DAVID BROWN WE NEED YOUR RESIGNATION

So David Brown Jr. Councillor of the Montego Bay west division had an argument with a young lady who suffers from Chrome disease. She sent him a vn telling him to stop telling her father lies on her or she will sue him. The screenshots am going to send u is his response to her. They have been making rounds on social media all week.

12 thoughts on “DAVID BROWN WE NEED YOUR RESIGNATION

1. If you have an ounce of honour or dignity then this is a straightforward resignation.Pm Holyness take the lead on this and demand this sorry excuse of a person’s resignation.His despicable sentiments are more sincere than his apology based on the fact that he has not even bother to offer his resignation.

2. he also sent her father a message threatening him bout if a fi him daughter him naa tek that and him fi come defend him daughter and bout him give order that no body dont come in the fight. This piece a shit bout royalty. Them fi investigate him further as to the happening in mobay since him a bad man

3. Mi sey Metty, a so dem dutty an ya tan. Me meet one (supposed intelligent) man a few months ago and because after a few chats I turned down his offer to come to his house (mi nuh know if dis man is a rapist or serial killer) and mi find out in our chats him unemployed tho he worked in the IT Sector. As a hard working professional, i’m not taking up no unemployed man, if we were together before…fine, I wouldnt desert him but help him to get a job.
    Met the man start trace mi dog rotten, sey mi a gwaan like mi better dan him, mi a whore, sadamite and the nastiest names ever. Most times not even credit him have to send me these texts so him using the free Digi SMS message service to cuss me disgracefully. I had to download an app to block him after threatening to take my phone to the Police to show them his texts to scare him. Cause the truth is I didnt even remember his name as I didnt save it him as a contact in my phone plus I didnt know where he lived but just said that to get rid of him.
    It was a nightmare couple of days until I blocked him. I hope he got a job and his act together cuz is either his out of work state that got to him, he a sociopath or just a dutty nasty maama man. Either way was not interested in this man who started this like two days after I saw him…once and made the mistake of giving him my #. Right thru the night the man texted until I had to turn off my phone an when I woke up these free texts were there until I found a way to block him

*Big sigh of relief. Dem man ya whe u think s’posed to know better.
    I hope this young lady sues his ass bout half-hearted apology to those he offended but not the young lady Again…nasty maama man

4. So sickness n poverty is something to use cuss ppl plus being BLACK this man is lower that the worms that feast on shit, now he is the prime example of a roofless dilapidated leaning board shithouse that is full to the brim with white roach crawling out. This f**ker no know say poor n sick no excuse nobody is he on Twitter anybody knows his handle?

5. Crohn’s Disease nuh nice…..yuh caa cuss ppl bout sickness. I wish her the best, living with a colostomy bag cannot be easy, not to mention taking all those meds. What a dutty bwoy!

6. Can someone please enlighten me as to what caused him to send such messages. I’m not condoning what was said, but common sense tells me that all this can not come from nowhere or nothing. I’m just curious as to what could have caused all this.
    Met/anyone?? Please fill me in

7. This is very grieving fi seh di least. You sir use di health an strength God give you anna cuss smaddy bout dem sickness?? And meck it worse you all ah tell di lady fi guh dead like har adda fambily memba dem. Mi neck back!

How you one brave suh? Yuh feel seh di same God whey give yuh ears an sight nuh can see an hear juss like you??? Are you feel seh true nuttin nuh happen to you ah nuh nuttin?…try think again sah, becaw mi sure know seh you cannot know what 2morrow gwine bring your way…

#STAYHUMBLEGODISWATCHING

8. Omg in shock right now but that’s wat happens wen u run behind these so called nobodies u give em ammunition to take step of u.. Kim acted as if she was better than ppl if they weren’t white or mixed with long hair in college.. she n Christine were besties, wat happened? Anyway, growing up im now a close frn of the Brown family n I must say I’m disappointed in Brown however the likes of me cudnt get Kim to even say hi if we were out of the classroom n saw each other on fh road, she acted as if she was bett r than n see the same persons she’s been chasing after dissed her.. very low of him but she wasn’t a better person either ; had no idea she was broke the way she acted