DI PEOPLE DEM A GULLY A TALK UP………..SEH IS NOT DEM KILL FOWL

SENDER; How ironic a gully man them kill Roy Fowl and the old shit house them come kill the mad man and a walk a kill innocent people, it no want eye to see that his own organization kill him cause and how them a war over drugs and how a him make Waldie dead everything them blame gully man them mate.Gully man them no now about Roy Fowl that none at all.them just want war bout gully man them cause them get new gun couple days a back and a talk how them ago come kill man a Gully them love war six people dead already fi Roy Fowl cause them no sure Solitare man them fi stop it man. Them love war and when gully man them start put on the heat I hope them can take it.how come a gully man them kill Bitty and a gully man them kill Roy Fowl, eeh mate, talk truth now u no see say a set up that.come on people man get unno facts straight before unno go kill innocent people the place did a come bk people just a free up themself fi walk and go bout them business now this.To cloth it need fi stop and stop now Antroy the mad man them kill fi no reason.kmft mate

An Solitare road man kill Bitty and them now to and a go round a spread false rumours bout Gully man them despite a how Bitty did a sheep inna wolf clothes, nobody never a pree fi kill him, but the truth soon reveal.mate

Them a Fowl kick off couple days ago him and him family and them tell Roy Fowl him ago dead and don a rick banks kill him how that not talking

MI ASK WHY DEM KICK OFF

Them kick.off over the container a drugs weh get buss up and Roy Fowl beat up Suki couple days a back and Suki talk say a Roy Fowl make Waldie dead a how Gully man them now weh Roy Fowl deh and now how weh fi go kill him a him own organization kill him them too corrupt Waldie start the corruption and dead left it and him followers them come pick it up

**To clarify…I heard that Sukie told him that a him mek dem kill Bitty..**

Listen to the voice note them them say a bike ride up an kill him look at it good that no look like a bike ride a man creep up behind a him an kill him where was him friend them weh him a dead fowl every a party with one bag a man.kmt mate them hate Gully man them so who ago group up with Gully man them fi kill fowl eeh .

44 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM A GULLY A TALK UP………..SEH IS NOT DEM KILL FOWL

1. Dem Fi try better man. Why write all of that and the readers have to assume what you meant to say…Kmt… MI NUH usually chobble ppl bout dem grammar but this is ridiculous.

1. You nuh need glasses to see this was all a setup. Mahoe drive man them orchestrated this hit on Roy Fowl and blamed gully man them just as how them kill bitty last year. Its called spreading propaganda to mislead the masses. Don you see how you miss it up a mountain view and come start the fuckry 2019. Just watch mon you feel your police friend Green from Hunts Bay can save you

2. The whole IRONY having read and watched over 20 articles and videos:
    * no one tried to video the getaway bike (if their is any truth to that)
    *no one has come forth to say they saw or glimpse the killer(s); were they wearing masks, what were they dressed in as Mr Fowl was killed at close range
    * how comes no one was crying or even on the ground wallowing if it was a “FAMILY” party not even the man in white Tshirt
    * how comes no one else got injured or hurt
    * if he’s such a large figure in the dancehall arena, how comes he was left so exposed, no guards or guns to return fire. MANY QUESTIONS??????

3. This man is scumbag I hope he burn in hell No more johncrow left Jamaica Society him have the most energy he forgot when the British them catch how him bawl like a baby dutty fowl man fuck hun in ah prison Lena British really quiet she don’t even say Condolences I don’t blame her

4. Ok who is Butty? and when him dead? Before or after waldy!! Dem kill fowl like a regular waste man so you know it’s a inside job one man nuh so brave to kill a top man in a crowd and shoot out don’t happen

5. The one a England weh name Boney him have family weh live a kencot, a him orchestrate it, gully man them have a bagga bike a ride up an down people unuh don’t make them trick unuh. When bitty dead them send man up a fowl yard with gun but fowl never up there bitty son weh name squeeze eye make a talk say him affi kill fowl fi him father

