DI PERSON SEH DEM HEAR FROM SOURCES CLOSE TO BREADY

Screenshot_2015-07-08-07-13-10-Optimized

DI PERSON COMMENTED THIS

PEOPLE….BREADY WAS NOT SET UP…THEY WERE ALL GOING TO ROB THE MEX. BREADY DIDN’T KNOW WHO SADIKI WAS GOING TO SEE. WHEN THE MEX WALK OUT…AND BREADY SEE THE MEX…IT WAS THE MEX HE ALREADY PREVIOUSLY ROBBED. THATS WHEN BREADY START TO SHOOT…THE MEX EMPTIED HIS CLIP ON BREADY. YES SADIKI GOT SHOT & SHIT UP HIMSELF. EVERYONE RAN FOR COVER LEAVING BREADY TO BLEED OUT IN THE HOUSE. BARNEY WAS THERE…WHY DO YOU THINK PINKY START TO FIGHT THE MAN. MESSED THE WHOLE VIGIL UP. EVRYONE IN LA ALREADY KNOW THE WHOLE STORY. SADIKI IS RUNNING FROM BEING QUESTIONED. THE MEX THEM WANT TO CATCH UP WITH BAG WHITE CAUSE THAT WAS HIS SUPPLIER. SADIKI WAS IN ON EVERYTHING. AND NO…SADIKI IS STILL HERE IN CALI…HIDING LIKE A CRAB UNDER A ROCK CAUSE HES SHOOK..LOL THE MEX SOON CATCH UP WITH THEM ALL. JAMAICANS ARE PREDICTABLE…GO TO EVERY CLUB JAMAICANS KEEP & YOU’LL CATCH UP WITH EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM. OR JUST GO AROUND TO DILLY’S…THERES ALWAYS A BAG OF MAN HANGING THERE TOO. THE MEX THEM KNOW EVERYTHING JAMAICANS KEEP…MAYBE THEY’LL WAIT TO BREADY’S NINE NIGHT OR FUNERAL…KILL ALL BIRDS WITH ONE STONE..LOL

SENDER-Met, i am in L.A and i heard that story too, that when bready got to the house another mexican was there who he had robbed previously and the mexican recognized him and thats when all hell broke loose. I don’t go to parties or dance so i don’t know these people but i read their story on your site.

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DEM HEAR FROM SOURCES CLOSE TO BREADY

1. Yes man. Same ting deh now. Unu see Bready fate ketch up with him because he robbed and got away thinking he was gonna live to rob another day. Well it catch up with him. Cant believe ppl still a bruk foot. Kmt.

2. lol aigh boy smh Sadeki is not in LA but let me sip this tea. Senda why it seems like u a tell d Mexicans dem where to go kill off d ppl dem? Suh Barney go vigil go sidung knowing he was there? what a set a ppl brave and none of them dont have bulletproof armour.

3. I don’t believe Sadiki is still in La. He would be a fool to stay there when him can drive across America . Him have him papers but him would also be a fool to travel knowing the boy them must a look for him. I don’t belive the box up story either because Barney would be a fool to go the candle light knowing that the street say him was on the scene. The boy them must want question him to if so be the case so why would he be so stupid to pitch there

1. He got shot, driving around with a wound without medical attention is like laying down to die…if him go hospital police a go involve

4. Him shit up him self causz nuh ah dem neva expected di rude awakening that was about to bestowed upon dem, mi see di lady wa name Pinky inna Bready designer affair she’s pretty I don’t think she will have a problem finding a nex man hope she changes her ways!!

1. what you call pretty boo? I don’t know her or ever seen her personally but I have viewed a few video of her on IG she don’t petty to me.. she look like she have demon in her, she always a tek picture a open her mout like she swear she a tek pcture for forbes magazine! not cute at all, I don’t know maybe u see something weh me nuh see. beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

5. SAD HIM KIDS HAVE TO LIVE THROUGH THIS. glad him dead in action ,doing what he loved. can u imagine if he had gotten shot leaving his place of worship (dance) THEN YOU WOULD HEAR ALL DIFFERENT STORY AND FINGER POINTING. God set it that he got killed by someone he had come to rob . A FULL SUMMARY AND A ABRUPT ENDING. ONE, TWO QUICK FLASHES AND THEN THE WORDS START TO ROLL UP THE SCREEN. THE END !

