R.I.P ELVA

Beloved personalita Elva Ruddock has passed away from complications of lupus..Our condolences to her friends and family.

9 thoughts on “R.I.P ELVA

1. Rest in Power Queenie Elva,u brought joy to many.Even when the disease ravished your body ,you still had your amazing smile of gold.

2. That dreaded lupus. Took one of my friends nearly 10 years ago. Most beautiful spirit ever. They share lastname too. RIP sweet Elva, big up mi friend sahai when u see her. She’s good peoples and you both can laugh together.

3. I got to love this lady and her vibes. I was shocked when I saw the Rip on her page today. SIPerfectPeace my Lady. Make them laugh and gwan Inna heaven

4. R.I.E.P. Elva, my fellow alumnus at Convent of Mercy Academy “Alpha”. “Ad Verum et Bonum. You will be truly missed.

5. So sad heartbreaking can’t believe it, beautiful soul but this life is nothing I hear everybody talking about “living my best life” but please remember there is life after this one n how u lived this one will determine how good the next one. Message to everyone myself first “Seek ye first the kingdom of God and ALLLLLLLL things will be added unto you”

RIP ELVA SLEEP WELL AND I PRAY THAT YOU WILL MEET YOUR MAKER WITH A GOOD SLATE.

6. I was in shock when I saw SIP, on someone’s page, I scurried over to her page and noticed her comments were switch off, and mi na lie I shed a tear.. I loved her posts and her personality shun through her page.. she was a women that was happy with who she was and never pretended to be something she was not, I miss her page and her already!!! She left a legacy she completed her journey here on Earth., she is needed elsewhere.:.. thank you Elva for being you!

Condolences to your loved ones.