PRISONERS A GET SOSUH DUMPLIN

Peter Bunting made the tvj newscast last night complaining about human rights abuse sake a how he got reports that prisoners were mainly getting one dumpling for breakfast and Dinner.The Permanent Secretary told him the Ministry of Security were taking bids from Companies to supply food for $300 daily

5 thoughts on “PRISONERS A GET SOSUH DUMPLIN

1. Aye sah. But even in American prisons nuh bread, Mac and cheese and other slop mi see dem a get. Di flour and dumplin a gourmet fare. A chicken back and turkey neck dem want.

2. going to Jail nuh mean u a criminal SENDER

a police can come arrest U right now and because u poor and cant afford Lawyer u end up spending time in JAIL…JAIL is not prison

3. Yes to rass..WHEN SINCE PETER BIZNIZ WID WA PRISONER NYAM…A DEM MEK U BAWLL A PORTLAND…U FUCKA U..YA TEK UP FI TEEEF NOW CAUSE U LOOKIN VOTE

4. FUCK all a unnu weh think this right make sure unnu a dig grave dig 2 look how unnu a hypocrite when gun song play unnu same one fire shot or blanks in the here but when violence come a unnu door step then unnu start remember seh unnu a citizen of the country. Prisoners idgaf what they did from they alive should be taken care of it is a right and law. And prison is not a cage it was design to rehabilitate but alot of countries forgot that. Prisoners are human just like me and you so if someone kill mi mother and mi see and now seh a him and can get him just this one time that makes me a cold blooded murder i guess ? not every crime commit was done outta badness so mi nuh support unnu fuckery comment because take a walk inna a prisoner shoes a jamaica. And if you never been to one of these facilities please don’t comment.