R.I.P

Met this pic been all over insta and fb from lass week and would like to know how this handsome fella passed and who is he? He seemed so young. Condolences to the family.

8 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. My cousin was a very well loved man from standpipe he wasn’t killed because he got too HYPE he was killed due to mistaken identity. Please if you do not know what your talking about don’t speak on it.. It was a very very difficult passing for my family, we appreciate all of the love and consolenses. He had two daughters no he did NOT have any baby on the way.

1. He was shot, reprisal killing sender, warring frictions from his community mussi kill someone from opposite side and them step pon his side and he was killed innocently as a result of war. Rip Rossi

2. He used to keep parties I think. He’s from standpipe. Married to a Canadian girl. Buoy have a daughter.

3. A him not nice did a talk bout inna him video.seh how dem kill a gud yute. Him name Kashi from standpipe,he is on my timeline too. I would tell his friends who want to avenge his death to stop it,let the violence end here. Honor your friend’s memory by checking up on his daughter,back to school time buy her a book. Christmas and birthday gi her a money or take her out. Help her mom raise her financially and emotionally. Also check in on his mom mek sure she’s ok,she lost a son. This is how u honor ur friend’s memory.