6. So Bready robbed Mario before? If so, how was Mario friends of his friends and still wished to do business with them?
    Was it another Mexican that shot Bready and not Mario?
    Was Bready the only one with a gun why has friends couldn’t shoot back?
    At what point did Sadeki get shot? Before, after, or when Bready was being shot?
    So apparently Bready was the only ‘bad man’ in the clique. How him a part wid one big bag a chickens?
    Guh on a robbery and all his bitch friends run lef him to die.
    If the dead had any power, him woulda kick all their asses.

Point to note: nuff people have pure mouth and when it comes down to it, won’t do jack.
    Your friends are your friends when it’s good, but when shit hits the fan, it’s every man for himself.
    Just because they claim to be soldiers, doesn’t mean they are.

1. WHEN YOU SEE GUNSHOT A FIRE STAND UP AND DON’T MOVE NOT EVEN A MUSCLE BECAUSE YOU MUST BE A DAMN IDIOT!!! YOU THINK BREADY WOULDN’T RUN LEAVE THEM TO? A NO EVERYBODY A PROFESSIONAL THIEF LIKE BREADY THERE MUST BE CHICKENS. ME HATE FOOL FOOL PEOPLE LIKE UNNU SO SADEKI AND BARNEY SHOULD HAVE STAYED AND DIE WITH BREADY. YOU TOO BLOODCLAAT UNFAIR GWEH FROM YASO FRIEND LIKE UNNU ME HATE NO BLOODCLAAT. UNNU SHOULD AND TELL BREADY TO STOP THIEF OR IF HIM WANT TO THIEF GO GET SOME WALLSTRETT FRIENDS AND LET THEM TEACH HIM TO THIEF THE LEGAL WAY CAUSE THAT WOULD HAVE MORE THAN SUPPORT THE LIFE STYLE HE WANTED AND ALL BUY HIM BOUT 2 HOUSE A JAMAICA & 3 HOUSE A MERICA AND BOUT 3 CARS !

1. Ediot gal Bre Bre, show me your credentials before your monkey ass call nuh body idiot! I bet you anything you hold none of my degrees bitch!
        When you’re so dunce, you lack the capacity for making inferences.
        First of all, since I have no such affiliation and wouldn’t ever be caught dead in close proximity to any of the above characters, I couldn’t possibly be in any such situation to even hypothetically speculate on my actions.
        Secondly, numbskull, you clearly are of a diminished IQ to ascertain that in such a situation running is the sole course of action without using your tiny peanut brain to realize that shooting back would be a better option if you call yourself a gangster and witness a gun being unloaded in your friend.
        So dumbo, as I’ve alluded to above, they ran when they should have shot the shooter, given that the shooter was clearly out – numbered.
        Now that I’ve broken that down for you, please do not commit any crime with your peanut sized brain as thinking is clearly not your forte.

Then you idiotically ask me if I think he wouldn’t have left them. These are clearly your comrades and as such, you are familiar with their train of thought. Once again, I do not affiliate with the likes of you so in an attempt to understand this depraved mindset, I ask pertinent questions.

@bre bre, we are from 2 completely different worlds so what’s second nature to you, is foreign to me. We all do not commit crimes nor do we all understand how criminals operate.

1. So like how you don’t associate with them sit down and read and stop ask all these questions!! How much time the people them going to tell you guys that Bready was the only one there with a gun. I’m talking about people I know so I know clearly what I’m talking about. Now you and your degrees can go and get a well payed job so you won’t have to be in any of these situations!

7. mi seh eva since breaddy dead di site a act the fk up!!!

not even laurenolauren lawyer neva bad suh :cd

1. Site a load wid error and pare pop up and when mi comment mi nuh see it til 20 min later … is eida bobette obeah trang or dem borrow sherrilee lawyer :nerd

1. Met you have something name “ADtrack” it redirect automatically and do not open di site. Then when when you managa fi get on it freeze and you cah move. Its been doing this coupleweeks now..

