COMPLETELY HEARTBREAKING

Paradisebaby Paris
Yesterday at 5:22 AM ·

Cant stop crying my nephew you look just like my son Royal the first time I see a picture of you I fall right in love how handsome precious an your skin look like looking glass, Your death will never go in vain how could man kind be so heartless he cant hurt a soul how people can hate an have so much badmind in a them heart for how father god made you jealous, I need a autopsy done on him them police in jamaica dont do investigation on people an the killer go free all the time , The father side chick want the baby out the picture so she can have the man cause Myles his first child I tell you them never want the man much less fight for him until my niece get with him, if he let that evil side chick control his mind an let him have anything to do with his only son death cause them no , no police in jamaica going to lock up them rass an make them get the death penalty , thank you Jesus to let me have all my babys in the U.S. cause them well protected by these cop especially when it come to uncle sam kids. God is not sleeping helpp cant stop crying I love my familys so much this is a big lost cause I already lose my dad my niece all my grands an now my nephew .people cant just a dead off soh in jamaican the prime minister need to put a stop to all these death do something this cant go so easy.them give him poison to eat when my niece was not around his body turn into blue how much poison them give him soh lord.An daisey them dont like how god mek we from long time cause them tuff an ugly god did no why cause last 2 week my mom went to jamaica them in a problem with mi family them even fight my mom an no my mom is a church going woman of god them wicked y’all will be investigated to badmind evil wicked daisy them like a we mek y’all stay baddd like a we name god almightyUnique Prepz Allie X Berrii Prepslady Prepslady
LikeShow more reactions
·

15 thoughts on “COMPLETELY HEARTBREAKING

1. Lawd mi dey yah a puddung one piece a bwalling all doe it tek m a while fi read thru wey yu a sey. Anyways RIP Little Man. Oh gosh smaddy really coulda suh wicked kill this baby. A muss lie to raas.

2. Mi nuh care who waah come cuss mi but they need to drop a wmd dung inna di ghetto and start over fresh. They need to fire the entire police force and let the JDF take over because 90 percent of the police is in league with the criminals, that”s why crime cannot be solved in this country. If the police cannot solve crime, what good are they?

3. RIP baby!!! At first I was sad!! Then I was mad! At this lady because this is not about the baby. This is about you’re beautiful family and how people hate you an your family. the side chick and everything else.. I’m going to take something for this (writing bad) head ache…

4. omg wa kind family lose so much fada, niece gran now nephew,, what kill them, we did not hav a natural disaster, how u bad lucky so someone please who are these ppl. how baby look is the least, bout face clear like looking glass kmttt

1. YOUR A HEARTLESS PIG!!!!

AN INNOCENT CHILD LOST HIS LIFE…WHO CARES WHAT DESCRIPTIVE WORD SHE USED TO DESCRIBE HER NEPHEW….

YOUR SICK!!!

5. Me a kmt pon the long ranting about “skin like looking glass” and the rest a ratbat daily wranglings.

Lack of oxygen maybe the reason the baby died and not no posioning. Plus careless parenting where the baby wasn’t being properly monitored to notice him in distress.

I thought it was a little girl by the picture….bex if unu want, but from how accusations a fly not even an autopsy can help unu. Truth and unu a no friend , and unu read like the type to not assist the law.

6. Rest In Peace to the precious child whose life was cut short. This is so sad, I hope those responsible for this will be brought to justice. With that being said, why are people so ignorant? I understand the accusations but I cannot seem to understand why others looks are being highlighted? Focus on the life that was taken and not the cocky. Idiots.

Rest up Angel.

7. I don’t want to sound…. They didn’t kill him I’m sorry. Wrong direction its some fixings for family pray.

8. Omg why people so wicked man, and for all those blaming the government and the police force stop it because no one on earth is god, the police can not control the minds of these wicked persons in Jamaica only they can stop their self yes government has resources and all but guess what the government can not do it all on their own. We Jamaicans always hide and protect the killers, for crime to go down in Jamaica, the citizens need to communicate with both the jdf and jcf but nope, no one want to be brand as informa or no one care until its their families are under attack then they will speak up

9. the mother of the child commented on dear dream or one a thoses sites saying ppl must stp saying that the child was poisoned bcuz they are not sure what happened. When the autospy is done then she will know. It seems she aint pointing any fingers its her family members posting that

10. It is your right to request an autopsy. Heck, if you have the money you can even send someone from here to JA to do for you and get an independent autopsy. It is never good to jump to conclusions. A murder accusation is too vicious to make without proof, especially someone murdering a child, only the wickedness of hearts do such, so please do no accuse anyone of such a vile crime without solid proof.

11. PhantomPhoenix you`re so right,its so sad,RIPBABY,but the baby look like he die either from choking or he had a underling illness..Cyanosis/Acrocyanosis in infants an children…im not a doctor or nurse but i work in the nursing field.

12. Stupid bitch bout glad her pickney dem born a merica cause police protect them girl police a kill off black kids for no reason smfh