EDWARD SEAGA IS DEAD

Former Jamaican Prime Minister Edward Seaga has passed after a brief illness

25 thoughts on “EDWARD SEAGA IS DEAD

1. that’s why I can’t like politican look how much damage this man has done and getting praise because him dead.kmft

2. Rest in green shit you mean. This demon is the reason why Jamaica is in turmoil. Its damn embarrassing to see black Jamaicans a sing praise for this hog colour fucker. Know onu damn HISTORY and stop form fool cause april gwaan long time. This shit who destabilize my Country Beautiful Jamaica shud ave kick the bucket long time but the devil see it fit to tag him along until now. Please note the devil takes care of him own. Rest in misery ugly demon for all the lives you cost.

1. It pains my heart to see and hear those people idolize this demon who started the blueprint along with Reagan to destroy my country, he should’ve died a million times over but my God never forgets. May he burn in eternal fire with the rest of his followers. Sela

3. ,,,,,, will be on the next JA 50 or $100,000 note I presume, or even be the 8th national hero if left to the you know who’s!

4. It pains my heart to see and hear those people idolize this demon who started the blueprint along with Reagan to destroy my country, he should’ve died a million times over but my God never forgets. May he burn in eternal fire with the rest of his followers. Sela

5. @ BAD SOH . I agree wit every thing you said .This foreign born Lebanese arab have a lot of black people blood on his hands.No black man could go to any arab country in the middle east and become prime minister The black Jamaicans who worship him fool no fart.If there is a hell he is down there where he belongs.

1. Can I tell you. Damn unbelievable this insect because of his greed for power cost the lives of 899 or more black Jamaicans, destabilize our economy, dash weh FOOD when the nation needed it married food with Sanitary pads. Poison our food crop wid America plane and duty chemical, kill out we Coconuts under sikes bout dem a kill ganja field, wen him finally leggo the likkle food we leff a bare weeble, tin milk thick like gum. Hey fucktards a better onu go hide onuselves ina a pit toilet enuh. Know onuselves soh onu can teach onu pickeny the rights and the sacrifice that was made for goons like some a onu weh ago come run eeh bout bout Manley. Learn this Manley has never sink to the levels of evil and bloodshed this man unleash on Jamaica.

1. 899?? You left off a couple zeros…. started the gang mentality among Jamaicans. Used children as pawns to avoid gunfire. Build a garrison republic within an island. Destabilize the Jamaican dollar. Set up one of the largest post secondary institutions: Prison. Idolized area leaders.

2. I am not into politics but let’s talk about the deeds of Michael Manley. Allowed all children born in Jamaica to have a surname. Regardless if they were born in wedlock or not. Created the common entrance test for all Jamaicans so everyone will have a right to the same education. With the aid of Fidel Castro helped many Jamaicans to be trained as doctors. Revamped the education system. Banned colouriism. Created Jamal. Under his leadership Jamaica was the first country to put sanctions against South Africa ( due to apartheid). Equal pay for both genders. Provided meals for children in need in the school system. Establish free dental and health care by building clinics across the island to serve the people in need.

6. Rasputin aka Dracula finally dead! Never thought I’d see the day given that my head all start gray & this man just living on & on. Nose now need to dash weh Seaga blueprint & do his endeavoured best to use that brain of his that’s smaller than his nose to try & run the country without the demon in his ear & head. And nobody nuh badda run in come talk bout “speaking ill of the dead” this man was a crossed. Yeah I said it.

7. A long time him shoulda dead, old dutty bloodclaat jlp nasty man. And any labourite nuh like weh mi comment, di whole a unuh push a straw inna mi an suck mi.

8. Such ignorant comments smh. When ignorant ppl said Obama was not an American I am sure it upset some of you. Mr Seaga’s legacy will live on no matter weh uuno say. He was by no means perfect and neither was Mr. Manley, they both did what they thought was in the best interest of the Jamaican ppl under their respective time in governance. Please do some research before spouting such vile ignorance, read about the cold war and balance of powers in world history. Mr. Seaga was born in Massachusetts to Jamaican parents which makes him Jamaican by law – petition the govt to change the law and make it retroactive if it vex you. He even renounced his US citizenship before going into Jamaican politics, unlike some former politicians. The comments some of you have made here make you no better than the demon you portray him to be. Just plain Sad!

9. Seaga built these and more-

The HEART Trust/National Training Agency
    The Jamaica Stock Exchange
    Jamaica Unit Trust
    Export-Import Bank
    Jamaica Promotions Ltd (JAMPRO)
    The Agricultural Credit Bank
    The Jamaica Mortgage Bank
    The National Development Bank
    Urban Development Corporation
    Kingston Waterfront
    The Golden Age Home for the elderly

RIP Blinds, Showa.

Whole a uno who love tell lie go suck yuh madda!

1. Back in the early/mid 1990’s he borrowed JA$230 million from one local Jamaica Bank and did not pay back a dime. His excuse was that he forgot he had a loan from said bank. This was one of the banks that failed during that period.

10. BAD SO UR DARK CRIMINAL CALL OUT ALLL DONT BE ONESIDED..IF DIS MAN DID GRINE U MUMMA U WLD BE A BETTER HUMAM. NOOOO POLITICIAN LOOK AFTA DEM PPL LIKE SEAGA….HIM TEL JA FI MARKET REGGAE MUSIC…JANKRO BRAINWASHED PNP JAMAL DID BUILD FI US ALL

11. BAD. SOH CORK U RASS WHEN PORTIA START PLAY TRIBUTE U A. COCKSUCKER HIM HELP HER GET DEGREE. EAT U HEART OUT

12. When someone dies and I can’t find a RIP it says a lot. I’m still searching for the words…