2. Yess met the pop up is crazy every minute it redirect me to play store and games and when i go back i have to start all over again.

3. im glad someone brung this up. Its been happening to me for months and i have an iPhone 6. i though it was a apple issue but i guess not

8. Met di site a redirect eleswhere once you click on certain topic. Me seh it a a tell me bout viruse deh pon di ppl dem work computah. Mi log on pon MI Ipad same redirection. It no ask you no instruction it jus cary you pon a next site or stupid cartoon mess. Mi use Explorer and FirefOx and it just freeze up and say “Web Pageis not workin” o. Mia wonda ifa di traffic are di bigger heads dem…

1. Mi see one a di redirect site dem…some a di traffic ….with firefox even on my computer fi di last few days it crash crash..on safari i get a better experience

9. Dem sey sadiki went straight to the airport immediately after the incident and he was not shot just graze.

10. So them say both sadeki get shot . I don’t belive that either first a did Mexican get shot and all now nobody can’t hear nothing both him . I don’t believe sadeki get no shot . My opinion .

11. EVERYBODY WAS ON BREADY VIGIL EVEN BAG WHITE WAS THERE……..THEY WAS GOING WITH INTENTION TO ROB THE MEX! YES BREADY WAS THE ONLY ONE WITH A GUN BECAUSE HIM FI JUCK THE MEX AN TIE HIM UP!……………IT’S A SHAME ALL THAT MONEY BREADY ROB,HIM FAMILY SNEAKINGLY A PICK DONATIONS FI BERRY BREADY IT.S A SHAME! UNO NEED FI STOP CALL AND BEG

1. But JESAM peace anywhoo funerals are expensive so it’s a possibility that they have liquidated his assets as yet (clothes n boot) :nerd
      Metsy morning metters

12. if they beggin for the funeral it is a fckn shame breaddyyy why was u teefin if u dont have money for ur funeral iw ouldnt even donate 5 rass cent

13. It f**king sad if that really a gwan Weh all the jewelry him rob man and tek them don’t have no pride or Shame them need to go sell them to get burial money and stop beg if them really a beg. Or give back the people them jewelry what him rob from them cause all the money him thief done

14. I don’t know any of the parties but I have been following the posts.. how come bready go on a blind robbery not knowing who he is gonna rob? Didn’t his friends know that bready rob the same Mexican recently? Something fishy…

15. NO HE DID NOT ROB THE SAME MEXICAN..THIS ROBBERY WAS A DIFFERENT MEXICAN BUT THE MEXICAN HE ROBBED BEFORE WAS AT THE HOUSE HANGING OUT AND RECONIZE HIM WHEN THE DEAL WAS GOING DOWN..BUT THIS FOOL IS DUMP JUST LIKE HOW JAMAICAN HANG TOGETHER SO DO OTHER RACE THE TRAVEL TOO SO IF YOU ROBBED SOMEONE IN PHILLY AND MOVE TO LA NO MEAN YOU WON’T RUN INTO DEM AGAIN…

16. Why yall keep saying bagwhite was there? He wasnt there, he was here in nyc. He don’t even deal with his brother sadiki and i doubt he knew what his brother was up too. Last time i seen bag white was at platinum kids bikini palooza and bready got killed the next day. They may look alike but yall confusing sadiki with bagwhite. R.i.p bready and this is just a lesson to whomever that had instinct on doing the same thing. Learn to value life more than vanity. Smh

1. These 2 brothers must really hate each other or dem woman dem hate each other because one side said Sadeki wasn’t there only the brother and now you’re saying the exact opposite. Clearly each side trying to blame one brother while attempting the protect the other one.
      So based on that, I’m okay with accepting the story that they both were present. So many people cannot possibly be lying.

