MR TROUPE NEEDS TO ANSA THIS

KARIMA HUDSON SEH SHE LEF DI JOB OCTOBER 5 BUT DI PAPER WORK A SEH DI 31..AND HOW SHE NEVA A GET MUCH PAY……..WHY WOULD SOMEONE USE HER NAME TO BRING IN GUNS AND WHY USE HER NAME SPECIFICALLY…TROUPE WE NEED FI HEAR MORE FROM YUH CAUSE YUH DID A EAT UP YUHSELF FRIDAY AND DI MORE DI TINGS COME OUT A DI QUIETER YUH GET

6 thoughts on “MR TROUPE NEEDS TO ANSA THIS

1. Is it my mind or this Troupe man’s name and his son name was mixed in mix up in lottery scamming already their home was raided and they were both handcuffed and put in a police truck during a scrape up of scammers in Mobay? Some (trute ) deh to this gun mix up

2. What is being reported is that:

Consignor/Sender of Guns: Karima Hudson

3610 Coral Springs,
    Pompano Beach, Florida 33065
    Above address doesn’t exist (no surprise here)

Closest address is (all Condominium/townhomes):

3609 OR 3611 Coral Springs Drive,
    Pompano Beach, Florida 33065
    or
    3609 or 3611 Coral Springs Drive,
    Coral Springs, Florida 33065

Consignee/Receiver of Guns: Monique Hastings
    The person who is in custody and yet to be charged.

3. So much questions to ask: What about the freight company? Who were the agents on duty?
    Where is the cameras showing when the barrels/containers were dropped of? What about the vehicle that drop them off. Who own it?
    If they were picked up, what was the address? Which contractors picked them up?
    Who was the agent/broker that processed the paper work? Leff no loop hole Missa investigata. We need fi buss wide opin. We need all the fax an circumstantial evidence to sentance Troupe

4. The police barking up the wrong tree. The names of the sender and receiver are fictitious. These guns were sent by gang members in Florida using drug money to purchase these guns.

They must have the ATF track each of those guns to find out who the purchasers were. Where they “straw” buyers? Where they purchased from private sellers or licensed sellers? Someone have been purchasing these guns (117/119 guns) over a long period of time.

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/jamaicans-in-the-news/the-jamaican-connection-teacher-imprisoned-for-tipping-off-drug-dealers/

5. Prison the BASTARD already, This monster was importing the Guns to SELL to the underground Criminals in Jamaica, imagine how much he already let go on the streets that no one knows about, Hang him by his seedbag, Money hungry Jancrows, Now we all know how so much guns on the island. Blood is on your shoulder all you wicked people who sending guns to Jamaica.