KILLER IS BEHIND THE MAN IN THE WHITE SHIRT AND HIM DIP BEHIND THE TRUCK

48 thoughts on “KILLER IS BEHIND THE MAN IN THE WHITE SHIRT AND HIM DIP BEHIND THE TRUCK

1. White shirt is suspect. It look like him did a do him best to hide the killers behind him. Watch the friends you drink wid.

1. How white shirt is a suspect unu stupid like ..Devon and fowl a fren for so many years yes a so white shirt name that man not hurting fowl ..rip Roy fowl them judge you wrong and take you life you not even did need to watch your head back because you done know you and no man no in shit ..god not sleeping the hit man day will come him bruk and hungry the hit money soon run out

2. i remember in the nineties at a dance in London,Fowl was using a 100 pound bill to light his cigarette and got frustrated,and i believe went through 300 pounds before the cigarette was lit

1. £100 Bill???????? How unnu stay suh? The highest Pound note mek is £50!!!!! See how unnu stay, just wah say sumting even when nuttin nuh guh suh

3. But dem seh is people ride up pon bike so that no make sense.
    I can bet you any $$$that this a stem from the people dem things Lena take way day and dem kiddnap har. Did she give the the stuff to him and the people dem still wah back dem things. Him surely look nervous in the video which means he know someone was after or out to get him.

Ps. A di fuss party way me see look boring, but the man excited and a face out hell to a simple song that didn’t require much dancing. All the fren way Stan up beside him look happy like him hear say him ago get some $$ when the deal dunnn.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmthe whole audience look staged with that crew of dancing Rasta and Fish :maho :ngacir: :ngacir: :tv: :ngacir: :tabrakan:

1. Thank you @ red eye people cause everybody a ignore the elephant in the room!!!!! The big Fish beside him looololll

2. You are soooooooooo right about everything being staged including the Rasta dem !!!! Factssss d video weh d man said him woulda preeeeeee everything n everybody all fi Pitney dem all d henny in d cup di henny factory him a pree d song ah pre popcaan funny as f but dead serioussss word cuz it just all seem n look so stage ONE BIG SETUP! him alone get touch man ppl close beside na Mek sense I’m

4. The report said 2 men rode up on a bike..so that’s them??..asking for a friend..cuz me see on FB somebody circle the guy in the white shirt who name Devon Clarke..old time days videographer..n say he is the killa..smdh..i think british fowl did name Clarke too…but then again someone is saying that his nephew and him had a falling out and he told some men from Waltham that foolwie british was the one who killed Waldo or dy..just asking for a friend too..we must be in the last days because what my uncle could do me to warrant me doing that and know that he is going to die with his boots on???smdh

5. What is that lil child doing in the dance so late? She suppose to never wa hear da song deh or dance to it again..trumatized much??

6. Wow, look deh eeh, the song that he sang and danced to “a one ting me hate a friend killer” was a revelation because him probably a think say a family alone would gather. I met him a few years back via mutual friend, him ever a smile you would a wonder a wha kind a “bad man” dis. Bwoy I guess no one leave the game alive….

1. Condolences to his family and true friends…. There’s something more to his death… It could his friends draw him out there to be murdered…. He did look uneasy and now his gone…. Everyone around there seemed to take the death easy, there’s no bawling out from woman, itslike someone dead oh well and it just happened to be someone well known… My thing is if he knew there was beef between him and nephew and wha the son did why go out in the street without no protection, how naive as a grown adult that knows the street life…. I hope they get everyone involved down to the person who pulled the trigger…. There’s a lot of moving parts leading up to the planning of his demise and those people as well need to rot in jail… what could that man do to you he doesn’t look he can killl a fly….. apparently he called for peace and no one wanted that….

7. Where the kids are at tho? Set of heartless fkers dem! One set of devils wah need fi get wipe off the earth.. rip to him and condolences go out to his family and friends. Jah kno star

8. first thing fowl look nervous like he knew something’s up and the man in the white shirt look too happy he and fowl have been friends for years why wasn’t he touched, and a top man like fowl should’ve been more protected I think it’s a set up, not even a shoot out happened think about it this is roy fowl we talking he aint no normal nigga

1. White shirt is aalways that happy. I know him in totally unrelated circles to this and that man is always smiling and or dancing. People need fi stop say oh he looks like a suspect just because he was looking as happy as he always look. This was clearly a hit. Several shots and one dead. But unoo need fi stop single out the man. Is a kinda dunceness in us, we dont know so wejust start speculate and throw things out as fact.

9. Mi seh the amount a time some a uno ole wutless cutless wha dem pon yah a speculate lakka uno name FBI,CSI and rass clath CIA uno guh look one wuk,read the bogus bible or guh wash uno dutty draws and frowsy briefs.