17. LIKE I SAID B4 BAG WHITE WAS NOT THERE HE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT! BAG WHITE WAS AT THE VIGIL,IT WAS VERY GOOD HE COME OUT TO PAY HIS REPECT…….MELLISA YOU AND ROME NEED TO PUT UP THE MONEY FOR BREADY FUNERAL..ARE PINKY YOU NEED TO RETURN THE CHANEL BAG BRADEY JUST BUY YOU,OUT OF THE $3000.OO DOLLARS HIM THIEF WEEKS B4!! PAULA SPICE MY QUESTION TO YOU,YOUR ASKING FOR MONEY TO HELP WITH THE FUNERAL BECAUSE THE FAMILY DON’T HAVE ARE YOU JUST GREEDY AND CALL AND BEG FI YOUR OWN REASON? IF SO BE THE CASE DON’T BE A SHAMED AND PUT UP A GO FUND ME PAGE! THE PEOPLE THEM A TALK!

1. We all like to hear the stories since we don’t personally know the parties in this, but you know what? F**k the people dem who a talk bout begging for funeral. Some people are just too f**king low! Like you all ain’t gon’ f**king die. Sorry fi curse on your site Met but Jamaicans too f**king bitter and badmind.
      Yes, he was a damn thief and yes he should have money. But all a oonuh duh f**kery wid oonuh money. Mi si police man family beg fi funeral.
      I want to know if they people dem wey a chat have a life insurance with a funeral rider attach? I have one and it automatically get debited from my account every month and if the people dem wey a chat nuh have one oonuh is a f**king set a duppy bat and fi stop rass chat people.

Yes, we can criticize how he lived his life because he liked the limelight. We can discuss how he was even killed and what transpired and all him many woman dem…all that is fair game but come on man, give the man and his way of burial a f**king break star!

2. BUT MIMI WHEN DID PAULA EVER STOP BEG??? WHEN ME USE TO LIVE A LA ME USE TO ENTER IN THE SHOP WITH THE EXACT MONEY NOT EVEN 25 CENTS MORE! PAULA A SCRAPPER EVEN IF THEY HAVE MONEY TO BURY HIM SHE STILL AGO BEG PAULA IS A BEGGER, HUSTLER. EVERYTHING THAT HAVE TO DO WITH MONEY IS PAULA. BREADY IS TRULY PAULA CHILD BUT THEN AGAIN THEY REALLY DON’T HAVE NO MONEY TO BURY HIM. THEM BETTER START A CONSIGNMENT STORE AND SELL HIS BRANDS AND BURY HIM THEN SPLIT THE REST FOR THE KIDS.

1. :2thumbup PAULA BEG LIKE SHI BLIND,PAULA IS A DISGRACE TO BREADY JUST A GUH ROUND AND A BEG,BREADY MAN DEM A MEK SURE HIM THING TUN UP LOUD! MAY BE PAULA A BEG FI GUH RENT A PLACE BECAUSE JUST PUT ARE OUT!

18. Police a police foxy how that compare to a thief who walk and take him owner people them things. Him should a set him funeral money a side . Them need to go sell the things the thieving money buy and go bury him nasty rass.

Nobody mustn’t give them a dime

1. @Anonymous, these are dancehall personalities, drug dealers, thieves and scammers. In their world, what he was doing wasn’t abominable. When the women accept their monies, the dudes befriend them and they are glorified in that world, how is it that the very same people then turn around and talk shit about his burial?
      We know these people are scum of the Earth, but it isn’t only him; it’s all his affiliates as well.
      Let others talk; the ones who frowned on the lifestyle when he was alive, but these people are/were friends with them then want to talk shit now? That’s just badmind and hypocrisy.

As far as the comparison between the police and him..a policeman should have enough sense to have life insurance since his job is equally as risky and death is an occupational hazard just like Bready. If the policeman nuh have the insurance, then these duncebats that worship clothes, shoes and bag cannot be expected to do anything worthwhile or beneficial with their ill-gotten gains.

Then them turn around and brag how the casket expensive and the funeral big. These people are really dregs of society, I tell ya.