1. Pussyhole a Rick Banks and Cardo pay you to write this big bow cat bwoy. Wait till the man them hold you and your fren dem. You and your fren them over Mahoe drive a big fren killa. You nuh see uno come over gully n kill mad man Antroy smh uno a waste matter

6. Ppl fi stop speculate cause ongle di ppl dem a di party see anything. Big bright light did a beam dung where he was standing so dem must see something, now wedda dem choose to talk is a different story. You nuh get to that level of renown without stepping on some heads on your way to the top. Many ppl have long memories and just because they lay dormant doesn’t mean they are not plotting and waiting. If a 59 yr old woman farmer who lived her humble life and of good character can be butchered on her way to her grung, then what of someone of someone who lived a darker life.

1. @anon 7:41
      You is a Police?
      Why all these questions?
      What are you doing over here?
      Bout where is this where is that? Where do you think these places are you dumb fuck.
      Bitty is your brother who they killed under your mother pussyole ediat!!

7. Germs unuh stop call squeeze eye name cause fowl son karimee well and know why him father dead. Go ask him why.. ALL THE NAME CALLING NOT ONE MENTION OF THE REAL KILLER NAME. UNUH LOVE SPREAD RUMORS TOO MUCH GO KILL THE KILLERS AND STOP KILL INNOCENT PPL AND BAIT UP OTHER PPL. ASK HIM SON WHY DEM KILL HIM FATHER…

8. We need clarification on a lot of things associated with Roy Fowl death:

Who is this Bitty? Was he a Don? Why is he so central to the killing of Fowl?

Which shipment of drugs was busted (buss up) and why is this related to Fowl?

Solitare? Where is this?

Mahoe drive? Where is this area?

Gully? Where is this area located?

1. Anon @7:41, go sit your ass down at your desk! If you over here posing such questions then you are an agent of the state and a dumb fuk one at that!

You don’t have any Jamaican ties if you really asking such God damn questions!

Go sit your backside down! Read and be merry :nerd

9. Anonymous 7:41pm is a cop lol
    That’s the same questions the prosecutor asked when trying to build their case. LMAO

10. waldie is the trouble maker, bully said nuh man beat them baby mother no rapping love the youths an dont work for fame bully an wadie was best friend but waldie nah tell him boys them to stop there foolish ness like don, ricardo, rayman, rick smh kmt a the same police them whey round waldie now whey did deh round bully longside penco sell him out but a life the police them down a hunts bay love sweets smh bully a the best don ever smh cockburnpen people dont split justice make them gawn cause a waldie and bitty soon at it all phantom whey a keep wappings thursday whey a link with waldie now when waldie want kill him a bully say treat to him a bully if 1 make him own self dead when him if use him bwoys them to kill ricardo and rick as waldie cousin from willow drive address bully beg for them cause him and them did deh a england.

11. I dont know any of these guys personally but all I get from this is greed donship who have more money and friends killing friends. I wouldn’t be surprise is someone very close to fowl kill him. Bully killed waldie father waldie killed bully n friends killings friends. Drugs money and guns. Bitty boys kill him and blame fowl. Smh. Now nuff more ppl ago dead. Kids gonna grow up n hear who killed who and gonna start a new war. See it over and over all the time.

12. like I said b4 MR fowl was set up, even the party looked staged as crazy as it may sound, if he was around close friends why wasn’t there any crying? and where are the during videos, only before and after? MR white shirt I personally think you know something because where were you when you friend got killed even the man in the pink shirt where was everybody. the song that was playing fit the occasion.

1. The party did look weird fi true. Not sure if it staged or not, but it did just seem random af. One rasta a jump and prance, one kid, one mawga ooman, fowl and one man lean up pon cyar, smaddy over desso, smaddy a hide furda dung and a video man who just so happens fi nuh ketch no real action. Dah party deh beyond weird. Of all the places Fowl could have been on that night one wonders what held him at that spot.

13. Ah set dem did ah set up de man. Wickedest ting, Fowl did ah feel vibe cah he never look comfortable – but it was too late. This should be a message to unu – if yuh inna a place and yuh spirit nuh tek it – lef quick!! nah ramp wid yuh lyfe.

