WHAT AN ODD WAY TO GRIEVE

A friend of the upcoming artiste accuses Charly Blacks of what isnt possible. Please read the below

SENDER:-

Hi Met put Konshens long paragraph over mi ID please Word has it that this young upcoming artist was sacrificed by Charley blacks . Who called himBrother but didn’t even attend his funeral for 10 mins or buy a wreath

8 thoughts on “WHAT AN ODD WAY TO GRIEVE

1. Charlie blacks has always been ungrateful. He use to basically live in James hill. Chuck n stagga Lee feed him. N him never turn the black a him eyes n look pa dem when him buss. So nothing no surprising here

2. So sender, you did in attendance when sacrifice tek place?

You little niggers wid no knowledge of life beyond unu eyelids tek good things tun bad and cost people dem rassclaat life pon de daily!

3. God know mi head start hurt mi after reading this post. Lance yuh never deserve fi guh so. You never had problems with no one. Even the council man that was at your funeral talk bout how much of a decent person you were. God see n know yuh nuh deserve fi go suh mi nephew.

1. Melissia is who kill him and when was he killed. sender uno love talk things that uno don’t know though. lawks, gwan go sacrifice urself sender.