DI BILL AND RECEIPT PAN LISA

DI PEOPLE DEM SEH LISA LIE AND A TRY MASH UP PNP…MY THING IS SHE NUH KNOW HOW FI HUMBLE AND MEEKLY GO AFTER WHAT SHE WANT………SOMEONE A GAS HAR BUT DI PEOPLE DEM VOTE LIGHT HAR WHEY DAY

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-06-35

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-06-35_1

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-06-48

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-06-59

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-07-08

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-07-18

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-07-27

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-07-35

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-07-48

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-11

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-28

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-35

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-42

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-50

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-08-59

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-09-05

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-09-12

screenshot_2016-12-01-18-09-19

13 thoughts on “DI BILL AND RECEIPT PAN LISA

1. Mi jus a reach mi ukku bit Goodie! Yet again mi watch the portia st Ann video n mi find the exact moment Portia mash Lisa corns dem.
      It was when Portia said

“Anytime u have a leader that can’t instill peace then something MUST be wrong”

Then nuh the God’s truth the woman talk. Lisa a leader n 3/4 of ur ppl against yuh openly n with such hostility. Is that really petty lisa no honour have up portia for??kmft

1. Mi tell nuff ppl sah lisa evil mi kn er from shi a kid agoh school etc lisa is a self person lisa only dou tjjngs fi d camerea fi show lisa is not with anyone shi noh like dem shi a look big up fi er money man teck.over jamaica

2. Mi a seh it from Lisa come inna politics that she not liked and ppl always a talk bout a tru me nuh like har…see it deh….Di PNP grapevine a stretch far mek all ears a hear…don’t be surprised if you find out the same person who a gas up Lisa was the same person who did gas up Portia cause dem coulda never be the PNP President… like how we deh yah…a weh Peter Phillips deh!?

3. Met, not a thing bout lisa hidden. The bitch transparent from way back. pretty looks and nyaming patty and drinking coconut wata a roadside a no politics :hammer :hammer. Lisa political fans are idiots and me no care who fah feelings hurt a rass :sup2:

Pretty dunce dolly soon start wear green shirt. Juliet watch lisa and you man! Dwrcln

1. The laDy sey she a coolie n coolie lie but not like Lisa.Mi kin ova n kin mi teeth so till! :hammer :kiss :nosara :ngakak :ngakak

4. The crowd was chanting lisa must go lisa must go!Portia said she won’t allow anyone to disrespect the MP n them mussi call her name.Even if one go astray we still pnp n is not suh pnp ppl live.

The woman defended you Lisa n yuh go pon National radio go Disrespect the woman with not even an iota of proof but u quick to play blame game!!NEC must sanction yuh as sure as night follows Day,yuh too pissing tail brite cuz yuh feeling urself huh, u think yuh reach??!

5. Mettttttt!!!! I started responding to Yardie’s comment yesterday and say u know what….Mek mi shut mi mouth and seet yah!!! Kesreen talk up the things.
    Now….mi n Kesreen n most a who a comment under Kesreen post know because we all live and work in South East St. Ann! So anyone who is responding to my comment need fi come correct caz mi have first hand knowledge of EVERYTHING!
    Now mek wi talk. All three persons who ran independently in SE St Ann are former PNP members. Lisa wanted to have a run off in the constituency to replace the three councillors who stood up against her. The party refused and the end result is that dem tun independent. It is true that during the entire local government election process the only persons u saw at the constituency office were persons wearing yellow (team Independent colors) or those pnp supporters supporting Ian Bell. Not one of Lloyd Garrick, Lambert Weir or Lydia’s supporter set foot in that space that is the MP’s office because they weren’t welcome.
    When people talk about Lisa being lie and conniving with a nasty mouth that is beyond true. Mek Claremont people tell unuh! When the residents of Golden Grove started protesting because of the conditions of the road, a popular Labourite from Claremont called Lisa, put her on speaker and told her the residents were protesting. Lisa told her that them can protest because the road nah fix till it fix. When Grove people/ media confront her she swear to God shi never say so.
    For years I have been saying that PNP made the wrong choice for SE St Ann. Let’s look at the school I attended as a child… Claremont All Age. This school is a stone’s throw from the constituency office and ask Lisa what she do for the school or how she has helped the children. Due to how the teachers and parents and try do them own likkle thing because every time dem ask fi help she not even fart pon letter or phone call dem have it fi say d teacher dem a Labourite. Lisa feel say walking around and drinking bag juice and eating patty and walking bare foot frighten sensible well thinking people. Gweh Lisa!
    The only person mi sorry fah inna this is Lloyd Garrick. Look how that man work inna the Moneague division! And Lisa walk and Mek trouble and turn one of the most popular PNP person inna Moneague against Lloyd! See the same popular man go run independently and lose! JLP Tek over Moneague. Lisa’s day will come Met!