CONDOLENCES ELE

17 thoughts on “CONDOLENCES ELE

1. I only hope that before she took her last breath that she reminded the elephant in the room to mine his 20+ kids and to stop sex off the innocent little babies.

Wonder what kind of mother she was to produce that abomination?

1. Honestly… Some of the best parents have the most disgusting set of children. We act like a parent can prevent the ways of their grown ass adult children. For all we know she did HER best and him feel like seh him ah go do we HIM please.. good “broughtupsy” or not!

2. Wonder which demon birth you to have such an insensitive comment. YOu don’t know the woman. Kids stray from parent teaching all the time.

1. Where is your condolences in your chat miss/sir??? yuh fava eeediot. you really think I’m gonna go back and forth with a stranger over elephant man? Unno love get personal over bullsh!t…Come mwan me.

2. Ano laughing matta but mi hudda pay fi see him a bawl an a explain wid di liss tongue lol sorry. She a how much??? She look young fi him mom Sip yeah.

3. Dont feel sorry for ele and his dirty family. Recall ele brother killed a young couple that used to go campion after attempting to blackmail them. Then while his brother was in jail ele send the contract out and kill the guy fr campion mom who was a lawyer in the exact same manner as her son. Nuff blood deh pon these ppl hands

4. There is a time and place for everything and this is not one.
    Marie your post was cold and callus.
    Curse Elephant Man some other time but not under a post about his mother’s passing

1. You’re entitled to your opinion as I am to mine. How you know that she didn’t detest this mad bwoy? You think that every mother/child relationship is a perfect and loving one? If he were my son, I would be heartbroken.

5. Marie shame on you!!! Totally irrelevant! Yow people cold ee man? R.i.p to this lady, my sincere condolences goes out to her family.

1. If his mother was alive, what I said would have been relevant but now that she is dead, what I said is irrelevant? Let’s just agree to disagree because I don’t romp with pedophiles.