1. I was just telling someone that the reason why dem ask is not because dem nuh really have it..they may have money for a simply funeral but because of how they want to do the funeral ..dat mek di cost way beyond what they have

1. BUT like my Grandmother would say, 6 a one and half dozen a the other. When yuh beg to give him a lavish funeral, you still look trifling.
          If yuh nuh beg and nuh have the money, he looks trifling fi rob and floss out all his money and only get a generic burial.
          The life of the ‘only rich and famous on the gram’!

1. In DH world the begging only look a way when its going on…once the funeral lavish people forget what it took to get there

19. so MiMi how much yuh have fi throw in a di collection plate whe dem a pass round since yu job pay so well and yuh know so much bout di ppl dem…from Bready dead dem a talk so it na go stop now…a nuh 9 day yet…MiMi it look like u was the fly on the wall in the incident fi somebody whe neva deh deh yuh have a lot of information…

1. A SPIT ME A GUH SPIT IN THE COLLECTION PLATE!! I LIVE IN LA 0VER 15 YEARS NOW WHEN BREADY JUST MOVE FROM NEW YORK TO LA,HE WAS A COOL RESPECTFUL LIKE ABLE PERSON……..I CHANGE TOWARDS BREADY WHEN HIM AND IS SISTER MELLISA KILL THE YOUNG LADY SHE WHO SHALL NOT BE NAMED….PLUS ALL THE OTHER PEOPLE LIFE HIM MESS UP! THIS WAS A YOUNG LADY WITH A BRIGHT FUTHER A HEAD OF HER,BUT BECAUSE OF GREED MELLISA & BREADY JUST END HER LIFE AND NOTHING COMES OUT OF IT! I KEEP ASKING MYSELF IF THEY HAD ANY REMORSE ABOUT WHAT THEY DID TO HER….DO THEY KNOW SHE WHO SHALL NOT BE NAMED HAVE A MOTHER THAT MOURNE FOR HER CHILD EVERYDAY NOT TO MENTION ON HER BIRTHDAY! THEY SAID IT WAS A ACCIDENT,BECAUSE THE GUN WENT OFF,WHEN IN TRUTH & FACTS A ROB BREADY AND MELLISA GUH FI ROB HER! SHE WHO SHALL NOT BE NAMED HAVE FAMILY THAT WILL ALWAYS LOVE HER! S.I.P BABY GIRL GONE BUT NOT FORGOTTEN UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN!

20. yuh see this is madness. him supposed to have a life insurance policy ready fi payout the amount a mouth him lef a road. but the amount a flossing dem puddung this day was far from fi dem mind. but if a man no have papas how him a go get a policy inna the first place. le sigh. bury him inna the dirt wrapped in cloth like the muslims so no need fi a board box. or cremation whatever the case may be either way is very cost effective, don’t mek it bruk unu whoeva a plan fi funeral.

21. Ah True @Foxy. Damnnnn y’all are going in hard he’s gone now, and isn’t coming back. I can understand if it’s only the living people your constantly on now, are let’s try to finding out who and who was getting a f**k from him. Now that would be entertaining but his funeral smfhhhh unno sad fi real

22. Mi no sorry fi nobody caz a dat dem good fah n love go a dance n gwan like dem a sum body wen a odda ppl bak dem a crawl pon.

Even if you a rob n thief, u no mek sure u put a ting a side fi a burial day n fi u yute dem. Bcaz u must no seh 1 day 1 day u ago get fuk! Whether a jail r 6 feet under. A bare clothes n un-valuable tings dem spend pon, bcaz dem wudnt a beg now. Work fi weh Unu want n stop red eye fi Mex. N Cubans tings Caz Unu no last long messing with dem mutha f

23. Breddy and the whole lot a them too f**king theife, him should have money left fi him burial, him just guh pan a robbery not even a month, so is only champagne and name brand them cater to, them f ing lucky. Chat up the things them Mimi don’t make them cow u dung.

24. @MIMI 3:54PM – I keep hearing this about a girl in a hotel and robbery, what truly went down that faithful day, what’s the real story on that? How did they get away with it both him and his sister?

