BEAUTY FROM QUEENS DEAD

12 thoughts on “BEAUTY FROM QUEENS DEAD

1. From berick rd days u a bad and it finally catch up pon u. Unuuh love rob ppl too much.you think a maxfield this..

2. God’s Child gwan go dead wid him too, seems liek him use to thief clothes and give u or sell u it cheap. dem need fi pack up all a uno ole gremlins that lives in usa and send uno under the bottom a the sea, nuff a uno too damm thief and mek it look bad on jamaicans. mi cant stand uno disgustiing nasty dirty ole ciminals.

3. Dutty Anonymous Go drown and dead bitch!!! Beauty was a good person and he was good person to everyone. Bitch i bet u don’t even know him. What u wanted him and he diss u so you are mad Dutty Bitch!! That man was a ride or die yute. He was good to everyone around him. He was a loyal and Genuine Yute. Him always do things fi people. If he was a thief like all a uno claim he woulda been dead long time. Beauty do road bitch. If he was a thief he would a dead long time. SO go suck you Madda Bitch.
    Beauty was a real yute. Queens lost a real one. BEAUTY TO THE MUTHA PHUCKING WORLD!!!!!

4. Robert and Anonymous the Bible say don’t speak bad of the dead but my question is wat did he thief for u or uh hear sey him a thief I second Good over Evil he was loyal,ride or die and u knw wat u can do with ur opinion. Would u like ur kids to hear that of u wen u pass go drink bleach old fart

5. Him get the name from him small yes people like unu haters always a sey him too black him this him that,one day the ugly black boy come fi flight him and the only person come to him defense was his granny shi sey gimmi mi black beauty and that how him get the name a real youth mi grow wid him

6. Judge not & you will not be judge its sad to see the thing some people write or trying to write about other,never look down on others if you are not able to life them up,