ONEY PUT DOWN KING STYLE

Murdered British Crew, Alphanso Harris aka Oney British member who was killed earlier this last month was laid to rest in fine style yesterday

12 thoughts on “ONEY PUT DOWN KING STYLE

1. in style, i ihope him gone a heaven, dem dey yah a glorify him bout king oney, hey might GOD the things and people dem fools dey idolize. well uno can gwan idolize him, if him a king him would surly not be involved in drugs in the first dam place. nuff a uno glorify bad men and drugs men then uno same rass one complain how crime and violence a kill uno rass. tek oney for eg. him buy guns and give bad men, now mi sure one a dem gun dey goodly kill smaddy fi uno or some one fren family, but yet still some a uno a celebrate king oney, i really think HYPOCRITICAL LIVING is what killing jamaica. The average jamaican is a damm dirty john crow, nuff a uno is no different from these drug men, nuff a uno just because a money and freeness uno idolize these drug men. I tell u Jamaica doneeeeeeee.

1. You hit the nail on the head just a few weeks ago I commented on father fowl death about how some people a glorify the man like him a god well my friend him supporters came out swinging them cuss me out and yet them a suffer while father fowl and family live in style dem a walk and father fowl a drive x6 wait what is his occupation?

2. You couldn’t have said it any better.

I cant stand the way Jamaicans do a whole bang of funeral, eatings and burial.

Love the bc ppl when they are alive and well. This bag of excitement over expensive suite, jewellery and casket is just for show.

The dead cant see and appreciate any of that shit.

All the dead wants is to rest in peace.

2. lA lewis I must lift my hat to you them say this and that about you but trust me you are a uplifting soul you are there to cheer the ppl on , when anybody dead for me a you me a send for I swear but one thing you must know most of those ppl at the graveside will not sing because them no go church dem not even know how to sing two good songs you no notice as them start play other songs the place get nice that’s all dem know dancehall song them me like how wifey hol it strong thou ..rip oney ..just a pity him never save his soul ..but LA you a tell oney what you wear to his funeral when you dead nothing no save eno not even your dare belt Jah know dancehall ppl a the best ..but wait them no find out a who kill oney yet

3. I don’t know what the family dem a vex over a goodly all one a dem set up the man life fi him no marry the woman cause you can’t trust nuff a yu family dem , oney funeral full of a ex gal thou , fi a one foot man him did wild and when him a try settle them kill him what a man salt ..it sad bad but more ppl did feel fowl death more because them say oney no have no control and him love diss ppl and bad up himself , and fr him did get the legal gun him start act like him untouchable, what a sin pon d family, but Weh me no understan y him no have a family plot like Roy fowl did . You a mak money u mus have them ting there.. them need to grill round his grave so nobody else no bury pon top , today you here tomorrow you gone now unu see say hyp lif no make it

1. ”y him no have a family plot like Roy fowl did” – Father Fowl is a country man..Oney is a Town man

Roy was buried on his family land where he’s from

4. I’m not glorifying his behaviour, however this was his last day on the earth so the humilaty in me still feels for those he’s left behind. Bareathment is no joke when my mother died I wanted to get in the box with her!Whatever he did or was doing needs not to be said today. We all came from the same island so we all know where the good and the bad go after death. I’m going to suggest something which will probably get me hang on this blog. It’s just something my mommy would say that if you don’t have anything nice to say then no badda sey it, lol fat chance.. She was a Amazing woman! LA Lewis you have surpassed yourself. God bless you! All those babies without them daddy.

5. ***please read this****
    I watched the funeral and saw the disrespect the kids had for Cora.. We Canadians and don’t open casket at Funerals. I think she was protecting his honor and her young daughter because social media will have this forever. For what Money? Those kids are acting as if Oney owed them anything.. if they don’t see that she was his Common-Law wife. I want to ask them and his friends this one question, the Oney that was with Cora was he Happy? When i spoke to him , he would tell me she was the best thing in his life. Cora don’t stress him.. She had her Money. No it was not as big as his Drugs money because she is a Business women. My heart is hurting right now because 10 or 20 years from now they will look back at social Media and realize the disgrace they brought on their Fathers Burial day. They did it before the funeral and after. again for what his MOney? i wish Cora and her daughter luck.. I would leave Jamaica so fast and in a way its a blessing her died because lord help her if she was his wife and had to deal with her.. i think they would have killed her. He has many baby mothers why dem neva kill the other baby mother so they would have been the only Child. My hats off to Oneys sons… they are the real hero in this.. Cora take care of the Sons and the daughters that rally around you.. the rest, mek dem wait pon dead lef. Unno act like he would have given you millions.. unno sick stomach

6. Dusgusted wy u nuh go dig up oney and tell him to read this, u favor dead dog, john crow and satan in one. move urself and go away. look here cora knew she was with a drugs man dat had plenty kids so now this a reach her mi nuh sorry fi she, das why dem little batta ears drugs mule like cora fi go one side, a dem keep those bad drugs men warm a night time and hide dem dark secret, look here she have offspring, i hope she nuh say a werd when generation curse reach har. u see we love hype and live for the moment and dont remember dat nuff time karma ketch all of us tomorrow or one day in the future. disgusted go nyam dog shit and go away

7. This is so true anon, people glorify these drug men and talk about rest in peace and he is in heaven, i want to know which heaven some a them a refer too. man a live nasty life and nah serve God but when them dead these damm hypocrites talking about rip and heaven received an angel. Uno really want live in sin and nasty dirty life then come a pretty it up. What is wrong with Jamaican society now is that dirty lifestyle, drugs men, dirty money, lotto scamming and those illegal activities that produce money is accepted in society now. Let me tell you, the gov should ban oney, roy fowl and the rest from even having a damm funeral, jamaica need some harsh laws that even when these drugs men dead it affect them plus them families too. that same drugs them sold it mash up someone brother, sister, father, aunt, uncle so why when them dead the family fi bury them. Govt should a bun these drug men bodies and dash it ova riverton, who want cuss can start now. look like jamaica a praise wrong doers then uno go on news and talk shows talking how crime is killing Ja when a uno same one supported these men. Jamaica capital is now HYPOCRITE and no longer KINGSTON.

8. Those two doves that stayed at the grave site maybe a sign that 2 more from the British crew ah go fall. Usually, the doves fly back to its owner or family, but these 2 stayed. Warning (good or bad).