PHOTO OF 15 YO KILLED EARLIER THIS WEEK

As per the facebook post below
Nadine Gardener
May 15 at 11:33pm
15-Year-Old Girl Crystal Gunnis of Big Bridge District also in Westmoreland. Was shot and killed in cold blood during a drive by shooting, which took place in the parish on Sunday morning, May 14.About 2:00 am on Sunday the teenager student was returning from a function held in a neighboring community.
On reaching a section of the Big Bridge main road two men travelling on motorcycles pulled up alongside the car and brandished firearms.The gunmen open fire on the car hitting the teenage girl several times to her upper body.
The driver of the car manage to speed away before the gunmen could fire again.They drove to the Little London police station and the wounded student was rushed to the Sav la mar Hospital where she was pronounced dead.

9 thoughts on “PHOTO OF 15 YO KILLED EARLIER THIS WEEK

1. Wonder if a really she dem di waan kill? Pretty girl. Another young life lost…Yu know mi haffi ask, a wah coulda cause all a diss?’

2. R.I.P Young Lady
    This is strange Enuh but when a your time it’s just yours. If all this was intended for the driver and it missed him he will be living this nightmare all the days of his life. May her family find comfort in you dear Lord.

3. Met the news got it wrong, she’s not 15, she was 16, she would have been 17 in August I think. I know a family member of hers. She dropped out of high school and went to live on her own and the person that was taking care of her begged her to come back home but she was hanging with the wrong crowd. It wasn’t her that they wanted to kill it was the two guys that she was with, they ran away left her when the gunmen started firing. Her birth mother died when she was a baby, she was also planning on going back to school.

1. Thank u for clarifying. When I saw the pic I was saying a few things to myself I didnt want to say out loud. What u say mek sense

4. She sweet but she look lost inna har yiy dem… go chu mi luv go see yuh madda.