IS ANGELA BROWN BURKE SAYING PHILLIP PAULWELL AND DAMION CRAWFORD BOUGHT VOTES TO BEAT HER ?

The Soul and Spirit of ā€˜I and Iā€™

I did not win and I did not lose
I did not sell my soul, I did not buy a vote
I made no alliances, I betrayed none
I have struggled, I have served and I have succeeded.

I did not lose my principles
I did not lose my pride
I did not lose my ethics, but
I did lose votes.

I overstand and I can withstand
I did not bow, I did not go low
I did not sell-out and I was not bought
I remain focused, I remain strong

I still have my dignity.
I still have my self-confidence
I still have my resolve, and
I still have my comrades.

I and I did not win and I and I did not lose
I and I Party is much stronger
So I and I have won.

By Angela Brown Burke

September 2018

https://www.facebook.com/DrAngelaBrownBurke/photos/a.165246320550183/458921737849305/?type=3&theater

ā€‹

3 thoughts on “IS ANGELA BROWN BURKE SAYING PHILLIP PAULWELL AND DAMION CRAWFORD BOUGHT VOTES TO BEAT HER ?

1. Oh put a sock on it yuh old hag/hog Always a gwaan like yuh decent. …when u did a sling n fling the muddiest of mud against Damion Crawford in recent past,a never low dat u guh!!??