25. :cool *CLEARING MY THROAT* so in other words here we have a few friends going to rob a mex but only 1 know who the mex was which was sadiki, right? Or did barney know too? :nerd ok so lets just say sadiki only knew right but mind u erabody say bready robb robb robb ppl dem food thats all he do is rob mex :matabelo so what bready neva remember he just robbed a mex? They all friends they all hang so u mean to tell me sadiki nor barney knew that was the mex bready just robbed or robbed before :cool IM LOST ON THAT WHOLE STORY HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND PLEASE

26. All who want to give why you all no gwan go give unuh money? The bloggers have freedom of speech and if we want to tell the entire DH fraternity that WE not giving a dolla to go towards a theef funeral LOW WE. With all the Rich and famous in a DH I am sure they will send their money and they don’t need pit ants from US 9-5 workers. WAIT FOR IT :kr Cause these bruk down DH celeb would rather take their money and go purchase a next Chennel and Celine bag to go to the next dance go show off. Again, LOW we mek we chat what we want to chat, just like how You all cannot COW we down with you life style YOU cannot Push Bready funeral expense on people. :ngakak And for all who a talk I guess his family and mother is very famous go link har and give har y’all money.

27. AH LIE NO BEGGING. ITS A NORMAL TING PEOPLE DO IS OFFERING HELP AND CONTRIBUTION. WEN MI LOSE MI FAMILY MEMBER LIFE INSURANCE WAS UP UP AND HOUSE AND LAND. WE NUH BEG BUT PEOPLE INSIST ON GIVING FINANCIALLY BLESSINGS TOWARDS THE OCCASSION. CAN B FOR DRINKS…FOOD…BURIAL… JUST A GIFT. ITS NORMAL….THESE PEOPLE R SAD WEN DEATH REACH PEOPLE. R U REALLY HUMAN OR JUST SAVAGES…EVIL DOERS SATAN PICKNEY.

28. Heyyyyyy Metty .. from the othet day me just a sit and watch these stories and comment i must say they are very interesting. As the time been going on and ive been reading i feel as if i might know who Mimi is lmaooo, Any hiw lets speak facts ,,,,, the mex that they went to rob he didnt rob them but the other Mex that was there he did rob them previously. They recognize him and pop off on bready…they looking for dogleash now.Bag white had nothing to do with this . Sadiki and bag white dont talk and that s fact ..,no need ti lie about that because i dont care for them and lying for them dont benefit them. Saduki trying to proof to bag white that he dont need him so that why he trying to make his own bread. Pony hype is only in LA because he running money and transaction for bag white.fact..Sadiki is in NY and because they all keep checking your site they probably getting ready to pick up and leave. Everybody keep feeling sorry for Bready but who felt sorry for the fanilires of the other peopke that bready kill. Who felt sorry for the three young man they set up and kill in torrance two years ago, what worse is Bready befriend dougie after his sister Melissa and him had hads in the platinum boy killing. melissa and bready two of paula evil kids . Look atthe evil in her eyes when u look at her pics

29. Lord have mercy on u people! Yau’ll blame bready fa every damn thing! A bird die on the wall, oh shit bready killed it! KMT I JUST CYANN BADDA WITH IT

30. Dwayne Platinum Dougie Platinum cousin. Memba u had big story of the killing on this site in LA dat mek news…

1. I Remember when he died. Small circle, isn’t it? So Bready killed him? And they all knew and no one told the cops?

1. Foxy bready didn’t pull the chigger to kill Dwayne platinum and pie,but he was the one who set them up! Bring is friends from out of town to doing the robbing and Dwayne & pie get killed….Then turn around snitch out the same friends them that do the killing!! Last year when bready keep is Designer Affair police walk in a take them out of him dance!

31. Yes pull up which platinum that?? Dwayne? Or Kemar ? Talk Di tings . That’s y they say keep u friends close and your enemy closer

32. Merry don’t say that bout dougie. When Kemar die dougie did in a bad way. And when Dwayne die. Dougie Mel so long journey and nuh stop contribute. Doug and slice bread were friends through ms Wendy. Remember bready and Wendy are cousin and used to par in a New York days. Remember Wendy is an ole thief too.

