FOWL FUNERAL

6 thoughts on “FOWL FUNERAL

1. All now I don’t hear any one talking bad things about this man. this is so sad. A prefer him did tek him millions and retire in any European country or other caribbean country that would have tek him and left the old nagga dem dung yah. I am learning slowly but surely how much bad mind people deh inna dis a likkle country here. I wonder how we nah hear nobody a beat up them chest bout a dem kill fada fowl. The cowards are quiet like library. ah bway. what a waste. Roy Clarke I don’t know you but may your soul rest in peace.

2. Long time I don’t see a decent funeral with no bagga irreverent excitement. This was a sombre occasion and rightly so. RIP Roy Fowl

3. One fowl and is Roy fowl clean hearted the killer them money soon run out and them soon catch them .me sorry a never town him church but me never know fowl have them little daughter deh

4. Saddened my heart to see . Met him once at beach party on the north coast short conversation he was really nice person just to talk to and offered me and my friends drinks . Rest In Peace Roy fowl