SUH PETER PHILIPS GIVE KARTEL GUN?

24 thoughts on “SUH PETER PHILIPS GIVE KARTEL GUN?

1. We are all Jamaicans. This type of things must be exposed. Son idiot anon why u vex, u running guns? Calling people dutty labpurite is disgusting anon you are trash. Backward thinking trash. Expose all the politicians who are destroying our country

2. exactly Kim before as a nation people talk and expose these dirty things politicians do, them here a cuss each other, uno a real knuckle head to backside, no wonder Jamaica will never move forward. Ediots this is not a pnp or JLp thing, crime a kill we and if politicians involved it is about time people start speak out and mek the laws deal with them, but when u have fools like anon 9:08 behaving uneducated then it will be hard for justice to be served. Anyways what politicians don’t reap from man GOD and KARMA allow them to reap it by giving it to them and their generations. GOD good all the time and him PAY all of us according to our doings. Uno realise how long politicians sick then eventually they die, look on the history, how much politicians uno ever see dead young, don’t them get old and sick fi yearsssss after sickness dry out them money or mek them spend what them don’t have, then they die. Dem suffer and lie pon them back and member the wickedness

3. This is lie… FLA never even exist when Kartel got and lost his gun… people need to check facts. Kartel got his gun thru Hunts bay police back when Supe’s were in charge of granting permits. And the supe dat did it faced disciplinary actions.

1. The Firearm Licensing Authority (FLA) was established in 2005 ..Peter Phillips was Minister of Security up ’till September 2007

4. according to reliable sources, adijah palmer got the permit with the help of a well known Sp who was shaken down in an extortion sting! if my memory serves me correctly, it was a scandal regarding the issueing of firearm licenses involving that SP coupled with other high profile case including the one with adijah palmer spurred the inception of the FLA! however, I wouldn’t be surprised if that heavy tongue retard peter phillips was involved as it was well known that he was in bed with high ranking individuals in the klansman gang, its hard to think someone like him would be the one to sign away the security sovereignty and the constitutional rights of jamaican citizens behind everyone backs hence the reason he was labeled a CIA agent/asset :ngakak wouldn’t be surprised at that one either :travel

1. Are we still on the MoU that sllowed them to tap dudus phone? I must be the only one who support the tapping of the phone belonging to a known criminal. I just dont think usingcriminal to

5. Kumunu Uno have the platform to expose.pollitian & gunman.speak up speak up .nd stop mak excuse talk wet Uno know

6. The Shower Posse was a CRIMINAL organization that got its name for the tremendous OVERKILL (pun intended) they displayed during their shootings, so if you’re going to accept information from an idiot who calls herself the “Showaa Queen” and use her insights as a moral compass in any capacity, then you’re beyond stupid. In my years on this planet I’ve NEVER encountered an intelligent Laborite and I know most of their constituents align themselves with that party based on tradition, because you think it sounds cool to scream Showaa!!! and that you’re in awe with all the death and destruction caused by the Shower Posse in the late 70s and 80s. It’s time for people to grow up and to start to see the bigger picture, doing things for social acceptance as oppose to doing what’s right by you is a problem that way too many ADULTS have in Jamaica and the political milieu is full of evidence of that mentality. I’m not advocating for either the right or left, conservative or liberal, capitalism or communism, democracy or socialism, what I am advocating for is for a Jamaica that’s full of thinkers/leaders and not fools/followers…. We should not be thinking about who gave Kartel the gun (or who’s party he belongs to) but we should more be directing our attentions on why he would even need a gun…..

7. A lot of Dons/badman have licensed firearm. If you have no police record and meet other fitness test, there is no barriers to owning a gun in Jamaica and most states in the US.

8. OLD RASTA MOP HEAD HEAVY TONGUES SIGN WEH JCANS RIGHT. FESS UP TO CIA.LEF HIM TO BUNTIN A 3 ELECTION HIM LOSE..DONT MOVE HIM. BUNTIN COME OUT BOASTING ON HIM MONEY WRONG FOOLISH MUMA LASHIE MOVE SAR…

9. Licensed firearms are not the issue. All these killing in Jamaica are being done by illegally imported guns into the island. Focus Mumma Showa.

10. PETA PETA U MASH UP TOWN ASK ANY BIZ PERSONS THEY ARE COMIN FI U AFTER BIRTH SORE LOSER.. U RUN MAMMA..AN CANT HELP USELF….SHE WHO IS YET TO TALK OF HER FRIENDSHIP WID EDWARD SEAGA. FOR DHE KNOWS A FRACTION OF STORIES ON LABOURITE WAS LIE AN ONE SIDED. MAXWELL MARCH TO GARDEN AFTER 72 ELECTION. BUT JESTER AN NEVA COMPLETED HIM THREAT. DAT BIG BELLY DUTTY HEAD UNTIDY MAN

11. So is peter personally grant him the license? Kmt. The most recent fla scandal nuh was unda labour govt nuh, all kinda man who were not to be granted, were granted? Anywhoo, moral of the story, it appears both govts are guilty of the same thing. Not news

12. Jlp a them currupy the country from them time til now uno jus Lowe PNP name outta uno shit up mouth

13. all politicians are just like any other human…good and bad…stop pointing fingers…the difference is that what they do usually becomes public knowledge…but if night could instantly turn to day…whew !

14. So Met…lolol I wonder is which one a de jail bud dem a talk?

This one for an appeal or the next one for an early release and a flight back?

Lolololol