OPEN LETTER TO PETER PHILLIPS

Open Letter to Dr Phillips, PNP President.-
Greetings Comrade Leader. As a life long supporter of this noble movement the PNP of which you are the president I am forced to write this letter expressing my deep concern via this forum because I am not privileged to correspond with you otherwise.
Sir, my concerns are related to the magnitude and varied failures and corruption of this JLP Government and the failure of my party, the People’s National Party to address these incidents formally and forcefully.
Some of these incidents I will now outline to you are as fallows:
(1) There was a report in the Miami Herald, detailing a report by former ACP Les Green of the JCF, of alleged cases of conspiracy to murder by a sitting JLP MP which I believe was inappropriately handled by the Office of the DPP. This case file is reportedly in the hands or on the desk of the incompetent Minister of National Security gathering dust.
(2) Prior to the election 2016, allegations were made against Mr Montague that he lost two (2) of his firearms as also allegations of carnal abuse and rape by a young female now residing in England. Mr Montague then said in respect of the rape allegations that the matter was in the hands of his lawyer. Nothing has been heard of the outcome of These cases but, unbelievable with all these damaging allegations, Mr Montague was awarded no lesser position than National security minister.
(3) A murder occurred at the home of the Prime Minister’s lawyer, there were no forced entry according to police investigations, and the lawyer was at home at the time of this crime, and he was not even interrogated for a minute by the police. It’s one year to date and no one has been charged.
(4) The minister of agriculture misused tax payers funds in the form of fifteen (15) acres of mombasssa grass, and after it was made public, the minister proceeded to go in the People’s parliament spewing insults at his opposition counterpart and said, “oh, by the way I paid back $500,000 dollars for the grass”. Up to this minute the goodly PM has not utter a word on the matter.
(5) Immideately after the bitter medicine mass rally in Mandeville, a lowly placed JLP supporter dared to register his disapproval of Mr Holness speech and was shot dead at point blank range by a big JLP money backer in the presence of top ranking JLP officers and the accuse was allowed to leave the island without been ask a single question by the local police.
(6) Mr Shaw the finance ministry, without care or concern raked up a $8.4 mill phone bill and not even as much as an apology to the suffering tax payers of this country by the PM nor the minister.
(7) The wanton corrupt use of tax payers money, $800 mill to influence the last November LGE , and as if that was not bad enough, a reportedly $1 bill and counting in the just concluded S/E St Mary by-election. Some of These monies, coming from the recently pirated TEF funds by Audley Shaw.

Dr Phillips, these are but a few of the numerous acts of corruption carried out by this inept and wicked government in less than two years in office. Where I am hurting the most my leader ,is in the realization that the PNP, Norman Manley PNP, Michael Manley PNP, stands idley by twiddling it’s thumbs and allowing the JLP to disrespect, demoralize and continue to rape the Jamaican people. The PNP is failing to use the floor of our parliament to forcefully bring the JLP to account and pay for their corrupt deeds.
You see Dr Phillips, the PNP is the only thing, the only arbiter, the only backbone poor Jamaicans have to secure our future. So if you and the officers of the party and the entire leadership of the party does not stand up as The Most Hon Norman Manley and The Most Hon Michael Norman Manley would do, then the PNP and by extension Jamaica is doomed.
Dr Phillips, I know you need not be reminded that evil men only succeed when good men stand aside and do nothing. Comrade leader you are a true leader as you were born as such, you are a man of dignity , integrity and impeccable character and as such, not just us in the PNP whi are looking to your leadership to rescue Jamaica, but Jamaicans in the diaspora and the international community of nations. Hope it not, but my leader if you don’t come through for us, in no time Jamaica will become a narco state, making the operations of the cartels of the 80’s in Columbia look like a Sunday school brawl. Looking forward to your positive and pointed actions.
Yours respectfully,
C.G White. Esq.
PS. Comrades if you share my humble sentiments feel free to like and share. One love.

One thought on “OPEN LETTER TO PETER PHILLIPS

1. Pot cannot cus kettle and say it black. PNP list of fiscal abuse in its over 19 yrs in power is actually too long a list but i will try to start. Over 300 million contract awarded to Danhai Williams to build affordable housing. Very few homes built and those built were sub standard. The Cuban light bulb scandal, last year the election scandal where party members were awarded funds whey dem Nyam di money. Rollins land deal, zinc scandal, sand mining scandal, fat cat salary scandal, vehicle importation scandal, trafigura scandal. The list long and dirty. So how can the PNP berate the JLP after All a dem fatten dem Swiss bank account. So if you calling out the JLP no figet seh PNP eat millions if not billions in ill gotten gains. Not addressing the alleged rape. Ijs