33. Metty don’t say that bout dougie. When Kemar die dougie did in a bad way. And when Dwayne die,. Dougie Mek the long journey and nuh stop contribute. Doug and slice bread were friends through ms Wendy. Remember bready and Wendy are cousin and used to par in a New York days. Remember Wendy is an ole thief too.

34. What goes around comes around…..it wudda betta if dem did a hustle like de mexicans instead a tek de easy way by robbing dem. Dats why it nuh pay fe tief….

35. Wrong info. Wendy husband and bready a family. Welcute and dougie tribute to bready longer. By the way they are having something for bready this wednesday in the bronx all flyers mek

36. Howdy!!!! @MET..whats the real story behind the hotel killing? Was that story ever posted here before?

Also, can you repost the story about the pic…you know the one ppl keep speaking about

1. Mar Mar u notice mi doe really ansa bout the pic thing…him dead oo so its best to leave that alone..The other killing a go put up tomorrow

37. bready only get so much attention on here because it was just in may a man seh him tek a man things and him and 2 other gwen get it . see few weeks after him get it and GOT IT GOOD. CLEAR AS DAY . THE IDIOT BLEAH OUT DANCEHALL SKETEL DEM THAT HIM SWEET TALK AND SEX WITH HIM BISEXUAL SHITTY PENIS WILL COME ON HERE AND TALK ALL THE SHIT. HIM IS A GOOD GUY , GOOD DADDY BLA BLA BLA . BUT FROM ME ,A MAN THAT TRY MAKE A EXTRA BUCK TO MAKE MY LEXUS PAYMENT AND HIGH INSURANCE PAYMENTS AND DRIVE THROUGH TIME SQUARE AND EAT LIKE THE HOLLYWOOD HYPE CLOWN AND HIS MISS. MAN LIKE BREADY DEAD AND WE GIVE THANKS BECAUSE HIM TEACH US WHAT NOT TO BE . AND ONE LESS THIEVE TO WORRY ABOUT . HE DIDNT THINK ABOUT US WHEN WE A LOOSE WORK AND FRIENDS TO THEM . EFFF HIM . HIM FINALLY HAVE THAT COOL COMPLEXION HIM BUY ALL THAT BLEACH FOR. THE SAD THING IS WE A READ ABOUT SOMEBODY ELSE JUST LIKE THIS DEAD CLOWN SOON .

38. Mimi nuh baddy na pass yuh plate to yuh cause yuh hungry nuh bloodclaat yuh might thief wha in deh already…@oh please mek sure yuh put dung fi yuh fi when yuh muma dead yuh na walk wid yuh hand pon yuh head…Mimi if yuh did deh deh when the girl dead yuh shoulda go gi yuh statement and send dem go prison since yuh did deh deh…if yuh Neva do that shut yuh rass di patient shit again and a walla Ina it mine di patient get bed sore and yuh lose yuh good good well paying job cause a nuh thief u ago thief yuh ago walk and sell yuh stinking hole…yuh wait all this time fi say some thing when it nuh count? If it did bun yuh so much yuh should say something sooner…a attention u a look go bloodclaat dodge car pon the 405 if u want something fi do…how di bloodclaat flossing bun unnu so? A wha unnu a work and can’t floss? Since a thiefing mek dem floss maybe yuh fi switch job…a who do dem ppl ya man?@64 nuh baddy nuh Jaffa cow dung mimi but Mimi a chat a bag a shit…@ Lilly uuh know whe evil look like cause u look in the mirror all day…if rain fall tomorrow a Bready fault …if the sun shine a Bready fault…if Mimi old jiolopy car nuh start a Bready fault…if she cant find food di di likkle hungry belly monsters dem whe she have a Bready fault…how the world trade bombing a nuh fi him fault yet…maybe unnu a inverstigate da one deh…is di Mexican cartel escape prison deh a Bready fault…trump a run fi president a Bready fault…everything a Bready fault…anybody else have anything whe Bready responsible fa?lets hear it…

