didnt bawl or cry..his first response was asking “Wapm”

Isn’t that odd?? For someone who described their relationship as being closer than brothers?? If you came out and saw your friends head shot out and laying on the ground..surely you would cry and scream before calmly asking “wapm”

Please people study his body language throughout the interview..the rapid eye movement and constant turning of his head suggests deception

And little remarks made by him such as “ Ah nuh my style dat “ and “why would I do dat”
Also denote guilt

His line of defence should simply be it wasnt him and he would never hurt his friend. Instead he spent the majority of the interview trying to establish how close they were as friends and that he was in the shop when Fowl was killed.

Funny how the only person harmed was Foul. 🤔🤔🤔

Anyway my spirits have confirmed Devon was indeed involved…and without saying much more…what goes around comes around..the truth will be revealed!

And all parties will be dealt with accordingly.

RIP FOWL

(Anonymous)

12 thoughts on “OBEAH WOMAN CLAIMS SHE KNOW WHO KILL FOWL

1. This person should quit the obeah business if this is the foolishness she’s typing. I believe Devon as a genuine and truthful man.

2. Lady your absolutely correct about body language any clear glass off water would reveal someone close to Fowl know very much about his murder everything happening on timing with that shooting. Rest In Peace Fowl May the lord forgave your sins you didn’t deserved that untimely death in that way .

3. Met sender using psyches as a spiritualist. One thing I do agree someone close to him is involved in that murder.

4. WHAT A LOAD OF RUBBISH ,I DONT KNOW FATHER DEVON ,BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS, HE GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE DEATH OF HIS FRIEND

5. Yep, this is a phishing email being used to send out feelers. Dats why mi and mi four walls a best friend’s enuh. The sad thing is if this man was invited out by Fowl and he chose not to go they would question why he didn’t go, and they would say same way him know bout it. He went and same way they pointing fingers in his direction. Dawned if you do damned if you don’t.

6. Yuh know seh mi stay away from dis case honestly cause mi nuh get nuh good energy from dis man fowl an i don’t give a shit how much of a ghetto savior he was… most times I don’t even waah open di post an see his pic cause too much neg tings a surround him pic and its sucking my energy to see his… Most ppl are so blind wid di yiy dem see out of it ridiculous. Dis kina reminds me of di dudus ting.. Corruption. It’s ok as long as he is helping a few ghetto ppl wid money, .. Kiss my fucking ass! if you want to help so much go build a freaking center and help out di future youths suh dem nuh guh pic up nuh gun an duh di wrong tings, mavado nuh build di library o school whateva yet all a now go help him build dat… Wah him did a duh a short term foolishness dweet fi long term. Spread di dutty money like a savior inna di ghetto to who nuh know betta gtfoh! Dat a di biggest problem wid our ppl dis money.. Dung tuh di Gov a sell out di ppl cause a di sed money and none naaa mek di right changes for di ppl. Yuh mek yuh bed yuh lay dung inna dat. Dat tape was made specifically as evidence fi show he is dead. Who waz beside him was to lure him in…

7. HOW ME SURE? YOU ARE ONE OF THE WICKED THAT TRYING TO GET THE MAN KILLED FOR NO REASON

FOOL, NO BAD MAN A JAMAICA, DONT LIVE FOR 65 YEARS AND STILL GOING STRONG .

STOP BADMIND DEVON..