GULLY MAN DEM SEH IS NOT DEM KILL FOWL

People can seh anyting but me nah mek up no story fi mislead nobody.why mahoe drive man dem woulda kill roy fowl when a him feed,clothed an send many children to school.people unu dont mek dem trick unu.everybody know seh a gully man kill royfowl me have all di evidence.BONYEY have family weh come from kencot an dem mek di call pon roy fowl.di two bike men dem ride up an shoot him.mi know di four man dem pan di two bike. Dem name (Edited).Me born an grow a cockburnpen me a old citizen so mi know everybody.it just sad fi know seh dem kill the great royfowl an a try blame it pon some people weh love him to the moon an back. We a fi get some justice.jungle one to.

21 thoughts on “GULLY MAN DEM SEH IS NOT DEM KILL FOWL

1. Them bad like that and can killed just like that. Them to own up.yo it just like that. Because a badman thing. So bad say is me do it as ND stop let innocent people get drag in you’ll mess. Own up to it bad people.

2. Stop implicate innocent people.. mahoe drive man dem soon wipe out RIP BITTY RIP ROY FOWL stop call up bonyey name shit house unuh

1. @8:37am. I was just being sarcastic. I know that they wasn’t going to say that. But them no bad man so they must not fraid to meet they fate they give to others.

3. What I’m about to say is very controversial, but I hold absolutely no apology, that “bhuttu” ghetto “sub-culture” is very currupt and its the fabric of our societal destruction, it even infiltrate and slowly demeaning and destroying even the middle and upper part of society, the people have no vision, no regard for life, take everything for granted, absolutely no conduct, no self value or self esteem, thinks materialism assert one’s value and ascribe ratings to people y’all see as such(materialistic), nothing but some dunce, dark, illiterate and ignorant dregs who are irredeemable, unsalvages that you just have to light a candle and sing a sankey for, when the hell the people going to look in the mirror and come to themselves? they’re like pawns and chess game for area dons,politicians and anybody coming from abroad with little tricks and treats and turn them against their on another even them against their own families, they’re a lost sheep.

4. you people are so stupid! someone who knows how you people are is taking advantage of your gullibility, going to pit you against each other to do some serious population reduction :thumbup
    if you people were tuning in to news and other informative sources, instead of pimp my ride, mtv cribs and mansions on the hill and “real housewives fantacies etc. you’d know that there is a profound interest in #downtown kingston “re-development,” angain! one might ask the question, “what the hell does a calculated act of murder on someone like roy fowl has to do with that?” well? the people asking that question can remain entrap in that bubble of oblivion :travel

1. You know what? If I didn’t see it happen in the city that I now live in I would think you are crazy. I literally watched over a 12-15 year period all the people in the low income communities get pushed back on the outskirts. Developers came in and build upscale hotels, upscale apartments. Fancy shops, yoga studios, upscale markets,bars etc. The place is unrecognizable now.

All the people who had little homes from some 40, 50 years have all been torn down. Younger “professional” crowds now walk the streets. Downtown now look like uptown. Many of the displaced have never been given affordable homes. The money they received for their houses cannot buy another home in this inflated market. When I started looking into this is when I learned the word “gentrification” or “gentrified”. You have a solid point!

5. @ramjam you could’nt of said it any better “lost sheep “ maybe one day and I say one day hopefully these people will lput things into perspective and have a hopeful sense of direction in life!

6. How don’t we don’t know he was the reason lena got kidnapped??? Maybe Lena leaked something she was not meant to

7. ramjam mek dem saty dey nuh realise say plenty rich people will want to see certain class get killed because the rich uptown people wanna control business and dont want drugs dons like fowl, and the rest to get into certain areas. jamjam what some nuh understand no care how much money some people like fowl have he will never be accepted in certain circles, him could a have money a pour out his ass, certain class of uptown people still do not and will never accept him in their circle and fowl money too long suh they had to stop it. fowl have money lending company, now tell me how FSC and these authorities allow a man like him fi have such company although a mussi the big nephew name it in a, but fact is these drugs men illfiltrate the financial entity with real estate and wash money like crazy.

8. Ramjam
    I want to shake your hand and buy you a drink of coconut water. You speak truths with such a voice of reason. I can tell you are very well-read and if I’m not wrong, you are skilled in research and analyzing the times…
    Your comments are of the most sound reasoning, along with Met and a few others that I’ve read here on the pinkwall. Truth is: I agree with your sentiments 100%. And funny as it might seem, the same people of such crass mentality will never understand and/or change …
    Same shit. Different day. Our society has veered so far from family and tradition that the ills of our now-society are irreversible .. but let them carry on…

9. At ramjam say that again without apology. I thought I was the only one who feels this way. Firstly the ghetto mentality is a chronic disease.. thiefing politicians, indiscipline, lack of respect for morality, useless hype & lack of education…no self respect, no fear of God, coldhearted ppl, scammers, murderers all alike will be the demise of Jamaica. Plus the waste gal dem who breed up and bring these unwanted kids and cannot afford to care for them so they turn menace to society

10. Gully man has nothing to do with ROY FOWL death! No man nuh ride on no bike an shot him. Bike park round the corner the man dem walk up an do them damage. Nuff a uno a fun with hear sey! BITTY FREN DEM KILL FOWL!

11. The world know say a Roy Fowl them use setup Bitty. His nephew Raymond done mek a talk say him mot going back to England unless them kill Bitty. Mahoe drive man them (Rick Banks and Popeye) kill Bitty then spread propaganda saying a Bitty own soldiers kill him. A Dunce badness Mahoe drive man them a use. Just like how them kill mad man Antroy and say a reprisal killing for Roy Fowl. Roy Fowl death is a mystery due to fact that Sukie his nephew said a few weeks ago that him must pay man to kill his uncle. So this hit can come from any sides but Roy Fowl should have been more wiser not let anyone get you involve in an ongoing war. Rip tho

1. Yuh know mi waan know is wat yuh smoking? Elvis Presley and Michael Jackson still alive tuh doan it? Smh…

12. Lol at Roy fowl not dead. Well if a private burial then him nug dead lol or if a closed casket him not dead lol.