39. @83 Bready hood shitty but a your tongue shitty…so hold on a did Bready a your model for what not to be in life…mi think a did yuh father job that…mi nuh know…guess yuh never have none…it look like him complexion did a mad u…yuh can go buy some to it sell a shop…why hate di man fi dat?…unnu too petty…make yuh yuh stay focus so yuh pay the Lexus and insurance money and stay offa mix up site…leave this to the woman dem and mek sure yuh show yuh son dem how fi be a man so fi dem buddy nuh shit up later…cause yuh nuh sound like u far from it…dutty mix up man…if a thief u a worry bout yuh nuh have no problem cause it nuh seems like yuh have nothing if nobody thief…stay away from mix up…

40. Ganjababy go smoke yuh pathetic life Ina oblivion…cause mi nuh who who call dem self so…f**king monkey…it look like a talk and text yuh use cause mi sure yuh can’t read…dunce go pick up a book…look how much literacy class Ina America find one go…and stay out ppl business…if nuh pay if thief?…it pay until it stop pay monkey…

41. Dutty stinking shit up pussy pinky! A nuh me you fi come trace, go trace bready man them a New York wha a give uno hell say a New York him fi bury! Not even your man dead body you nuh have control of! You are a pathetic delusional bitch,you can’t come fi nobody over here! And yes mellisa and bready kill she who shall be name,because uno always a rob people uno think who nuh have family to??

42. Mi nuh si di man dem pon pink wall a chat shit a u mi si…pathetic and dillusional seems like it’s up ur alley…how yuh mek my man, man dem a bother u so?…it seems like yuh bitter bout something…no mimi a wha a di real problem? And like I said if yuh know say dem kill tek yuh story to the police otherwise it’s speculation…go read a book big dunce Oman or beg one a yuh pickney fi teach yuh fi read…stay outa mix up…yuh too old fi dat now…and nobody is coming for you cause nobody no see yuh, it look like a attention u a look…so what if wi always a rob ppl?…yuh nuh claim say a wi job…whe wi fi go do next start murder?…mimi go sit dung, yuh old and still a live the same mix up life, when yuh change yours, wi change ours, old time ppl woulda say kettle a cuss pot…

43. Im still here waiting pon the answer HOW ALL THEM GUYS DIDNT KNOW BREADY JUST ROBBED SAME MEX SADIKI WAS TAKING HIM TO ROBB AGAIN :matabelo niggas talk like bitches im sure they sat around and taljed about many of successful licks so how is it bready neva ask who dis mex was theas going to take food from? L.a big but all but the world small and like black ppl mex all look alike too……sounds like bready got too thirsty in the end cause how hebadd to pay attention that th

44. Im still here waiting pon the answer HOW ALL THEM GUYS DIDNT KNOW BREADY JUST ROBBED SAME MEX SADIKI WAS TAKING HIM TO ROBB AGAIN :matabelo niggas talk like bitches im sure they sat around and taljed about many of successful licks so how is it bready neva ask who dis mex was theas going to take food from? L.a big but all but the world small and like black ppl mex all look alike too……sounds like bready got too thirsty in the end cause how u didnt pay attention to who u bout to rob

1. Did you not hear ppl seh it was not the mex that they bring bready to rob that he rob previously? It was someone there visiting the mex that bready did rob previously who recognize bready. Damn now run go file ur report chu

45. @1:05 that story with Bready and Melissa a few years old now but it did stink bout the place in LA. Another robbery gone wrong the lady was from out of town. CTFU now and stop come here and cuss wi bout we lying and tarnishing him name. He was no saint he did the crime so nothing can prevent people from speaking the bad it’s things Bready did in life. UNu CTFU it was all about money! Even people he knew he set them up Craven puppy choke. All the nasty Bitch dem phuck him because of money, money can make a ugly nigga look appealing Money, Money,Money the root of all Evil.

46. Mek thiefing breast gweh him dud Fi dead long time and duty pinky bout duh wat if pony rob should be ashamed of u dirty self