Nuff people involved inah dis set up and ah big war ah guh play. Pray 4 Kingston.

1. This is clearly staged right down to the damn selection of song. It ain’t no coincidence that ”family” played. The man that was recording have everything videoed to send the person who wanted fowl dead. People trust your intuition and no make people draw unu out cause a that reach Fowl.

2. I understand all this talk about if one feels uncomfortable, they must leave etc etc. But I also understand, when it is your time, it’s just your time.

Sadly, Fowl was meant to go that night- it was his time, no amount of intuition could have saved him.

That is just my opinion.

RIP

14. A fowl son cause all a this fowl wrong fi link with two enemy that’s why them think a fowl kill bitty. The whole a unu know a Earl Johnson aka muscle an him son organize all a this. All the blind can see say this was a setup mahoe drive MSN them never plan this hit pon fowl a gully man them a same way them kill bitty last year. Them just a spread shit fi mislead everybody.Pen man them kill them own don.Muscle Lindy an bull a the organizers of everything and the hits in pen an this a facts.

15. A unu same one kill unu don muscle aka father try mek sure ya dig hole fi yoself to cause a you organize fi fowl dead unu a try distract everybody but we know stop try an pin this pon innocent people a bare innocent people unu a try set up but how long unu think it ago hide fah the whole place afi know muscle yo corrupt a corruption a cause unu fi kill off unu one another the same way how unu set up fowl a the same way you ago go dung

16. I also believe when it is your time, it’s your time but no one want to hear that right now… It was a setup, yes I believe that too… He looked so uncomfortable and at one point it look like he wanted to just go away but his friends just dancing and carry on so he said OK let me stay and he did… We do not know what else was going through his mind but you can say he enjoyed his little moment and that was it before these evil people took his life… I do not see him as someone who would put a death sentence on someone, he look so unorganized so to speak, you can tell who he was with his back turned if he was dancing because he does the same steps and I thought it was so funny but at the same time he always had a smile on his face though… He lived a good, eventful life, sad that he couldn’t grow old and die from old age…

17. I believe even if fowl did decided to leave they probably would’ve followed him maybe they plan ro doit from long time maybe that was a good timing for them but i hope dem get their commeuppence i personally feel the camera man would not beable to disclose anything even if he wanted to or his life would be at stake! So sad very sad fowl maybe spole to the two sides because he has a clean heart and dont want to choose between the two and look how it cost him his life! Just like mooney british

18. There’s a lot of things that people don’t overstand, this outcome is coming from various previous situations.. Even though the sender didn’t write everything in sequence, there’s truth and facts in what the sender said. Antroy is not no mad man !!!! Rip Antroy, they kill you for no reason at all

19. All of you need to grow up and stop killing each other and stop the gossip, the news speading, the rumors and live life aim to be a success think about exploring the world. Theres more to life not only partying, smoking and sex. Some of you cant even leave the community and thats where the mind is.

I’m a destroyer god and I’m preaching peace because I know there’s a more powerful being than me and when He comes it won’t be nice. The people of the most high is the ones who’s keeping this country on this planet with their prayers.

Notice there’s a hurricane threat every year.. The signs of the times are here.

Killing each other wont help no one nor the situation. My servant wis see and know all thats taking place and if it continues then the most high will wipe the country off the planet.

I have no ties there but only one individual stopping me and there and wipe out half the island just to prove a point. I’m a destroyer god so I can do what I please.

All of you need to do better. Live and enjoy life. And don’t let me come there.

Kai Kai

20. im vex that my future husband got killed like dat eeh but god dont like ugly either every dog have his day love you owen fowl forever rip wish you stay nyc not look back to jamaica maybe we would bin happy together mrs little miss k

21. im vex that my future husband got killed like dat eeh but god dont like ugly either every dog have his day love you owen fowl forever rip wish you stay nyc not look back to jamaica maybe we would bin happy together mrs little miss k