R.I.P BOSS LADY

Look for me in Rainbows
Time for me to go now, I won’t say goodbye;
Look for me in rainbows, way up in the sky.
In the morning sunrise when all the world is new,
Just look for me and love me, as you know I loved you.

Time for me to leave you, I won’t say goodbye;
Look for me in rainbows, high up in the sky.
In the evening sunset, when all the world is through,
Just look for me and love me, and I’ll be close to you.

It won’t be forever, the day will come and then
My loving arms will hold you, when we meet again.

Time for us to part now, we won’t say goodbye;
Look for me in rainbows, shining in the sky.
Every waking moment, and all your whole life through
Just look for me and love me, as you know I loved you.

Just wish me to be near you,
And I’ll be there with you.

33 thoughts on “R.I.P BOSS LADY

1. RIP Beautiful, May the Lord comfort and strengthen her family and love ones. I hope not to offend anyone by asking for the cause of death, she was a young woman, Beautiful lady

2. Wow its the first time Im seeing her as a blond. RIP Toya. @MET :peluk She wouldnt want you to cry so try to smile and think of only great memories.

1. I almost didn’t know it was her because she has a little weight.

Met, hope all is well with you and her son.

3. ITS not everyone reading here know this lady, what caused her demise, a sick ness or gunshot she on here so we have a right to ask

1. You didn’t have to state you “right to know” because no one denied you that right.

She is Toya and basically a sister to the site owner. She passed over a year now. Go in the site search and read more about her.

4. MET ALZHEIMERS,a beat bad is it ANOTHER lady from downsound? or is it the anniversary of her death, help ya no., also what killed promoter suzette from bklyn

5. rest in power Toya.u lived what some only dream about…life is a song n you sang yours with passion,fashion n beauty.memories live on again,wife a life!

6. No ano met friend dis met fren look like Rihanna… plus di heading woulda seh memorial or sumting dis is a just dead person I think …. yow mi just have a dejavu or synchronize moment I’ve been in this moment b4 is that weird. Why am in this moment why did u just synchronized with this. That is weird.

7. I can’t put my finger on it but it’s something about this post and this lady I don’t know what it is. Who is this? Yow my energy to this pic is weird yow.

1. I had a good reaction to her pic. I can tell she was nice, fun loving person. She seems like someone I could be friends with. RIP, sleep well. Hope those responsible for raising ur son make sure to tell him daily how much mommy loved him and what a great person she was.

8. Met the first pic doesnt look like the Toya I normally see. She is fuller, maybe pregnant. The caption threw me off as well. So sorry for your loss.

9. She look a little diff in the first pic doe I remember the post but seeing someone slimmer….di second pic more look like her but couldnt tell cause a di glasses. das why mi a pic up some energy okay… return if possible yea. in di first pic look like she did feisty bad bad 🙂 its good energy coming from her pics but somthing else also something that wasnt settled but mi bun too much ganja suh watever. Rip girl.