PNP RUMOR MILL ON OVER DRIVE

I found the below on a forum and wondered if people are so quick to believe the nonsense..How can a security guard order Portia Simpson-Miller’s van off the property???
pnp rumor
Prime Minister’s Private Vehicle Ordered Removed from Jamaica House Premises
The black Mazda minivan owned and used by Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller for her journeys across the country was yesterday allegedly ordered removed from the Jamaica House premises by a security guard who claims to have been carrying out instructions.
This follows widespread reports of Ministers, board members, consultants and advisors being asked to vacate government property and return government vehicles and diplomatic passports even before the new JLP administration has been officially sworn in.
Separation and victimization of public sector workers with any known ties to the previous administration is also expected to in the near future by some individuals who complain that they experience this every time the Jamaica Labour Party assumes governance.

7 thoughts on “PNP RUMOR MILL ON OVER DRIVE

1. Foolishness last time labourite won i witnessed no such happenings in the public sector at my ministry.

2. People for years have it that jlp like to root up workers. NEW DAY, NEW THINGS.
    This sound like a lie constructed with parts of the bunny wailer story from the other day.

3. This is a measure used in most cases where the government changes to stop /curtail the removal or destruction of property and or documents. It happens all the time all over the world, nothing new. Lets all stop arguing over spilt milk. Time to deal with the important matters pertaining to the country moving forward. The election is over.

1. …no ask if we fi we bad breed dem no prone to shredding, burning, wetting and tekking.
      I swear this sound like a piece off of the bunny wailer being expel from the Marley Museum story…propaganda and lies always have a starting point 😀

4. Holness wah stick it to dem. How dem fi reveal di man big mansion and how much it cost and don’t expect repercussion..