Fowl a did a man in the game a boss at that and if him know war a gwaaan and only did a travel wid tha giggy baddi bwoy deh in a pink wha love wine up lakka one go go or one big ole Fish then that show seh him never fear him friend dem

10. Fargo lie no bld cleet.::we don’t have 100 pound bill in the uk fool. Bout “u remember…” smh. Selective memory.

Not saying he wasn’t a bossy man back in the day but u fava eediat…

11. Mi seh the amount a time some a uno ole wutless cutless wha dem pon yah a speculate lakka uno name FBI,CSI and rass clath CIA uno guh look one wuk,read the bogus bible or guh wash uno dutty draws and frowsy briefs.

Fowl a did a man in the game a boss at that and if him know war a gwaaan and only did a travel wid tha giggy baddi bwoy deh in a pink wha love wine up lakka one go go or one big ole Fish then that show seh him never fear him friend dem

A that smiley smiley white shirt bredda deh a the fren killa …Then again a coulda parliament send police in a disguise to kill him cause them a try rid the land of dons so missa chin can take over

12. Fargo lie no bld cleet.::we don’t have 100 pound bill in the uk fool. Bout “u remember…” smh. Selective memory.

Not saying he wasn’t a bossy man back in the day but u fava eediat…

13. Regardless of what people gonna say Fowl didn’t deserve that. Only him alone know the true reason behind his death, and dead man tell no tails. However when people die you here all sort of different conclusion of the truth. Even if his son is apart of Waldy killing what has he got to do with it. SMFRH.

14. No sah..in my opinion..u mek me drop offa me bed..farto lie no fart..loll..thats y me just read laff n put some effery comment more time..ppl bad enuh!!

15. Roy fowl…Waldie…Cat…and all them should a dead longtime…to much innocent them kill under style and them a roll like them a law Abiding Citizens…GOD never sleep…he allow you to enjoy your riches and them take your Life for all your evil deeds…So all who a cry, just need to remember that others cried before you too just because of the Deeds of these men…Cat your Next….TIC TOC TIC…

16. Why people acting like is a innocent man dead he wasn’t living a squeaky clean life all Tiffany she bout she a bawl young green gyal with her grandfather 61yrs old. He should have stayed low they were after him from Britte killing.

Too old and careless and every party pan Weh knock him deh deh…..look how him wealthy before him tan a him yard…..the whole a dem showed up last night the mules and drug associates. These niggers never rass learn period!!!!!

17. Dutty Rasta yu have sense. Liad fargo smh Met no like di liad story dem on her wall enuh. Look how long Fowl go places by himself cause the man know him no in a nutten wid nobody. Poor mother feel it

18. They need to pree the Canadian whose son got killed by Fowl son and Sukie the nephew.
    Sukie wants to be area don and has been dissing his uncle recently all buss fowl head.
    Sukie now travels to Canada so put 1 +1 and see wha mi a see

19. Suh wah mi waan know is how dem video everything before and after but nothing nuh show di man dem a buss him skull.

20. Nope nope, move wid dat. He is like that everywhere (dancing and generally happy) Same how him a dance and gwan there, is how he is everywhere. Its just the angle of the camera.

21. I have NEVER EVER heard Owen name call in any murder, he was a hustler no bad man & no murderer. Unnuh fi stop it. Him do him time for his crimes.

1. Sweetheart, the rules of the game goes hand in hand hustler = murderer, Yuh haffi have a body count. Seems like you forgot he was a major distributor!!!!
      Man ago rob him, diss him so people got killed along the way.
      Him live very long that is all I know ( not saying this in a bad way). How many hustlers live to see even 50…..

22. Sweet Stop it!!! You have no idea… Me nah ask Chris dat.. Fargo i was eagerly looking for your Rebuttal fi dun you bloodclaat agen but dem hangle di case already….. So di badness Go!!!!

23. Sweet shut the f up, which don nuh kill or mek people get killed? Shut up man, bun mi fi ediot Jamaicans that don’t think u see. Uno watch so many shows about drug happenings but uno dunce nuh rass n nah learn a thing. No drug don is innocent, none n normally plenty people cry n loose families because of drug dons. Sweet better u shut up n move from yah suh. Uno know the depts n how much people cry fi families because of British link up crew smh. Girl u are guliable n stupid.

24. Im looking at this with
    crossed eye. War a gwaan a Marvaley. A hit was set for Melon,word got out who sent it, that person was taken out. Retaliation from that cause a man to die a top Marvaley over thirteen gun shots.Now fowl is dead. Waldie fowl, Melon, Bitty, Cat was all linky.The saga continues with street sikes galore.More to come from this. Dwl all I know if anyone of you where my family life insurance would be must have for you gentlemen, including the foot patrol dem. Sukie Sukie Sukie remember Bitty and Roy, and for bitty son you will learn soon enough that there’s no loyalty among gunmen and tiefs. May Satan go with you all cause mi sure know is not Christ.