DAMION CRAWFORD SEH PARDNA DRAW TUH HIM TING

10420299_133985316933674_8257608357817528656_n-Optimized

Well while i believe that the value of my property is really nobodies business more than the integrity commission to which i report each year. i have corrected persons b4 on this medium so it is only correct that i address this issue. I will see to do so in point form. (a) the property shown above houses two separate properties with a shared drive way of which i own 1. (2) September of this yr will mark 4 years that I have commenced work on the land and to date no house has been started (3) the latest valuation done to facilitate the NHT loan application suggest the total property value including improvements is valued $13 million so 100 million wall is ridiculous. (4) to date i have spent approximately 11 million on property for which i borrowed 4 million from scotia bank, an additional 1.8 million owed on scotia plan loan, sold the bmw I owned b4 politics and currently owns no car and also sold all equipment belong to pepsi players the bar and restaurant i owned b4 politics. My salary is $305,477 per month for which i commit $100,000 per month to the property through a partner plan that has a draw of $1million to date I have received three draws. I hope this offers some ans to this ridiculous propoganda. I don’t know what andrew spent on his house nor do i really care but I can highlight what I spent and how the funds came about………. 5.8 million owed to scotia bank with another 2 million loan pending, 1.3 million from sale of BMW motor vehicle, 700,000 from sale of business equiptment, 2 million from prior savings from working for 11years and 3 million from partner draw miscellaneous spending as needed was done from salary

0 thoughts on “DAMION CRAWFORD SEH PARDNA DRAW TUH HIM TING

1. A round Robin Damion him inna with Black prince that much I know of is true, but weh him get the 46,000 per week fi throw the draw ? cah ausually business ppl inna dem things deh weh have money and 46,000 times 4 is 184,000 fi the month. But gwaan through Dams yah mi MP mi like yuh

1. I Spy, which part this? I’ve seen a place just like this when driving into St. Thomas from Airport way.

Wadup Met?

2. So dat mean when him done budget, pay him pardner etc, nuttin nuh leff fi ooman get. So gold-diggers take note, him nuh hab no extra money fi spend pon onno. So come wid onno owna money

1. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ only jmg

3. I believe him. Now time for Andrew and the other politicians to explain.

They don’t like Crawford because he is not like the others.

Ask Andrew and Audley fi explain. Especially the crook name Vaz. I can bet they are all contacting their lawyers now to find the best excuses of their assets.

1. That is why he will probably lose his seat. Being honest doesn’t make you a good politician. He has been getting a big fight from his own PNP councilors and one former PNP MP.

1. Anonymous…so say it, so it was done.

A wonda how the wall and mansion on the hill will turn out? Fish fry, round robin, coola fest… 😀 poor young man dem say you did arrogant and fiesty fi refusing the finga a banana and de likkle whites and goat.