BREADY’S PROPER SEND OFF

0 thoughts on “BREADY’S PROPER SEND OFF

1. Plattipus yuh hair match the funeral settings man yuh did well up tuh de theme time ndall dese tings

Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. …

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Nice!! I’ve said it before, as many people as he has clearly impacted, he must have had a sweet side. I respect how they went all out for him in death. That just attests to how much he meant to them.

RIP

1. This is what I could make out:

Damian Raymond Blake..Obit only acknowledges three kids( Halo, Rochelle, Beckham) …thought he had four…his lifelong partner..Santisha Stewart…Dem say may his soul party in paradise as he did here on earth..he was a faithful member of his church and traveled state to state to support his family through parties..(ahem)..If his pants weren’t tight his day wouldnt be right..He had a signature dance called the wacky dip…he was a fashion icon…

2. you f**king dumb cunt, use your damn brain for once. if his damn name was Damian Blake what other f**king name will he be buried in. I swear you must enjoy the sound of your own f**king voice why you would ask such dumb ass question. I swear some of yall must have a peanut for a brain. if you used another name it’s just an alias which im sure you have used whether it’s to get rid of a guy bothering you in the street or for whatever other reason. please think before you talk next time.

3. Just saw a video of Biscuit kissing her dad goodbye…the look on her face…DAMN…I feel badly for her.

1. Oh Lord I can only imagine…smh regardless of what she lost her daddy, that’s heart breaking….

1. According to LAPD his name was Patrick Cunningham it didn’t say aka Damian Blake that’s why the person was curious as to what name was used. Get all your ducks in a row before you start hurling insults.

4. Anonymous 10:58, guh suck yuh Mumma til yuh dead. Didn’t the newspaper give another name plus his federal involvement?Like I keep telling y’all hoes, keep playing with your life

5. Everything looks so good and decent until I saw the flowers/wreath. They could have done without that image. RIP Bready.

1. A wandah wat was the real reason di hubby was crying suh, leave one to wanda, and this lady seh she was introduce to Bready, his fren, who is now har ex? mmmm..mmm dwl